Any Coach handbags fan here ???

exactly lor... suede is scary to maintain. i get what u mean abt the bare part. have to keep flipping the bag back and forth between uses to make sure it gets bare evenly... hehe.. dunno if u get what i mean too ? =)

charcos: i took public transport today.. started to rain near my office so i had to dump my white hamptons hobo into my friend's bigger bag to keep it dry!

anyway today ran into a stupid woman in mrt.. she was blocking the escalator gg up to the platform and her friend asked her to move so i can walk up. as i passed her, she said "haven't come yet mah.. so kanqiong for what?" knn.. you blocking the way still wanna be KL?! i turned around (one step above her) and GLARED at her big time. had to bite my lip to refrain from saying anything.

i know what u mean Jules.

but then very mafan. cos u have to remember which side was used earlier on hahhaha...

hahah charcos, yes, i know it's very funny. but then that seems to be the only way to keep the coach suede save. hahhahaa

oh so silly and cute!!!!! actually i must confess too... last time i went spa with my friend, then had to leave my bag (yes, also the silly white hamptons) in the locker. i look in the locker, and worried that it may be dirty or dusty... then stain my bag how??? so i asked my friend if i can use her bag for 'cushion' and put my bag on top of hers so it was not in contact with any surface of the locker!!!! hehe...extreme huh???

wa why so cao4 kuan4 one... pp are still not rude and zi dong enough to stand to one side lor... irritating.

everyday i travel mrt also like that. pple just stand block the right lane. or else will just stand in front of the door and dun move aside to let pple out

jules: lol.. you also ah!? every time i use it, i hv to be VERY careful where i place it. put in car, must make sure my other stuff won't slide onto it. put at restaurant, must make sure seat is clean. bf think im nuts.. say dirty can bring to those pros for drycleaning!

yeah lor, that gal damn one kind.. but lucky i didn't say anything.. else prob end up looking silly cos i was alone :P

twish, u shd tell her : no..i not kanchiong, i just want to exercise, can or not? hahahaha..

give u all idea lah..next time put 1 NTUC plastic in yr coach bag..then can use it to protect yr bao beis when the need arises..haha...
so if i see any gals carrying coach bag in ntuc plastic bag..i know it's one of u here..hahaha..

ya it's irritating. or get up the bus and refuse to move in!!! ugh.

but china even worse... kfc, macdonalds also dun queu up u know!!! just crowd round the cashier!!! that day at DFS, saw a bunch of china tourists crowding (literally, standing in front, behind, on the right and on the left ) of the cashier... each one waving his/her own items to be paid for. the poor cashier was like "yi1 ge4 yi1 ge4 lai2!!!' but no one chap her. so uncivilised!

ya man, people will just stop in the middle of the way. hate taking the escalator. some people after the reach the top or bottom, they will just stand there. forgot about the people behind them. so dangerous.

jules,

china pple are like that one. i got a classmate from china, she expect her spore bf to pay for her everything, then need to report his location as and when.

charcos: wah lau... dowan lah!! only the white hamptons need extra attention.. the rest are ok, esp my leather tote which roughs it out with me.

yah lor..i thot DFS loos shd be quite clean, i mean the place is not even crowded most times. but end up the isetan scott toilets are cleaner!

LOL!!! charcos u are a joker!!i actually carry a piece of spectacle cloth in my hamptons hobo in case the bag gets dirty... then i can clean on the spot!! dun worry twish... my hubby also thinks i am nuts!they dun understand ma...if u see a black stain on a otherwise pristine pretty white bag.. will heart pain lor!!! so i will hug the bag tightly infront of me when i walk in crowded places... like inside got gold bag like that!!! haha... =P

ya put a plastic bag inside our bag. if the places are dirty, can use the plastic bag to lay on the bottom then put our bags on top. heheheh

but if u think abt it, DFS toilets are used by tourists mah... so it shld achieve the standards of the toilets overseas lor... i never use b4 and won't try liao!

mongmong... ya... poor bag will become baldboth sides!! heehee... no la. i only take care of my hamptons hobo like a bao bei... my leather pocket flap i anyhow throw one. when i bring my hamptons hobo to office, i will lay it gently on my jacket before putting on table!!!! hahahahaha!!!!!!

but seriously mah..if got light coloured bags, then maybe put those cloth carriers (from the boutiques kind) in yr coach bag. at least can use them using emergencies (like thunderstorms!)

jules: same same!! i put my hobo on a clean cushion :P last week, a colleague came in, moved my bag and dumped it right next to a pile of newspapers on my desk.. i was like WTF?! have to resist from screaming at her.. lol.

but the white hamptons bag looks so perfect with its satin material. gives off a very pretty shine! so it will be ruined just by a smudge! i dun think i will treat the 7874 like that lor!

charcos.. the cloth carriers will still become wet through leh. think we shld carry a ntuc plastic bag, AND a paper bag inside, so got double protection!

charcos,

they got the white hobo, 1 big 1 small hahah...

my friend who got the blue tote from J said she carry her dell laptop, ok so far.

LOL!!!!! twish i warned u liao!! u aren't like that with any of ur other bags right?? my hubby did that to my bag b4, we were at a food court, so went to order things to eat. and left my bag ON HIS LAP so it won't get stained. then came back and discovered my bag ON A CHAIR!!! i was like WTF!!! and scolded my lao gong immediately! the poor guy didn't know what hit him! hehe... then when i ate, i wrapped my black cardi around the bag so i won't get splashes of food on it.

oh man... i am really and truly obsessed!!!

charcos: yeah, im a slave to this bag
it's the same as the one jules has.. 'cept mine is size-S and hers is an L!

HAHAHA..i bei tahan... hobo sit on cushion, hobo wearing cardigan..

ok lah.i better dun laugh,i no better off, my patchwork pouch bao bei until i seldom use..hahahaha.

seriously, it's a good idea to make ur bags wear something when u eat... esp when u eat curry or soupy stuff!!

twish mine is size M only!!! one size bigger mah!!! (dun give my hobo inferiority complex by calling it L!! scali kena anorexia!! hahahahaha!!!!)

oh no all of us so obess with our bags. my normal bags, as long as it's light in color,unless it dirt cheap, i'll be very careful liao. for coach, it's even worst.

don't worry, they got sell the super big ziploc bags. hehehehe

charco, you mai chio! Our dear J did that too. Told you we had tea at kovan, she had newspaper and laid it across her beaded tote..i was like what are you doing?? She said she scared her bag dirty then stressed!!

So jules/twish said they did that, that incident connect

jules: omg.. yours wear cardi?? bwahahahahaha.. somemore can kena anorexia :P im trying not to laugh out aloud in office!! but i can just imagine it. don't worry lah, you're not the only one.. think our hobos are driving us nuts! mine doesn't like it when i hook my ipod kate spade case onto it.

rayna: i'm only obsessed about this hobo.. was telling jules - even my LV also don't receive such royal treatment!

wahaHAHAHAHAHAHHA!!!!!!!

eh, but the newspaper might stain it!! i prefer my cardi method keke... softer, gentler and won't stain! (heehee... like sanitary pad advertisement like that!!!!!)