Any Coach handbags fan here ???

hehehe.. heart itchy mah... no particular wristlet i am eyeing.. but prob wants a sig C one...either the duffle wristlet or the normal ones....

Today about wind?? Not rain? Hee... I always blur blur one, must change my nick to blurberry! So many postings, must backtrack abit...

Let me see if I am smart enough to decode...

charcos.. get duffle wristlet. i love mine! it's very roomy lor.. put in coin purse, hp, tissue paper, keys, still got space to rattle around! ie not fat fat yet

Aiyoyoyo...Jules, U all talk too fast, I old auntie must slowly read...

Haha.. but ryna, I like that white bag u posted, very nice! Let me search on ebay... Hee

hmmm...maybe my next target will be wristlet...hahahhaha..i think my hb is going to scream at me liao....within 2 weeks i started to buy coach, me bought bag n the next week skinny..and now waiting for the wallet..hahaha...

aiya lor...when i started looking a coach, i wanted the sling bag and the duffle wristlet. but don't know y end up with the 8626. hopefully after the sling and the wristlet i'll stop. ahhaha..but like hard hor..

i am back from lunch.....

twish, don't be rude, so no manners! mmcc beat you ar.....

ms dutti, let's put it this way, the pictures are authentic, but are the bag real ? dun know...why dun you buy and give us a review? Her bags are cheap!

Jen, let ms dutti try first...don't tread to the unknown!

Storeberry, don't change to blurberry la! topic of the day is danger & wind. whahahahaha

back fr lunch!

jen, i hv tat duffle skinny in pink, is pretty and roomy! heee can tell u...everytime we say we gonna stop buying just after tat 'last' bag but all nvr managed to stop...still buying and counting! :P kekeek

yah skinny retails at sgd95, the max i will pay for a skinny is sgd70! i got tis other skinny fr dfs with the maxxxx disc (30% + 15%) tat i could get at abt sgd56....tats very good price already...

but i tik when u all try to bid fr ebay, rem these guidelines cos no point paying higher if locally can also get...

wa which skinny went for sgd 56?? thats a veyr good price! one thing though.. must ask the SA which skinnies and wristlets are on sale.. cos no sign leh..

jules, is in leather (mixture of smooth and pebbled texture) and in blackkkkk! heheh guess old design and boring black so tats y on sale bahhh.....

ya lor must ask SA wats on disc....i v long didnt drop by dfs liao...ever since we started off our spree with j and ebay :P

mong, ya i tik j didnt make much out of us cos she gives v good price not like others...

charcos
can let j know u wanna get duffle wristlet. me too asked her to source for one.

jules
really v spacious hah? i feel like getting a wallet but the bigger ones too bulky and the smaller ones can't hold all my stuff. my fren said my wallet 'so fat until out of shape' :P

i got the mini c in black...jules, you remember..my first item, come in sealed packaging like the dfs one...remember i said i brought it to dfs to verify. there, i saw the SA bring out a wristlet, actually in the same plastic packaging as what j gave me.

jen
there's always a small corner at dfs where they have the sales for older range items. the sign might not be very prominent though.