Any Coach handbags fan here ???

jules, why you want to steal? hahahah....

Wa, i see got queue for beaded tote.....Rayna, you see can find or not in Las v*gas. I am waiting for J's list to come out..can't wait.

I was smsing J saying that her bag has cooked up a storm. Like that time, she carried the 6171 white, my SIL , me and another friend all wanted it.

cecilia u wan duffle wristlet also....i ask her to get for me tis round...she say may not find gold but i dun mind other colors like pink or twish's baby blue...

aiyo dear jules...things getting out of hand liao! help! help! :P no lah i looking for tote very long too lehh......im sure i like it even though i hv not seen the real brown thing...

since j not confirmed yet....so pls dun strangle me over the tote ok! :P

OMG!!! which other bag u getting mongmong... aiyo u ah!! woman! have some self control!!!

if nobody wanna sell to me of cos have to steal lor... i am left with no choice =(

haha.. maybe gals always want what other gals have?

me still looking for something nice in scribble range to buy.. sian.

oooh... so pretty! pink or baby blue wristlets are sooo sweet!

i seriously may get from ebay liao lor... actually, lilacgal, have u seen the real thing? cos must see then u know... am sure u will like it though! it's so gorgeous! if J has, can i go with u when u meet her so i can see the brown bag in the flesh? if it's as nice as the brown then i will proceed to buy on ebay liao.

i thought i liked th 7874, but oddly, when i saw it in the flesh, i was like... oh... it was just alright... felt it looked much nicer in pictures than in the flesh (sorry twish.. quoting u!!)

it's really nice when you see it in person.......*mong mong swear*..

1 thing I feel like doing, I want to see her own personal collection. I got a feeling if I see, I sure to want to steal it like you.

mongmong: why another WHITE bag? piak piak you... hahahahah..

jules: must pay me copyright fees for using my words hor.. but that was what i felt when i saw it in person too.

ya la, that's y not getting the reversible ones in cream....

Don't say 7874 until like this, i like it a lot, u saw the white or gold?

jules i was telling u tat time i saw the beaded at dfs sometime back....the large size but it didnt make tat much of an impression on me....then when i see smaller size in brown (in pic)...i knew i can carry it off cos the shape quite 'proportional' if u know wat i trying to say.....the beads not bothering me lah....i tik if u dun brush it over sthing rough it shd not break bah...

ya i hv been eyeing the duffle wristlets in those colors tat sg dun carry! tat baby pink/blue/gold leather range! v sweet!

mongmong, thats why i'm afraid of taking bags with these beads around.. one tug sekali i too forceful and snap the thread tying them and the beads will all come off.

mongmong, was thinking maybe i just can't carry off the 7874! not that it's not nice! i saw the gold one... pretty sure the white will be nicer! or maybe i can't carry off the large Cs... the beaded tote looked ok and more suitable for me lor.

lilacgal... good. at least u have seen it b4!! then can be sure! =) not like me,.. MMCC one... always dun manage to see the bags b4 buying! i share the same sentiments as u... the shape is VERY proportionate. not too big or small!

here's some advise i got from someone abt the beaded tote:

no no the glass beads wont shatter if your bag were to hit some one accidentally....however it may cracked or break if you like hit it against something hard, like placing it on a table and hitting the surface or something....so must be careful in that sense....also i think cannot place near something hot (like flames or lightbulbs) - the beads will melt/burn - and if really major burn, the leather along the beads will also burn....this is of cos drastic but has been known to happen.

391720.jpg

jules: the burn/melt bit sounds scary!!

ham ham: yeah, i like the gold one better than other colors.. you can consider it

cecilia: the canvas is nice.. but i can't carry off the stripes.

ham ham i never buy betting...

jules ya its sold...

mongmong, pink actually matches brown... i look at my poppy one i think clash more haha! so colourful...

ham ham like that one ah? your friends still wanna choose? then heck care lor...

jules, confirm authentic.. not all people can accept such combi la... most impt must be able to carry off the bag.. such colours i have no problem...

cecilia,

ya lor, that y they keep saying i waste time n money on DC, should find 1 stop BS then me and hubby got time to meet them.

ya i agreee with u cecilia... i confirm cannot carry off that bag without pp thinking it's fake!! =P

are u asking mums_haven to bring in for u?

Mongmong, by the way ah, the last thing i bought was the poppy wristlet, and that was in May... you leh? whaat and when was the last time u bought a coach bag/item??? wu2 hua4 ke3 shuo1 le4 ba4??? heh heh heh *evil laugh*