Any Coach handbags fan here ???

Fuschia, NWT = New With Tag.

no la, hb ask me to sell, say sponsor capital, i then don't wan, must take care of kids, and too many people selling....too much hassle!

i can meet u all to pass u the item, u all just transfer the money to my account will do. if some cant sell, i think i post on yahoo auction

hi hamham, can i join in also? can i order a soho twill stripe wristlet from you? if u can find it and the price is ok, i'm willing to pay you deposit first.

let me know if can, i'll email u the pic.

for mine, any color will do. black, or brown or the one with purple edging also can. but on the website like never see the purple one hor

rayna,
share the same sentiments as you regarding duffle wristlet. feel that it's worthwhile to buy cos roomy and can put lots of stuff compared to other type of wristlet.

hamham pm me how much u intend to sell e duffle wristlet if ur frend can get....all e nice colors not available in SG.....

lilacgal, yeah that's the one and yeah I know it's limited edition but I never thought that it is so limited that it's only for sale here in SG! So sad!
That's why it's weird that I cannot find it in coach.com

I guess I might have to go for #10088 instead. Thank you for the heads up, else i'd have sent my parents for a wild goose chase!

hi lina, no worries...guess some designs r only meant for asian market, so tat makes the bag even more 'limited' in a way!

and ya not all bags/colors can be found at coach.com....tik they will only show those current designs available in US stores...

hey lina,

i tried 10089 with the white trim in DFS! liked it too, but was scared off by the price tag!! so i tried to look for it on ebay, and can't find too!!

ham,

i interested in getting a pure red duffle wristlet. as in the jacquard material is red, base also red. can check if got, and how much? pm me..

ham, are the wristlets here in singapore already? where u getting them from? from shops/factory outlets? or ebay? can pm me ur quote for the duffle wristlet?

jules, ya ham ham yahoo id is coachlover07.. kekeke

you all so late no need to sleep hor! i never come in form 2 days why suddenly ham ham selling coach liao haha!!

going to bed alrdy.. chat tmr..

i also wanna sleep... heehee...please ignore that crazy msg i posted above for mongmong... issue has been resolved!!

nite nite eveyrone!

silly jules, i thought what you wanted ....chay! My kids will love you for that!

charcos,
ham fast hand fast leg ma!

Ham, I ask my friend liao, she said will get back to me. But payment how? can see before paying?

Nite all, i better go to bed liao!

hi gals.. so much activity here today!

ham ham: you pm me abt scribble range ah? at this point, the only scribble item i like is this -

http://cgi.ebay.com/New-Coach-Color-Scribble-Signature-Pouch-Wristlet-Purse_W0QQitemZ190015660054QQihZ009QQcategoryZ63852QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

jules: sorry sorry, was driving to meet an old buddy who just came back fr US.. after that, too excited to see him so forgot to check sms! missed the juicy info! and i saw the black hobo you sent me.. we need to talk!!

mongmong: so the auction closed at what price? ;)

my friend went to source at coach and factory outlet in US. then will send over to me by this week. jules, pm me also wat happen.

duffle wristlet got plum, purple and red in US. the pics i download from ebay.

twish, close at $250! Wat juicy info?! No juicy info....wei,don't gossip about about me hor! Jules, ni3 bu4 yao4 hai4 wo3! My kids don't love you liao!

Ham, how long does it take to reach here from US?

mongmong: me no gossip.. heh, was asking jules abt something else. nothing fr here wan :P

close at $250? damn, i should have bidded. i was on the way out.. thinkin of setting my limit around that but was running late liao so never do so
but can save money lah. hee hee.

eh woman, better to show me pic so i won't forget - i'm a visual person!