Any Coach handbags fan here ???

mongmong, whos bidding wat on ebay?

twish, ya only if e sellers doesnt ship int'l then will consider using vpost....im still considering e other dun ship sellers, must check e bids tonight then decide on the pros and cons....i know vpost more hassle but those low bids v tempting!

mongmong.. aiya... only ebay singapore... actually not a good palce to sell.. yahoo auction better... ebay like very messy and too many fakes..

Oh! I saw 7874 liao! ha!

i don't know, i was watching this bag then saw this person from singapore winning so many bags. You see if it turns up on yahoo or not...

twish what u buy??

mongmong, keke, you continue monitoring then we see who is selling that in singapore kekeke.. that one only registered last week leh.. could it be *wink wink*?

oh so it's actually the same as those from boutique? thanks.
saw a few that i like from her auction.
wah you guys are all expert, *thumbs up* hehehe

can share some tips to diff real/fake coach?

thot she doesnt want suede? or is that my colleague again? *scratch head*

lilacgal: cecilia saying you got hope..hhehe

morning ladies!!!!!!!! i am here!!

wa so many posts today... everyone no need to work ah??

sagi... i think the 7874 nicer.. but u need to try both bags on.. some pp end up looking weird with the reversible..

my vote goes for 7874!!! i think the reversible is way too common.. till now, prob seen nearly 10 pp carrying reversibles, and only 1 with 7874 and that was with orange trim.

cecilia... i also know who u talking abt!!!!!! it's the nick la!! we shall all look out for it in yahoo auctions!heehee...

rayna.. i think fuschia wanted either the black or the dark brown one..

hahaha.... good proverbs cecilia! its so cute ur sister is in this forum too.. was wondering last time how come got this shuyi person selling key fob at the same time as u..

hahaha ok i heard of these proverbs but exactly wat they mean...errr....im not really sure liao....hey my cheena not lousy one ok jus tat after schooldays return all cheem cheem proverbs to teacher liao! kekeke :P

wow jules, ur bags r here! u received ur parcel? how much is ur shipping?

hey u still mc rite? better rest and make sure u get WELL ok!

i love my red duffle wristlet!!! ah!!!!!! and my red red key fob!!!

they sent here packaged in a milk box.. with lots of bubble wrap, and wrapped in coach signature paper and even got the coach sticker!!! so happy!!

paid 35USD.. quite ex.. but prob cos they sent here in abox.

ya fuschia, if suede at bottom must take care else u bring out rub against ur pants...e wristlet become botak hahaha! :P so buy leather one better!

i was panicking... haha!! then twish tell me she got yu4 gan2 that it will arrive today...then so qiao.. the postman came knocking on my door abt 30 mina go!!!!!

jules
so you must be really glad that you are home today to receive the parcel from the postman. else must go collect from post office.

hello gals!
charcos reporting in!!! down with flu past few days..MC yesterday.
now better and catching up wtih tonnes of work!

no time to read all postings in detailed, but looks like we have alot of newcomers! welcome and good luck to yr wallets! hahahaha..

jules, u got something from ebay? so fast arrive? how nice..ma chiam like santa claus knocking on yr door!

my mc today really very hua... he he he...

charcos..not fast!! i waited abt 1.5 weeks for it!! thought it was lost! gals.. if u guys getting stuff from ebay, pls buy insurance ok?? if lost, really bang!!

jules, nice red ang ang lucky lucky! kekeke

hmm but the bottom is suede? ur duffle wristlet also bottom suede ah? then must take care of e bottom!

huh mongmong? i dunno...u toking abt ebay???

ya jules better to get insurance tik if e bags r lost i will CRY big time! tik some sellers will insist on insurance if amt exceed dunno how much rite?

ya... for some sellers, insuracen is compulsory. guess they dun u to go running backto them to complain it's lost and demand refund. hehe...

ya the base is suede... but v nice!! think the effect will be different if it's leather leh...

jules cos i lazy to post sometimes... so get her to help... she also have stuff to sell... how much u paid for that? the red is so nice... keke... buy that red wallet to match la!