Any Coach handbags fan here ???

ham, really nice!! The gold beaded tote she has....is nice. I see so many people casting glances that day at kovan.

I always love all the bags she carry....

one thing tho, ALL the gold beaded totes are returns, ie got missing beads, or the gold base is scuffed. there are quite a few brown beaded totes too... wondering if i shld get brown instead. since the base and corners are dark brown suede, evne if balding or dirty won't be as obvious as the gold... how how how???

hi fuschia!!! nice meeting u just now! ur hubby really knows a lot abt coach huh? so nice... my hubby just takes a look and says not nice/ok lor. =(

391592.jpg

jules! is me lah i ask for e beaded tote! u went to try it jus now during lunch?! hahahhhaha u really 'boeing' and taking action (trying) same time....

did u ask whether she got stock? i hope she can manage to bring in for me lor...

jules: i thought of the beaded tote too.. was asking her abt it before the reversible tote. she said i have a lot of bags to get :P

ham ham: you are really an animal love!! pei fu, pei fu.

rayna: keep me updated too.. its so much to buy cheaper to buy in US without middlemen.

lilacgal.. u want the gold or brown one?? i tried it on and feel it's just nice and doesn't look odd on me like the other totes did!! so very determined to get one!

jules: get the brown one. if have, i wldn't mind either.. but at that time, already figured it's easier to get the reversible than the beaded one

jules i want the brown one lor....think brown is classic easier to match too lah....she told me abt the gold corners coming off......i hv not tried e bag but judging fr the size and the ziptop and metal feet, i feel it is wat im looking for lahh....

hey Jules, send me the model and the pic. i'll ask my friend. her hubby going las veg** in sept or oct, she say can check out for us. in the meantime she's checking the shipping cost. let u know when she gets back to me.

Mong, me horse. u and ham same as my FH. Dragon!

PS: replace * with as

lilacgal... if by ANY chance, u see the beaded tote, and u dun really like it... or find it not suitable, i want!!! dun mind brown or gold!

cecilia, does mums haven bring in bags too? shall ask her to check out my beaded tote if she does! or can u help me ask??

ok, let's take queue number. i don't mind if can get.. then i can give up my reversible to someone else

1. lilacgal
2. jules
3. twish
4. ham ham

yay!! am second in the queue...

actually lilacgal ah... it's not that nice leh. the beads seem to drop off easily! and the brown suede will also get bald and dirty... dun buy lah!

may be buying from ebay... dunno leh. trying the local sellers first tosee if anyone can get. agoh advise me that the gold one will turn grey or even green with time... i was like??? u mean like mould?? so that's outta the window... shall focus on brown in that case..

great minds think alike! i ask agoh already!! she say she dun bring it in... =(

cecilia, i think she meant the suede part at the bottom and corners of the bag will turn gray-green... dun mind the beads changing a bit of colour, but certainly dun want a gray/green/goldish bag...

which bag u eyeing now? can help me ask mums_haven if she can bring the beaded tote in? since u and her got jiao1 yi4 before?

jules, the suede for all bags confirm change colour one... if the beads change colour worse... imagine the centre of attraction (the beads) flaking off in colour or the colour uneven...hmm...

i like this purple wrislet.. trying to find the pic of the bag i wanna buy

391650.jpg

jules: yea i did.. heehe.. you ebil woman!

anyway my friend just emailed mums_haven to ask about 2 skinnys (or skinnies?). now wait and see how.