Any Coach handbags fan here ???

u keeping pet ah twish???

mine not pet, more like a baby... hehe =P

this is getting hilarious!!!!

aren't we all being paid to work and not talk crap???

jules: cardi is good but i don't usu have one around. no leh, my hobo will 'piak' one side when i hook the case on.. stupid.

oh yes, that thing called 'work' - that reminds me, need to call my director's PA again.

jules , don't be grossed! yours is white, but hers is khaki lei I was like, oh okay! she's like very bao bei all her bags. To think it came from a seller, think we can take a leaf out from her.

She said if go hawker center and if she meet buyer and bring paperbag, she will put her bag in the paperbag and eat...

ah, she is as obsessed as you all.

twish... can use cardi to bulk up the hobo so it will look rounder and not piak to a side(i got what u meants0. then during meals can use cardi to protect said hobo too. =)

that time think J drip curry onto her black tote... so maybe once bitten twice shy liao! =)

ham ham: nope.. but might get a dog in future when i'm ready

jules: i already have a lot inside liao - ipod, planner, wallet + coin purse, hp, tisu, make-up. anyway mine is S rem? no need to add bulk :p if im just heading out to makan, will leave bag either in car or office.

how ah... haven't done ANY work since i arrived in the office at 9... sigh... this forum chat thingy is getting too addictive and distracting!

ha? She drip curry, no wonder! she said khaki bags make her stressed...

You suggest to her to use cardi... Someone go and buy big zip lock, we got a few interested buyers, can sell to J as well.

But she didn't eat, only drank,

aiyo drink i also will be scared..what if hand shake, then spill milo/tea/coffee on it how??

that's why i wanna get a pure black coach bag.. then can eat like a normal human being! hehe

yeah rayna mentioned that the ziploc bags got large one! wonder where to buy?? i only need 1 or 2... no need so many! shall we buy and share??

hey ask u gals hor, are the bags that u all bought recently make in china?
my friend is in arizona now and she says she saw the bags in the boutique, cheaper a bit compare to other parts in USA. but make in china. she don't know will quality differs or not.

u mean adopted from ur friends is it? takes quite a bit of effort looking after them leh...

rayna.. i think mine made in china... not sure if All are though

i think ntuc should have the ziploc bag. but don't know big enough or not.

ya lor mong, then keep as low profile as possible. only the few of us. hehehhe

ham, i got rabbit and hamster at home! My kids' one..

rayna, mine is made in china..arizona, wah, desert leh.... mabye tax cheaper, tell your friend to buy bak.

she's staying there for a year. her hubby is there with SAF. that's y she also tag along. i'm asking her to check how much is the shipping, then maybe if price ok, then ask her to buy and ship back. hehehehe..

adopted from forum? Which forum? here? I better keep my kids away from those forums...sekaili, more and more ...

I am the one tkaing care ..they are the one playing only

hahhaa...jules, i can go and check. then i let u all know. then see how we can tompang in that shipment. hehehe...

wow ham, 30++ hamsters, how to take care..need lots of cages lei. u also very got sim lei. adpot from anyone. need lots of effort, time and $$

i pity them, since owner cant take care of them, and wan to give them away. i adopted them. they are also living tings mah, have the rights to live, how can just dump them ley

I super bo liao..hb not back to take me for lunch yet..

Arizona Sales Tax
Arizona sales tax rates are 6.3 percent. Currently, all fifteen counties levy a tax in addition to the state tax. Incorporated municipalities also levy transaction privilege taxes which are generally in the range of 1% to 3%. Hotel and taxi services have additional taxes charged.

The state of Arizona does not levy a state tax on food for home consumption but some cities in Arizona do so.

The State of Arizona does not charge a tax on drugs prescribed by a licensed physician or dentist.

okie okie...i'll let u know once i got the information. me quite bad at calculating if hua or not. so u all have to help me in this. hehehehe

just met J.. and tried on both 7874 and her gold beaded tote! in lurve w the beaded tote now!!!! it's much more me than the 7874... so all my sights r on it liao!!

rayna , can ask ur friend to check if there is the gold beaded tote if she goes to the outlets? apparently, cos its such an old design, it will b available only in the outlets

so pretty.... can't remember but someone in the forum mentioned she was asking J abt the beaded tote too!

i am actually fine with the suede balding at the bottom... like that the tote is soft, has a zip and is so roomy!