Any Coach handbags fan here ???

i did!!! he asked his friend who said will "try to find"!!! these bl**dy irresponsible teenagers!!! may be going china in sept again, if u want i can get a set for u if my set is still MIA.

btw, it's DVD.. not vcd.. hehe =)

better quality! i felt like watching the show too, to look at the pretty dresses and shoes! so irritating lor..

charcos
me also didn't know AVC and ABC different last time. so when pple say go ABC, i keh kiang told them go the wrong way liao when they were driving towards ABC :P

hahaha... I heard from some folks that the ABC brewery area is near the area last time.. so they call it ABC mkt.. or ABC area lor... dunno how true also.. =P

wa i nearly peed in my pants... so scared!! hubby had to tell me to not panic cos i was looking a bit green in the face!! heng never get caught!! heehee.. if i take jetstar next time i will risk but otw won;t dare

hahah tis thread becoming e most active thread ard liao kekekek!!

jules, ok if no beaded and cannot find anything i wan fr her list, then will consider getting fr those reliable ones tat u sourced...ya not worth getting a used bag at $300...so funny but tat 'haunted' bag really works on u! :P

hamham, wahh lau really cannot stand ur frend..tis type of guy no need to be patient with him one...if me i sure tell him shut up & f off far far liao! dun even need to continue listen to his crap!

thanks aqua...cos me curious how much it would cost at dfs sale....

jules the braided brown hobo u posted nice hor!! heee i keep telling myself tote is still more practical for putting stuff!

lilacgal
agree with you this thread is very active. if miss one day, can catch up with the postings until cross eyes.

ham ham
your house v near your work place?

lilacgal no probs...$195 is normal price so if sale should be cheaper.

morning

ham,

hope u did win the gombak match last night? Ya, your house near your work place?

Fuschia,
You are in office that early at 7am? You are a trader har? I only know my friends who are traders need to be in that early.Making wild guesses.

morning gals,

staying at home today not feeling well. sigh
my friend just came back from HK. wow their prices are a little lower then what our boutiques here are selling. the duffle wristlet is about s$190 and the revisible tote is abt s$500plus.
now my fh ask me don't buy the revisible tote. say alot of ppl take. and not tat nice...ask me get the hobo instead. aiya but i want a bigger bag. hobo cannot fit in my knitting. hahhaha...what other tote do u gals recommend?