Any Coach handbags fan here ???

jules: yeah.. hectic week and i was always on the move
you resolved the paypal thingy?

jen: i was in orchard on wed but was carrying the black 8631 :P

mulberry: you found anything on ebay? i don't even have time to surf net! boo hoo hoo.. but good thing is that i'm starting to wean off my obsession and save money. bad thing is i miss the excitement!

poor twish..dun cry dun cry. good thing mah can save money.
my hubby beginning to complain my buying things on yahoo auction :P

i not good at searching ebay. I look until i blur blur liaw.. Few weeks back I saw someone selling the optic satchel. But not that cheap, selling at $298 before shipping cost. I guess since it's still quite new range.

mulberry, there was a optics satchel which ended at 220 or so before shipping!! bang or not?? there were a few of us here all watching that bag.. in the end forget to bid hahahaha!! 220 would have been a cheap deal!

oooh 220 is good deal. hehe..i think even if i got watch it, i'll also forget to bid. i quite absent-minded. Also usually they end at weird times: 3,4 or 5am SG time. Have to set alarm to wake up then...hehe

hi...long time never post...

can anyone advise me is it worth to get 8631 (gold) at S$370??? me considering leh....but dun know the reasonable price for this....

pooh!! u are back! i miss ur emoticons hehehe... and of cos u =P

i think twish and lilacgal got their 8631 for a good deal leh.. def not so ex as 370!

hi hi....

so excited i won a bid for 8631 (white trim) inclusive of shipping cost is US$167.50....how is the price?? did i bid high for this bag....

jules will try to upload more cute icon on Mon when i back in office hee hee.....

pooh, the price seems ok i think. how much was the actual bid price? most impt is the thrill of winning an auction on ebay, and next comes the joy of receiving a parcel in the mail!!! =)

thanks jules and lilacgal....

jules...the actual bid price was from US$0.99....

wow lilacgal you got it at a much better price good good......the seller is best_juicy....

hope the bag i got is authentic....this is my 1st buy from ebay, thus abit worry....

ya pooh, is good enuff for normal days....it can fit in all my essentials....but i had once managed to stuff in extras like specs case, hairband, small pouch...:P

wa lilacgal, u got it at such a good price ah?

today met twish again, and the more i see her hobo, the more i like it!! sigh... more cravings how???

jen: sorry.. me peabrained. was thinking who added me on gmail :P

jules: i swop my hobo with your studded tote ai mai? btw, i saw a few things i like in coach after you left!! but new range.. ebay so ex!

twish.. wait long long! i love my studded tote hehehe =P

cecilia.. wow u are so lucky!! good for u!! so enough to buy 1 skinny, 1 wristlet, 1 wallet or 1 tote?? kekeke i think of money in terms of coach items now!

i wanna get N73 leh... although hb just bot N70 in july as my bday pressie.. but i think i prefer N73... i using two lines.. so maybe changing my 7610 for N73..

twish, did u manage to get the khaki scribble hobo? i saw someone carrying it yesterday, and i like the size leh!!! am on the hunt for the small hobo now hehehehe =)