Any Coach handbags fan here ???

fuschia,

we were toking about phase 2c for pri 1, i tell you stress, if you want good school, must start being volunteer now... for me too late, hb blame me for not planning ahead, only think of Coach! siao!My hb's theory, pri school better go to those good mixed school, then the other one easier, unless both same gender.

I stress now, over this!!

Wristlet still got purple in outlets, tot that was last year liao! Just curious, i suppose your fren is ger, not him, coz if it's a guy, can intro to my sis? she need a bf who can shop..hahahah..she complain guys here no stamina..that is to shop

ham, so fast? but your wedding next year right? on hindsight, must plan for pri 1. now i kena from hb, say i never plan! Aiya, mother always get blamed for everything, never get credits. I tot we stay close around serangoon/Amk , got lots of good school, but phase 2c very crowded.

hahahhaa...i agree with guys here no stamina to shop. so far i only know 1 guy (my bro) who can really shop. last time when timberland, mphosis or gg 5 got sale, 2 of us,with another few gal friends will really comb all outlets in town. can walk from orchard road to city hall, then bugis. just to make sure we get to all shops and get all the deals. even without sale, sometimes we also do that. hahaahah..but too bad, he just ROM. if not can introduce to your sister. hahahah

mong mong
oic. haha..ur hubby v cute lah, blame on coach. my hubby did mention about sending our kid to his pri school. but i thot still so early wat, a bit ks hor? which school u intend to send your kids to? my hubby thinking of NYPS. but we don't stay near there, so better start planning ahead like what you advised if really wanna aim for that school.

mongmong.. so fast yr kid primary 1 leow.. i think cos dragon year right? so a mini baby boom...

hamham.. ur wedding not even over yet u planning for primary 1 for yr kid?!? 1 step at a time lah..hehe..
btw, yr coach stuff, are those past season items or specially produced for factory outlets items?

i dun have juicy info!!! was something personal i was chattin abt with mongmong...calm down gals!!

mongmong... i will look out for the small blue tote u planned to get for u SIL...let u know if i see it. and why ur kids one moment like me one moment dun like me ah??

mongmong wo hui lai le... got stupid 8am meeting lor. sian. hope can sit in the office the rest of the day and slack. feeling depressed today....=(

ham ham... u buying the stuff from coach outlets or from ebay? want to be 100% sure of authenticity u see.. since have to pay b4 seeing...

ham, i want the red duffle wristlet...

393162.jpg

do u think u can get? prob will be from outlets since old design...

ham, i think slow lah, the PM...i sent u 2. one asking about the sling bag and one on the wristlet. let me know later if still haven't receive.

also want these...

393169.jpg

393170.jpg

how long can u get back to me regarding these 3? if u can find and the price is comparable to what i can get from ebay... i will for sure get from u!

ya..but what price u quoting?hahahha..

u saw the sling bag that jules just post. i want that 2. but in khaki if u are bring in the khaki duffle wristlet.

jules,

i think the red duffle a bit tough ley. i also asking her to find for me, but no vain. u pm me how much ebay sell

cecilia,

be a coach seller lor, but u gals will get cheaper lah, of cos.

rayna,

the duffle USD88.00 on coach website

ham ham... can help me check if can get ANY of these 3 bags? not just the red duffle wristlet.ur friend tried to check for the red duffle wristlet already is it? u mean she went to outlet and dun have ah?

ok...u buy lor..as long as u give us good deal can already. u calculate then let me know how much it cost to get both the wristlet and sling bag.
like what jules say if u can find price comparable, will sure get from u lor

ham ham REALLY??? hmm... i go surf and see what i want... will you charge cheaper than those yahoo sellers ? *innocent face* kekeke

mongmong, ok.. you know what are the colours i have right? DFS if you can get at 20% will be same price as what i can sell u at. if you can only get 15% then mine will be cheaper..

jules,

remember that time u post then i asked my friend to check as i also eyeing that one. she went to factory outlet, no more liao. the other two should be no problem. but can pm me ur budget

Mong, which one is yours?

Actually ham, if u can get the wristlet and sling in purple also can. if not get the khaki color also can. see which one is easier and more convenient.

defintely cheaper than them.

mong mong, can see first then buy buy must tell me which one they prefer, i dun wan to bring in both

cecilia,

I am gg GZ. You want vcd? kekeekek

Ham,
which one? No, my friend ask if you can bring in first, but she say no obligation, see first then buy. My friend's looking for 3574 as well in camel, let me know if you can get below $400. Same as jules. As for my reversible tote, I m still waiting for J list to come out. My SIL went raffles city yesterday, the reversible tote also bo liao!

rayna,
Mine is the white duffle 3574.

Hihi..

long time didn't visit this forum. so many things to read for update.

Wow! HamHam,

How come u suddenly become coach seller liao? =)

ham ham: think you need to organise abit.. else how to keep track of orders?

rayna: which sling bag you looking at?

hahaha, sorry, my gmail siao liao!

Ham, true need to be organise a bit, if hor,very messy. to be frank, you must be prepared that we might change our mind again. Generally, we prefer to see the bags, try on first, then buy. Think better start small first, otherwise all the money start there also very chiam.