hahaha... yeah Jules, i hinted to my hubby that I want to be a tai tai.. hahaha.. too bad no response leh..
hmm.. cannot slowly do lah... I have been working very hard to get this thing out.. got timeline... yeah, I hope today I can get out on time... dun feel like working OT today..
ham... hmm.. yes and no in a way.. it depends on which area of IT you are looking for...
ham ham your contract gonna be up soon? you should find an alternative just in case they have no intention to convert you or extend your contract... now impt to save up for marriage so that dun end up in debt...
i now planning if cant convert then i use my saving and complete my study and work as temp or part time first. after graduate, then find a perm job. i will be graduate in feb next yr
the good thing is that yr flat 's reno is done.
if not, the outflow of money can be continuous and scary. that time i had to be quite disciplined to save money.
told myself wedding over, must save. but end up now coach is draining my money..hahaha..