Any Coach handbags fan here ???

aqua, no no.. my story is another yahoo seller.. hehe.. so many hideous characters out there... ladies better just buy from your trusted ones... so scary to venture out...

twish you wan to buy that bag from marketplace ah?

rayna i wonder why she still leave the 4 items on her auctions... that's the scary part.. u wait and see if the pp with the closed auctions subsequently give her ratings lor... if got, then at least she was able to fulfill SOME orders...

Jules, fulfil SOME orders if they give her good ratings lor. if not, then we all know now.

aiya never mind lah. just 1 seller lesser. no loss to us.

i believe e many silent readers out there now know we gals here r too smart to be 'con' or easily taken in by their 'stories'....

so all readers out there, pls come in here to yakkk abt how much u loveeeee coach bags and not becos u hv a hidden agenda pls

rayna: don't think you know the full story.. it's not just about orders. heh, let's just say we don't like people who lie right from the start.

cecilia: nope.. just wanna see see look look only. you think it's authentic?

which bag u looking at twish? u ah... look here look there... in the end sure end up buying someting!

btw, ur scribble wristlet went for 130SGD! all in of cos... so ex huh!

the good thing is that we gals watch out for one another here... so no one gets conned....

imagine if anyone has paid Ham and she just disappeared like that...

jules: wo mei you, wo mei you! this one in marketplace is all pink.. so not me!!

130SGD!? incl shipping?! argh... that's so reasonable!! *bang wall*

lilacgal: yeah lor.. still looking for that one scribble wristlet with pockets in front. if you see, must hurry hurry tell me k!

charcos, i tik she not tat 'bad' until she runs off wif money...my feel is all along shes only hoping to earn quick bucks, since it didnt work out here then no pt coming back here again....

ok twish, will keep tat in mind...i tik last time i hv seen tis at dfs leh (on 30 disc)....u wanna go check dfs to see still hv or not?

yah..my comment was abit extreme..i don't think she's out to cheat..but well, just abit disappointed with her and how things turn out like this....

cecilia, cos dear twish tell me she only want if less than 125SGD ma!! so 130SGD is ex in comparison right??

silly twish...and yes 130SGD is including shipping! gek or not =P

aqua, you like the small reversible tote in blue as well? My SIL is also looking, do you know if anyone is selling? J only had the large one, but not the small tote.

Charcos, I am still there, his granny had a stroke and due to the stroke , had respiratory problems and eating difficulties.I am praying for the best, otherwise, the whole family got to travel up.

Catch up again,since I am logging in using others' account, not too nice to use too long

Mongmong, ya lor...I like that one...but I think in the maroon colour...saw the maroon colour before and really like it. Blue also nice. So far never see anyone selling...if need to I have to c/o my friend to buy from US if she is going.

jules: basket.. i shld have said yes!! argh.. btw, someone quoted me $160 for the scribble wristlet

cecilia: yeah.. rub it in. sob.

is it?? oops... hahaha!! i didn't know that wristlet so ex.. i thought 130SGD in comparison to the $95 she offered u, was a lot ma!

dun worry i think ebay the scribble wristlet end up all ard 130.. so u can still see if there are any auctions for it. that's what i didn't think this auction ended particularly cheaply.

morning gals!

twish, ic u r looking at ebay auctions for tis wristlet...damn i cannot access ebay in office, cannot kpo help u see hehe.....good luck sourcing! dun worry still got jules help u look out for good deal :P

hahaha twish i can imagine your face now kekeke

$160 is so expensive!!! kekeke, $30 difference leh! DFS selling a not? or you give me model number, i try to see whether my buddy's bf can buy from DFS airport when he touch down tonight... he is an air steward keke.. i got new lobang liao... hehe

cecilia, DFS still selling scribble stuff meh? thought all thrown out liao.. the seller get to earn 30-40 if u buy at 160 lor...

lilacgal i just go ebay now and then to see got cheap stuff or not la! u think i becoming coach seller no 2 ? =P hhaahaha!!

Hi Ladies...

Anyone interested in getting coach at cheaper price from USA can PM me... will be going USA soon... taking orders now... PM me the pics of the items that u like to buy...

lilacgal: yeah lor.. jules is the official ebay-er around here. i think she's obsessed :P

cecilia: model no. is 9199.. color scribble wristlet with 2 pockets in front. dfs scotts don't have liao
if your fren's bf can find, i smooch you many many ok?!

*giggle*

MNG, abt how much? lets say if i'm getting something that cost S$400? will we get the receipt back? you going to coach store or those factory outlets to buy?

Hi Cecilia446

I'll be going to both coach stores and the biggest factory outlet at Giroly to check out...

Please show me the pics what u wish to get...

MNG i still haven't thpught of what to buy... but at least you tell us how much commission you charge lor... its doesn;t depend on the pic but price right? hmmm.. cos factory outlets prices are lower...

stepford abt 25% to 40% cheaper. but depending on what range and where you get it from. if from factory outlets, can be as much as half price..

twish that pink bag at marketplace got the bullseye....

cecilia: i never see it!! only saw the flat wristlet!! lemme know if your fren can get k?

MNG: Gilroy? what are the charges like? i think if you buy fr macys, can claim tourist tax.

Hi Twish

Yup Gilroy in USA biggest outlet stores area with more than 100+ shops... It's really depends lor... charges can varies from 20 to 50% cheaper... Will not know till i get there lor...

I can go macys to buy too... depends on where cheaper and whether they got the stock or not...

Cheer

MNG, how much commission will you be charging? And do you know of a site where I can surf for the bag design? I went to coach.com but the variety is rather limited. Understand that there is a wider range in the US.

rayna: i went DFS Scotts like 3 weeks and 1 week ago.. don't have leh. i even asked the SA and there were only two scribble items available.

MNG: like what cecilia asked, is it based on the prices you get? gilroy's tax is 8.25%.. kinda high also.

cecilia: ok, i keep my fingers and toes crossed!