Any Coach handbags fan here ???

mongmong, u ask me whether tat tote tat lina posted is on disc at dfs? is not leh since is very new design....
jules ya guess tat tote is more exp than other totes becos of the snake handle and the fact tat they say it is limited edition.....

Mong, yup it's the same. 3574

twish, i looking for 3574 that sling bag.

ham, i agree with mongmong, start small. but the 2 items i asked. sure will get. so u don't have to worry.

think i'll not get the reversible tote liao. don't know why, suddenly prefer the sling more. i think the sling can still put in 1 of my knitting project.
Mong, the sling can stuff alot of things rite?

i think the best is u all pm me the wristlet and skinny wallet u wan then i forward it to her. once she get back to me, then i let u gals know

ham: did you see the link i posted earlier?

i'm keen in the scribble wristlet or skinny (colorful ones).

let me know if you can get it.

oh, me just want to put my wallet, handphone, tissue, umbrella and at least one of my knitting projects. my knitting is always in a ziploc bag and it's the medium size ziploc. i thnk can squeeze in. that means i can only bring 1 proj out at a time. better for me. now my current bag is like holding 3 or 4 proj at one time. like i got so many pair of hands like that.

rayna,ok , then can if you flatten it!

lilacgal, don't like, i don't like ruan qi ba zao design! Ya, i saw from agoh there.Why must put *?

ham: pls lemme know if your friend can find those two items and how much much k?

mongmong: the fri date ah? can.. as i was saying, give us a buzz when you are back ;)

mongmong,

orrrr put * to say tat im not trying to advertise for tat seller lah...

if not too ma fan, u can get satc dvd for me fr GZ?

yes 6 seasons i tik....i borrowed from diff frends tat time and watch them separately over a few months....wan to hv my own set then can watch over and over again....

if u can find then get for me but if ur luggage is too packed then no worries ok....thanks!

mongmong: me also thinkin of gettin a new SATC set.. i only had 1-4 and a couple of the discs lent to friends and never came back

i cannot rem exactly, tik 12 discs per season? i rem each season 2 parts....each part 6 discs folded nicely....

ya dvd quality ones...

twish u can rem? is it 12 discs per season?

alamak.. blur liao :P

ham ham, think you need a draw up a table.. sthg like that.

INITIAL STAGE
Nick/Name
Items interested: (incl details e.g color, size, model no)
Price willing to pay:

SOURCING STAGE
Items sourced:
Cost:
COnfirmation: Yes/No

FINAL STAGE
Items confirmed:
Price:
Payment: Yes/No
Delivery arrangement:

lilacgal: no... not 12 discs per season! 2-3 only.. cos every disc can hold abt 6-8 eps mah! and every ep is only 30mins!

cecilia, yah..i bio-ing yr poppy demi! is the size good to use?
can get for abt S$220 from yestore even with the full shippping price (so even cheaper with more items),so wondering if ham can get it cheaper....

ham i PM u what i want again. if these 2 bags u can get at my budget i confirm will get from you. of cos must be 100% authentic. didn't get any reply from u though...

hmmm...girls, if u guys looking for SATC in china, pls remember that they have A LOT of varietions in the no of discs, the packaging. the safest is to buy the big boxed version, with a nice cover. can't remember how many discs... but i paid something like 60SGD for everything. but it's very heavy though...

alternatively, they have those dvds that are obviously pirated,and put in a plastic cover.. if these are compressed, ie 1-2 discs for each season, then cheaper. but i won't advise.. cos may not be complete. then very gek!

mongmong u must be careful hor... not sure which is safer..hand crry or check in...scali they scan both like they did for mine!

charcos... if ham can't get the things i want for me at a cheaper rate, i will be ordering from ebay. let u know if i am, then we can combine... then ur poppy demi will cost less than 220 liao

twish, okok 1 epi 30mins tat im sure, think i borrow fr different frend until i also blur...all diff packaging....

mongmong, quite heavy leh like tat, u see how cos i dun wan later cause u trouble bringing in all the discs....
jules, they scanned then wat happened?

may not be very easy to find... of cos safest to go to proper dvd/video shops, then ask them. they usually carry the boxed version which is usually the most reliable and clear and complete.

ermmm...nothing happened lilacgal.. i bought original discs... cos HK original TV serials are sooo cheap over there!!! so bought like mad!! somehow their original DVDs and movies are only like 15-18RMB per disc (ie SGD 3.50 on average).so stil worth while getting. the english shows are all pirated though...and more ex.

ham ham.. ermm i dun think the scribble coin purse is selling at 300+... definitely less. ie, less than 100. cannot be 300 for that thing. agoh website didnt list the price of the scribble coin purse anyway leh..