Any Coach handbags fan here ???

cecilia: did mums_haven allow you to negotiate prices when you bought the demi?

my colleague asked her about the two skinnies.. can cheaper.. she said no, cheapest is the listed prices

mongmong: me also dunno.. abit surprised cos we might be getting both. thought can get better prices or at least abit lower than the 'start bid' price.

scratch head.

jules she is helping me to check whether there's still a piece avialable..

twish.. she didn't bring down her price also... maybe she really listed her lowest price possible.. i tot $220 for my poppy demi really cheap.. so i didn't bargain a lot.. is the skinny cheaper than other sellers? if really cheaper than maybe she really selling at min. profit...

optic range one is $70 and scribble range one is $80.. i wouldn't say particularly v cheap compared to other sellers hor?

actually, ur poppy demi was really very very cheap!! cos i saw someone else selling for a list price of 300! super good deal, so not surprised she didn't bring her price down further.

Mong, it's about $400 plus lor. if u take 1.58 xchange rate.

the purple duffle wristlet is nice. now i also into purple. doing a purple dress for my wedding. siao liao

no must add in shipping charges too... so if 2 pp share, then will be 20USD each. add that and it will be 309USD = 494SGD with exchange rate of 1.6 la. but if more pp combine then will be cheaper. even the poppy wristlet is cheap.

mongmong i also felt a bit uncomfortable with the bigger version of the 6234.. stiff, so hard to giap under the arm when slung on the shoulder.

twish.. if she selling higher than others then don't buy from her... take cheaper ones...

jules ya i know cheap.. thats why i bot liao.. some second hand shop posted $380... so that bag charcos eyeing cost abt $500 to ship over? also cheap what.. think that bag should costs $755? or $849?

the bag with pink stripe she told me she try to get for me at around $190. if not will be $10 to $30 diff... think she sold two at $190... she if she can get for me but more than $200, i wouldn't take... dun wanna let her think that becos i like she can charge higher thinking i will sure take...

Ham,
ya, like purple, green, blue, pink and bright colors. but like these 4 colors more but not all shades though only certain shades of the colors i like.

my gowns are otr. so all chosen, i'm crazy already, don't even have a all white gown for the wedding gown. ok rite?
wedding gown is pink with white mesh over it. so it looks more pinkish, even gown is purple, knitted my own teadress in aquamarine and doing another for evening in dark purple.

mong, i didn't add in shipping. hehehhe...

need some advice.. how much would you gals pay for a scribble wristlet? is it cheaper or more ex than a duffle wristlet?

i tot you all like more structured bags.... i always into softer totes.. can 'fall nicely' structured for hard carry exec look is ok...

hehe..rayna..this is just a thought... do u know anyone who is staying in US with a fixed address? and comes back to s'pore occasionally? cos if u do and dun mind, can ask them to ship to that address and when they come back to s'pore, we can collct the bags... then can save on shipping liao!

wow so sexy lei! bare back till butt. hahaha mine not so lah. going for simple ones. cos the sexy ones, FH don't really like. he like ones, i don't like hahhaa..

i cannot wear kua lei. look so ugly in it.

Mong, my purple dress just started so cannot show u. ahahha...

Jules, have lah, but she don't come back occasionally lei. if really want, then have to like wait till next year when she comes back for good. then she can carry back for u..hahahhaa..by then, too much bags to carry already.

i prefer the duffle also... scribble might get dirty quite easily isn't it?

rayna... joking lah... and getting more desperate!

gals... i am considering getting a bag from the ebay store yestore.. seems very reliable. if a can find 2-3 gals who wanna get stuff, we can split the shipping and pay less than 20 (will only be 12USD if there are 4 pp sharing).

here's the link : http://clothing.search.ebay.com/_Womens-Accessories-Handbags_W0QQcatrefZC12QQfrppZ25QQfrtsZ25QQfsooZ1QQfsopZ1QQsacatZ4251QQsassZyestore

see if anyone is keen!

oh so good for u...

huh cantonese must wear kua ah???
as long as u comfortable with wearing it then ok lor.

actually my BS and FH wants me to wear. but i don't like. so end up with korean.hehhehe but for PS onli...oops we out of topic liao. wait kena scolded...heheheh

i never wear kua also leh... but heh heh i am also not cantonese! wore a cheongsam instead. wah... super hard to kneel down and get up for tea ceremony though it looked good in pictures =)

Jules,

I know lah. by when u need to know if we want to order? i want to see what my friend can get for me in HK. and also what J can get for me.b4 i decide what i want to get.

cecilia: agree.. just needed someone to confirm!

i'm thinkin of gettin a scribble wristlet cos i like the range and i don't have anything from it yet. duffle wristlet i have liao..