Any Coach handbags fan here ???

Think it's hard to give a fix amount lor... cos some items cost less so not really fair to make ppl pay a fix amount...

twish i pm-ed you .. faster go check..

MNG, i think you charge rather high... but never mind, i'm not getting any.. i can get my friend to buy from airport DFS at staff discount. thanks for asking anyway, good luck!

Cecilia: Well u can always go ahead to buy from anyone u like... my intention is not to earn money out of it but helping coach lovers to get items not available in Singapore... 10-20% is depending on the size of the items purchase... Some items are more bulky and need care to handle... my responsibilty is to make sure that buyer get the items in perfect condition...

Cecilia: I'll only be taking a few orders cos I'll hadle carry the bags. Rather not check it else sometime the bags might be damaged. If u think about the journey and petrol need to go and get the bags... 10-20% is nothing. If u really 1 2 get something u like.

cecilia: replied liao. i concur ;)

MNG: then if it's something really small and hard, then will be cheaper? what about taxes?

sorry so many questions.. must clarify everything first.

MNG i PMed u!

twish.. i not obsessed wih ebay!!! rarely go liao lor.. now that our little investigation is over hehe.

cecilia, $20 per bag profit is peanuts.. too much trouble, too little money! wo bu yao zuo!!!

cecilia, take panadol...super effective! or ponstan lor! HMM... then again, i think the best cure is always MC for 2 days! hahaha!!!

twish told me liao... i also concur =)

whahaha jules ni bu yao zuo huh? kekeke.. twish send my emailt o jules.. blur queen...

jules, i take a lot of panadol .. until not really effective.. once over the headache comes back... i have migraine.. but my medicine left at home...

drink coffee... it has caffeine.. some migraine meds like cafegot has caffeine.. it is supposed to help with the migraine.

who is blur queen??

i of cos dun wanna do la... if i help anybody bid for coach on ebay, i won't charge commission also.. more like a personal favour what! i not in this business also.. feel bad earning money from sisters in the forum..

keke.. jules i blur.. cos i just saw the msg that you concur haha..

ladies Pm me your email addy... cos i deleted the emails already.. never save the email addy

twish, i tik mayb u missed it lah....initially dfs got e wristlet w pockets one....aiya is always like tat, when no more sale then we start craving for the item!

hehe jules u sure u seldom go ebay and not addicted to it? :P i still see yahoo auctions everyday leh....

cecilia, u wan our email addr? sending us ur story issit?

lilacgal: any idea how much was it during the sale? i think i shld shoot myself.

cecilia: me also headache. basically the area above my right eye.. near the nose. pain!!!

twish, i dunno how much was tat with pockets one...my guess is at least sgd225? so i tik if u can get it at ard 130 is quite cheap liao..

mng: deposit upfront? later you run away how? sorry, but we have to be careful! if we run away, you still have the bag to sell on marketplace, if you run away, we don't have bag and don't have $$, that's quite sad!

hahah mongmong ya v true....if we run away still not too bad..no loss to seller..but we cannot afford seller to take our money liao then run away!

MNG, no offense, but i tik if u require a deposit, it would be quite risky to us buyers...

MNG: i think the 10-20% is fair if the seller is willing to undertake some risk.. like what everyone said, you can always find a buyer but where we find you to take back deposit? you got to be fair too right?

MNG : no offence hor,but just want to make sure nothing goes wrong in the end, especially for the few of us here who have been here for a while.

So sorry to say that u gals are so childish lor... I ran away for what? Stupid to accuse ppl. Want to get stuffs at cheaper price but yet don't trust ppl. U think me so free to cheat u gals for a few hundred dollars? If u gals back out I still got to waste time to sell online what if no one buy?

Cecilia: Drink 100plus mix with plain water. half cup of each mix together. apparently it can cure headache. i tried sometimes can, sometimes cannot. hahhaha...

will PM u my email addy also.

MNG : sorry to hear such response from you. I can't imagine if things turn out otherwise, what kind of response would we get from you? To that, I rest my case

MNG: forget it.. not gonna talk nice since you obviously don't know the meaning of that.

yes, i think there are people who are 'so free to cheat us gals for a few hundred dollars'... who knows, maybe you're one of them! why in the world should we trust YOU?

what a joke.

MNG: we are all earning a living also. and we are just making sure that nothnig will go wrong. of cos if you put yourself in our shoes, you would be more careful as well. it's not a small amt of $$ and of cos we need the kind of security and guarantee from a seller.
not that we don't want to trust ppl, but there are some dishonest sellers around. so we are just being careful. Sorry if you can't take our straight forwardness and is offended, but as a buyer i think we got the rite to questions and raise concerns before we commit. =)

bwahahhahaaha..

who is accusing who? only think of protecting herself but who is gonna protect the buyer? siao.. wanna earn commission but cannot take questions or give reassurances?

next pls!

So sorry to say that there's a group of childish girls out here... wanna carry branded coach brand but can't afford it lor... want to get it cheaper but yet accusing other of cheating their money. If u can't afford the go to buy fake Coach will do...

did anyone see the rose pink duffle skinny on the link i posted?

lilacgal: someone quoted me $160 for that wristlet.. im thinkin about it. if can get cheaper fr ebay, then maybe i'll get it myself.