Any Coach handbags fan here ???

ya lor, be happy. dun worries. anything u all wan just pm me the style, model, best if got pics and ur budget. i also dun wan to source something over u all budget as i only bring in when confirmed got order.

morning gals!
was out yesterday, just glanced quickly through the postings....

wow,hamham, congrats! sounds like yr business has taken off..PM me yr webby as well , can?
i think since u are new seller,bound to have qtns esp if yr prices are competitive. just let yr products speak for themselves!

horray! tomorrow PH!

morning ladies!!

aiyo...how come got such thing happening? cecilia, u mean the poppy demi auction, someone posted ugly comments is it?

but ham ah, i don't have issues with ur authenticity since u offer 100% money back... but u won't lugi money right? ur prices are the CHEAPEST i have seen around man!! can find the things i want? i dun mind the duffle wristlet in black too!!! help me find?

jules,

wont lugi money, thanks for ur concern, in future we pm each other. here very dangerous. haha. cheapest meh? then good mah. duffle in black may have better chance than ur dark brown

I agree with Jules lei. i think Ham's price quite reasonable and the cheapest.
ham, u must make sure u don't lugi lei. nice that we can get cheap bags, but at the same time i also don't want to see u lugi in terms of $.

ham, i actually wanted red. but like extinct liao. =( can pm me ur price for the black duffle? oh... i want the black duffle wristlet.

Ham, i want i want...now i can't make up my mind between kaki and blue. bf ok with the price u quoted me.
some1 convince me that kaki is nicer than blue!!

ham ham i miss my vintage tie dye cosmetic pouch

hamham,

i've PM u too. Although i seldom appear in this thread, but i'm not the one who has sore-eye hah... i believe tat u're doing us a big favour. =)

ham ham ya lor.. both of the colours limited pieces...

fuschia.. no la.. not close yet.. but just that i feel the price too ex ...

oh i thought only got one person bidding and it was $50.. wasted. it's ok. the white hamptons u have is the small one or large one? my colleague interested.