Any Coach handbags fan here ???

fuschia,

You saw on ebay your duffle wristlet? which one are you getting? I can't imagine surfing ebay everyday during working, sure to have zero productivity and sure kena scolded! kekekekeke

Jules,
You got your bag liao?

dollygal, how long it takes to receive the item?
In that case, mabe a few of us can combine, but I hate having to bid. Where's jules, our sniper?

fuschia,
Onz you start first, then we follow! I find like very tedious like that. Just went to read vpost, still must submit invoice ...blah blah.....

once the item reach vpostusa, they will email u to notify u how much to pay for the freight to singapore. once u made the payment, the item will reach u in a week time.

Mong2: u jus have to email them a simple invoice or a note of wat item and the seller name so that they will take note of it when they receive it.

fuschia: i usu ask the seller if he/she does international shipping even though it's not listed there.. and most of the times, they reply in the positive

dollygal: me also love VS lotions and stuff.. yummyyy..

i signed up for vpost when it started many yrs back but never used it (cos always got frens to tompang).. one thing i don't like - CA address means you have to pay sale tax of 8.25%

mong mong
i also v scared of the leceh-ness. haven't read up vpost yet. oh, i wanna get the black signature soft duffle wristlet. the other time jules posted a link on a dark brown wristlet, so i tried searching for more wristlet from there. only surf ebay at night/weekend. me too find it difficult to keep up with the bidding. those with BIN not worth the risk/effort tho :P

i wanna see your black hobo in flesh!

rayna,
yup, hope can get the wristlet this time round. pray hard got boutique at that ulu place.

so sad.. he never buy coach stuf for me.. whahahaha!!

morning ladies!

more newbies! did someone ask where to get authentic 7874? i sell u mine la.. kekeke

Mong,
1st started using BBW when my friend ask me to get for her while i was in US. then started falling in love with it. but i only use their anti-bacterial handsoap. cos it smell really nice. so since last year, when 1 of my colleague goes US, i'll ask them to bring some back for me. now i've like 7 bottles in stock. hahahha...and i think now BBW having sale for the soap. 5 bottles for US15 instead of 3 for US10. am hoping the sale will last till sept. cos my colleague is going in sept. then he can buy for me. my FH says i so thick skin, always ask ppl to carry for me. cos i even ask my boss to buy for me..so terrible hor.
Dollygal: thanks for the info. actually me waiting for my friend to reply me. she's in arizona. and maybe able to help me ship the BBW items.

Rayna,

i have not tried BBW hand soap yet. so far i have only tried their body lotion , still have some in stocks. previously i wanted to order online and send via vpost but they dun seem to accept our local credit cards. so i gave up.

morning! morning!

hey if u all wanna combine shipping let me know! i may jus get from these ebay sellers who have my bag but replied me no shipping int'l!

rayna.. ya lor.. a bit sian of it liao... she selling $520? kekeke.. i sell $400 lor... 2 months old.. kekeke

lilacgal what you wanna buy? maybe i can see aything i like and chip in... hehe

buying coach is so addictive, you buy the 1st 1, then u think about getting this and that again! sighz..
me want to get the duffle wristlet and a sling bag....but haven't found the sling bag that i want in an ideal price. so sad!

lilacgal.. but they said ship to worldwide! how come reply u not?

rayna.. yes it is addictive.. and it will turn to the point where no matter how many you buy, its NOT enough! hahaah!!

lilacgal: i forgot to reply your email.. was about to ask why the dimensions listed don't tally in the 2 auctions? how much is it after shipping? $300?

for me, i'm watching a few wristlets.. a houndstooth one, mini sig one and a clutch.

ya exactly....all of us here got e coach virus tat can nvr go away! :P

hmm i hvnt got paypal acc set up yet...and i dun really know how to bid yet also...so mountain tortoise! ;P

cecilia: eh.. me? cannot lah.. i'm getting more and more forgetful. i need to write down appointments in case i forgot about them.. these days, i can't even rem to write these down!

cecilia, i didnt open mongmong's link, tis bag there r 2 sellers who ship and 2 who dun ship....if we r going to combine shipping, then most likely im bidding fr e dun ship int'l sellers so tat price will be lower in the end....

twish, i calculated if plus shipping fr the 2 sellers i sent u may be > sgd350...

cecilia, i think she's selling the bag for $470..that's how much i got my bag for,so you might have to go lower..kekekkeke..notti mong mong

she sell $470? hmmm... maybe for u she dun earn much right? aiya.. $400 for a 2nd hand bag very cheap liao lor... considering orignal price is $755... just wondering if i should sell...

lilacgal, if buy from those that dun ship hpw are u going to bring the bags over?? i think i have paypal account.. set up few years back.. dunno whetehr still can use a not...

no la, not for me only! remember, i kick up a fuss when i found out my SIL's gold bag was 480. Don't sell , dont' sell...kekekke...evil mong mong...

cecilia, dollygal was saying sthing like to use vpost usa right? if we combine shipping, most likely got to bring in thru vpost liao....j was jus telling me tat also...

j also recommend vpost? oh ya orrr, i remember she told me if from ebay,can use vpost to ship in...but i find it very troublesome, i was thinking it will ship to someone's house, then we all meetup and collect? if the bag got something wrong, then we send back, but the seller will only refund us the us shipping, not the vpost shipping, then we lugi? At least if we ask them to ship to singapore, then anything wrong, we will get full shipping back and not lugi the vpost shipping amount? I read vpost charge on volumentric weight? What does that mean? Based on the volume of the box? Sekaili, big box, then die liao!

rayna... yup vpost is expensive.. but no choice lor.. hope to get good deals from ebay then at least if add on the shipping still cheap...