Any Coach handbags fan here ???

oh charcos.. the bag allow me to put a wrialet, two hps and a packet of tissue... more than enough for dinners... for shopping unles you just wanna take some cash, cards, mobile phone and a compact powder

twish,

this time i bring in all these

393356.jpg

it has? it looks flatish in pixs!
like that sounds good.. actually i was contemplating the classic demi... then if this poppy is available around same price, might as well get the poppy right? more unique and less LV-ish..

charcos,

issit vey sure that u wan, beco if calculate based on current exchange rate, my friend said she might be able to get it less than $220

Wow, so much activity in this thread!

>>
i tried 10089 with the white trim in DFS! liked it too, but was scared off by the price tag!! so i tried to look for it on ebay, and can't find too!!

---------------------------

Jules, yeah 10089 tote is quite nice isn't it, esp with the snakeskin trim. But i prefer crimson, more eye catching...hehe. Yeah the local prices for Coach are a bit on the high side. Imagine if it were on sale in the US it would be just over S$600.

>>Lina, agoh got the bag u want. got check out her auction
-----------------
Rayna, but I guess I'd prefer to buy direct from the store, probably getting another model that is. Bo bian, some things not meant to be mine.

hamham, PM me the price if more convenient for u. but i won't be able to confirm with u now, prob only next week cos i want to wait till J confirms her list with me, don't want to overspend this month.

Thanks for helping! and just wondering, how did u manage to check for availability and price so fast?

cecilia,but i like...how?? zhe me ban..

ham, you must let us know the procedures..like you confirm price..., the next steps etc..
But your friend don't have to sleepp? it's 1am/4am

mongmong duffle too big liao.. so the flower on it very very 'kua zhang' .. thats my opinion la.. but shouldn't deter you from buying... i can't take duffle.. cos the length of the bag makes me look short..

ham, hope you don't mind, just a suggestion, i think you must let us know :

(1) How much is the bag ?
(2) How to pay you and when?
(3) When to expect the bags?
You must remember to add in tax and shipping costs and let us know total, so no surprises like this! I won't want to hai you to hold stocks also, so maybe more systematic a bit better.

All these comes with dustbag?

I hope your friend don't find it too tiring, like that she must run to and fro the Coach store and outlets everyday, unless she stays close to the outlets and shopping area. So paiseh to trouble you and your friend lei!BUT BIG THANKS! XIE XIE NI FOR THE TROUBLE!

mongmong, ya the duffle poppy looks v big, too overwhelming lor....but u hv the white duffle already rite then u wan poppy one also?! like tat ah e dvds like quite hard leh cos it will b heavy loh....wat u tik?

ham im waiting for j to confirm stocklist, u getting the beaded tote for urself also?

no mong mong i dun't have duffle bags... too long for me.. my totes are in the shape of my 7874 mostly
no la where got ah lian... the white demi poppy i posted is so classic!

Ham,
you must ask your friend? You mean you put up auction before knowing your friend's tax??? So the auction price is an all in price? Different states got different tax, that's wat i understand.

lilacgal,
really not nice har? I like the poppy..ok, i think twice. mY hb says the flower looks so obiang!

one more pt... when u ship in things that are more than 400SGD.. u can incur GST from singapores side as well... not sure how to overcome that. but ur friend needs to mark the things as 'gift' or put a value less than 400. u must check it out.

US tax very kia si nang... can add up to 13-15% extra!! that's significant, esp since u must convert 15% of 100USD =15USD=24SGD extra!! so must calculate carefully ok?

LV bag in US cheap har? I tot only france. I ask J if LV and gucci cheap..she said please only ask for American brands, like AX, Coach,Kate Spade, the european brand exp even in outlets.

If cheap , let me know. My SIL is a sucker for LV as well.