Any Coach handbags fan here ???

Cecilia: I agree lor. but must combine shipping also. if not really expensive.

ya lor, is shuyi your sister?

where's jules? Haven't seen her today

hi shuyi, u v gd hor can share share all e coach bags w ur sis kekeke!

mongmong/cecilia/rayna, i also dunno how much e vpost costs will come out to leh...guess if e bag is cheap but shipping cost high then share among few of us still worth it ba?!?

am looking at 7874 white trims and brown reversible... later gotta have a lot of self-restraint.. I hope I dun on impulse go and buy both!!!!!!

rayna: that's the sling you wanna get.. i've seen other designs on yestore. thanks for the link to the organisers but i only want the new stripe one as it comes with a turnlock feature.

cecilia: i think jules at home.. she was talking to me last night that she's still sick and can't meet for dinner.

fuschia: i might wanna get something from maerim.. see what he replies first.

sagi: good luck gal.. hee hee.

cecilia,

ebay is cheap cheap, no wonder j kept telling a few of us to try ebay...but I still a bit scared scared..good good, i dont' know

i also feel unsafe getting from ebay.. i think betetr get from those trusted ones... like yestore...etc

rayna.. not too bad la.. but i not into gucci.. and her's are small bags.. i prefer bigger ones.. cos i have a lot of stuff to put..

cecilia, u like me, like big bag..for me small bags are for like, when i'm at home and need to go out for dinner, and i know dinner liao will come home, i'll take a small bag. if not i usually carry bigger bags. can put knitting or story book.

over the weekend i saw a lady carrying the strip wristlet in red. just like the reviserble tote's red. very nice lei the red.

mong.. hehehe.. you tipped me off last nite lah... I dun even know that she still have the white trims available...

Cecilia... yeah... but I thot the 7874 design is quite nice leh.. youngish looking somemore =) hmm... probably you are rite.. I should save up for the newer designs.. :P

alamak.. can I ask all a question.. i was looking at her website for the 7874 picture... just realise that the bottom part "C"s are not aligned to the top .... is that suppose to be the way?

mong... yah lor.. actually I keep seeing a lot of reversibles since they launched...somehow..always spotted pple carrying them.. but I have not seen a 7874 on the streets yet..

yes yes, that's the way mine is and my SIL's one is..i saw one on ebay, super aligned, think it's fake! not much people bidded on that...

i think the reversible tote too common, always see ppl carrying it.
sagi, spend the $$ on new design or 7874...i think more worth it. and less common.
my FH says the reversible so common and about the same price as the rest, don't know why so many ppl carry it like it's cheaper then the rest like that.

*phew* for one moment I thot ... :P okay lah... I always have this impression that the authentic stuff are always well aligned.. thats why, just now I sudddenly saw the mis-align part .. I panic!!!!

mongmong: you ah.. now you say the reversible is common..!! tsk. to be honest, i see 7874 more than i see reversible.

cecilia: eyeing 3 wristlets.. just watched one slip away 'cos wasn't sure if i really want it. heehee...

hey ask you all 1 question. is it that most of coach bags are not aligned at the bottom? cos i notice lots of the bags are not really aligned at the bottom

twish,

i must justify my selling, so i don't feel heart pain!

Rayna,

don't know, must be model specific, i think.

Sagi,

to put your mind at rest, my SIL verified the bag in singapore and US. She brought the bag to US for work trip and to verify!

gals for me, i hv seen more reversibles than 7874 on the street!

so sagi, i also suggest u get 7874 or wait for newer range or go into ebay!! kekkeek

but ebay i feel really must check tat item is authentic and get for reputable sellers lor! how? how? my hobo?? after u all confirm also getting sthing and can share shipping, then i will go on to proceed to bid...

sob sob.. you all say my reversible until like that.. but think of it, are there more 7874 here or more reversibles?

it WAS exclusive when cecilia bought it at dfs a few mths back but not anymore.

lilacgal: abit hard lah.. cos in some cases, our sellers actually ship internationally. if only USD20, i rather skip vpost and save myself the trouble.

sagi... 7874 C's not aligned... except for centre seams... reversible more common... 7874 more classic la.. more like signature.. but i believe coach coming out with new designs liao... so wait a while lor.. if not there will still be 7874 available in the market..

twish.. then continue just watching.. kekeke... so u won't burn a hole...

ya lor i bot 7874 tot it will be exclusive... and it was.. but not anymore... although i never see it one the streets be4.. at least i know 5 people who has it... reversible has more stock... 7874 supposed to be controlled in quantity in singapore but not the reversible..

hi, can i know anyone buy from neliyanti before? cause i saw most of her coach have bulleyes sign. does this mean product quality diff compared to those from boutique?

cecilia: yeah, i rem only dfs stocked it right? then they brought in more stock. and i kept seeing it on the mrt.. and i rem telling jules that the gal dressed like going mkt.

i'm going town tomorrow.. shall watch out for reversibles :P did see one last week at far east though. cream color, like j's.

mongmong how u know is singaporean? i dunno how to look at ebay.. always click the links then see... even i'm selling some stuff on ebay...

jen, it deosn't mean its not authentic. just that that bag has been bought at factory outlets or departmental stores at marked down prices...