Any Coach handbags fan here ???

argh rayna i am looking for it!!!! how u managed to find?? looks real leh!! i want!!!!!! **torn between gold beaded tote and white studded tote**

Jules, i found on the link..if u see, convert to S$ only 100plus lei. but hor, what is GMP Currency??
and shipping is only GMP9.00 worldwide.

jules: buy it lah.. your studded tote dunno must wait till when. if that comes along, can always sell this! so cheap somemore! just gotta make sure its auth

it's GBP=great britain pounds..

it's too cheap leh... though if it's real it's a super gd deal! why are all this persons things the same price??

OIC..but this person's stuff is too good to be true. very cheap lei...
Jules u should check for the auth. if it's real, then should buy.

that seller's items all about the same pricing. funny leh. how come can get the items at such low price to sell so cheap? really very good deal if the bags are authentic.

hi again, yup the one that i got from esterlla was the signature hampton hobo, got it last thursday.
i like it very much

thinking of getting wristlet, but also want a skinny :P

jen, so you are the one who are a step faster than twish? hahahhaha, esterlla must have thought you are from sb forum....hahahahahha...

maybe you should say yes, see got special discount

i actually browse through yahoo auction and so happened that the auction for that bag was closed, so i just post Q&A to enquire, then she told me she still got the bag.

then after we talked over the phone, she told me about this forum. Never joined any forum before though, but wah this forum got so many info on coach product, now joined because wanna know more about coach hehehehe

hahahaaa, no lah, just joking..no special discount for us. Join us to discuss about coach, welcome welcome!

she must tot you must be one of us.

tat seller really q weird hor, all e things same price one all 50GBP!?! see liao also scare leh....

twish, got a couple will ship int'l....hv pm u...

jen, wah u really lucky to come across e auction lor...tik if u nvr check wif her immed, twish's frend would hv chance to get tat bag liao! hehe :P

hehehe, phai se phai se.....
anyway i'm new lar, just have only 1 bag...but thinking of getting the wristlet..any recommendation?

hi jen, is ok lah some of them here also started with no coach bags but after chatting here end up buying and buying! hee im sure u will be buying sthing new soon too :P

wristlet ah how abt e duffle wristlet tat many of us here hv? is much bigger than e usual ones cos the sides r rounded...

can i know apart from esterlla any other seller auction that is reliable?

lilacgal, thought of getting skinny also...hehehe....very greedy ar...hehehe

haaha i know everything also seems appealing rite...i recently got both duffle skinny and wristlet fr j...

e more commonly mentioned r agoh*, sinyee*, mum_hav*, neliyan*

mongmong: yup.. i also say the same abt our black hobo! 2 weeks and im still swooning over it.

im still hunting for my wristlet #3.

ya lor... such a disappointent... cannot believe ALL her bags cost the same 50GBP!! must be fake la... she has not answered my qn on authenticity yet.. though all her bags are stated to be authentic on the auctions!

storeberry, i believe esterlla still has the 7874 white and gold versions... u might wanna check with her..

lilacgal
yes, saw 2 black duffle wristlets on ebay. too bad sellers don't ship outside of US. My colleague's brother stays in US. Wanted to ask her if i can use her brother's address but didn't want to trouble her so didn't ask in the end. Will continue searching for one. Oh, the black wristlet oos at DFS. Dunno if boutique still carries the item.

Jules
the dark brown duffle wristlet you posted earlier closed at $41 only. So wasted cos I was still contemplating whether to explore ebay (then my paypal account not fully up yet cos i hesistant to provide cc details). Somemore the auction closed early in the morning and i know nuts about auctionsniper so missed it loh. Only consolation is that i prefer getting a black one instead of dark brown (cos of the suede material). must say both colours are nice.

i told my hubby about the cheap 7874 on ebay and that seller's all other bags are at the same price. so i wonder how seller earn money (if authentic) or whether bags are authentic. you know what hubby commented? he says "maybe the seller stole the bags from coach loh, such things not uncommon in US rite?"..I was like "huh?".. LOL

fuschia,

u can ask J to help u lei. i think now US's boutiques carry the black duffle wristlets. i just ask her to helped me search for the wristlets also.

thanks, rayna. ya, i asked her to help too. in case i can get it on my own, will tell her not to search for me. think i better remind her in case it slipped her mind.

Hi Fuschia,

U can use vpostusa to get the sellers in USA to ship to then vpost will help to ship the item to u in singapore...u can check out the details in www.vpost.com.sg

That's wat i usually do for items that ship within usa only.

dolly gal: Will using vpost be very expensive? I cal, like very ex like that. wanted to use it for shipping in some stuff from bath and body works, but like not worth it.

fuschia: I think it's easy for her sis to find the black or black & white wristlet. she was telling me that the boutiques now carry these colors.

Rayna,

It depends. If items are rare and hard to get in s'pore, i dun mind. i ve tried getting a coach item send to me via vpost. they charge me SGD20++ excluding the seller's shipping fee within USA.
In some cases,seller who willing to send it to singapore directly, usually charge abt USD25-35..

But come to tik of it, the items for BBW are quite heavy, so might end up quite ex including freight charges. my advise is perhaps u can start a BBW spree and get more ppl to share the freight. I did that once for VS spree too..

rayna,

you are the 2nd person i heard of bath and body works from. the first i heard from was from j. Is it that nice? She sounded so in love with the smell.

dollygal,

is vpost expensive?

twish,
good deal hor? I have been using my hobo everyday...my hb said it was nice too! kekekkeke

as mentioned, it aso depends how the item is been packed. but vpost will charge a S$10 admin then the rest based on weightage.

Yes, i love BBW items too...but VS is much cheaper during sale for the lotions & etc