i couldn't get confirmation from you gals last night and a couple of items were closing so i didn't order for you all. and the seller needs me to pay upon choosing the buy-it-now price.. so abit risky for me in case you all change minds
if you gals still keen, i can help through the process
what??!?!??!??!?!?!? it's here in sg ha! OMG OMG OMG! LMH , my SIL's intials! erm hm......now we know! I miss it by few minutes as i was coming in for work.....kept looking kept looking for small reversible tote in blue.....yuan lai za zhe
eee... this one used and dun even have hang tag! or the medallion! so weird!
mongmong.. u wanted this one for wat? got the initials LMH leh. ur initials LMH?? aiya.. dun get this initialled one la.. go stick to the non-initialled ones on ebay.. how much was the one that u missed? that one no initials right?
eee... i still think it's obiang to carry a bag with ur initials on it.. like in primary school when we had to have our names on the pencil box and bags... hahaha!!!!
tat one i missed got initial one...remember i told you LMH is my SIL's initials , then so rare and so conincidence.......but my god, i remember the auction end at US$90 with free shipping, that is why i am more dui! LMH...hm.....only 1 on ebay so far!!!
dun know, but rare ma, jules, i search high serach low, i remember only 1 LMH and that tumi satchel is vaguely familiar too! don't know y and where i have seen it and wanted it...
maybe got initials thats why harder to sell, and have to sell cheaply. but it is DIRT CHEAP!!!! was the one u missed brand new and complete with tags, etc?
tumi satchel is simi?? i never see b4.. is it the tweed satchel?
humph... cecilia u dun gek me! my hubby was amused when i exclaimed that i got promoted heehee... then he was like "wat are u so proud of? the more posts u have, the lazier and slacker u have obviously been at work" hehehehe =P needless to say, he got smacked by me.
no wat.. i thought monogramming available in singapore too? coach.com states monogramming available ma. up to 4 initials right? not that i want it.. it's ugly!! dun get for ur SIL la... like primary school bag like that.
morning rae.. i was paging u on twish's behalf. I think storeberry also wants something from this seller.. u can combine with her. save abt 6USD on shipping. not gd to combine too many in case incur gst at our customs.. so we decided to carry on first lor..
mong mong
okie. console myself since i got and used my bag a while ago.
why you @#$%^&* after reading email from jules/twish?
oh, you mean the blue reversile tote with initial you saw on ebay same as the one posted by twish? what a coincidence! hmm.. initially i thot quite cool to have initial. but now i agree with jules/cecilia, not nice to have iniitals on our bag. really like some school children. keke.
pp selling coach hang tag and dust bag hor!!! dun be surprised. i saw that day.. 2 dustbags for USD15!!!! i was so tempted to sell also!! the most i use ntuc plastic bag to keep my bag lor =P
whahaha!!! jules those are winter bags kekeke.. those american tais tais wear their fur coat and take that bag... very posh lor whahaha.. but really a bit disgusting..
cecilia.. i know it's winter bags la.. but don't u think it's UGLY with a capital U??? the white ski wristlets dun look so bad.. but this one beats everything else. full marks for ugliness!!! the poor rabbit died for NOTHIng! so yuan wang!