Any Coach handbags fan here ???

hehe...ham ham u preggie ah?? keke! out of the blue got craving?? =P

hmmm...now i also got craving liao... wanna eat ikea chicken wings!!! =)

twish, hhaha icic...ya i was smsing then toking to her yest...wanted the hobo but she say unlikely will hv....so she ask me wat tote i looking for lah....i rem some time back i saw tat large size beaded tote in dfs on sale b4 lor...but tat size is too big liao...the medium one will be just right....

hope she has gd news of the duffle wristlet for me as well!!

jules let us know if u tried...im going to try the reversible 'again' if it is still in the stores...will be going orch tmr...

hmmm...ya..quite nice! looks sturdy enough too! but wonder how cheap the price can go.

lilacgal..u remember how much the large size beaded tote was when it was on sale? i find that when coach states it to be a "large tote", it's not always that large after all leh!!
k, will let u know if raffles city outlet still got reversible... i think cream is nice, but when it's turned inside out, it looks weird! the dark brown looks better.

sagi
i must be blind yesterday to have missed the tote on display. was rushing to meet friends so just briefly pop in and out of the boutique at cityhall.

hey gals
sorry for giving the wrong info this morning on the unavailability of reversible tote at coach boutique. paiseh paiseh...

no lah... I just happen to pop in just now, on my way back to office.. =P .. cos I wanted to try the reversible... I think they might have changed the shelve... its at the inside now... I would have missed it too if I was rushing...

btw, think they are doing some re-arrangement of the displays...so jules, later if you go.. have to look around, in case they shift again..

wow, so many posts after my buffet lunch!!

Sagi,
I am meeting her after I am back from china. Shold be the 12th aug weekend. you want me to pick you up? Where do you stay? YOu PM me? But you must wake up early early! This kind of spree , must pay up first, I scared! I want to see goods before paying.

Ms dutti,
You are back again! Welcome, welcome!

Twish,
Qi chuan liao! You fa hua chi in the day? *wipe off the drool on the other side of twish's mouth*
kekekkekek

Ham,
You win on winning, can use for overseas photo shoot liao! Smell chicken wing in the office? They cooking again? You must take good care, don't use too much weight, will affect health.My friend had the same exp as Jules, menses stop when she hit 40kg. Woman can't be too skinny, no good when we are pregnant.

Lilacgal,

You spoke to her last night? She was stil in the office when I called her. I told her to get a life!!! Work till so crazy for what?

Ham, u want iora receipts to get their discount card ah?? i've got the discount card lei. but not sure still can use or not. i go home and check for u.

sagi.. not that worth i think. i calculated for the large reversible tote, USD 298.. end up SGD538 (before adding shipping and local postage!!)

think the shipping and taxes kill lor!

mong.. okie, I stay near Ikea.. I will pm you.. and arrange with you...

jule.. hmm... wah, so fast calculated liao!!!.. with shipping and the rest... yeah.... not worth.
I was hoping that to split out the shipping would be cheaper...

rayna,

ya lor, wan the discount card, been buying that product but cant reach the amt to apply yet lor.

i think got pple buy chicken wing and eat in office. i only eat fried food thrice per month bah

we seem to be very good at starting crazes here...1st the reversible craze, next the chicken wing craze!!! =)

ham ham... that's a fake lah!!! look at the metal hang tag! dead giveaway! also, i saw the exact bag on a booklet of shui huo fake goods that the salesgirl was showing me in china...

i wanna eat ikea chicken wing......*droolsz*

mongmong.. can u pick me up that weekend too??? please please please... i stay at rumah tinggi there. VERY VERY NEAR to telok blangah!!! keke =)

hehehee... Jules, I stay near the market... just behind ikea... din noe we are so near... hahaha, might have just seen you around.... =P

Ham, i go home and check. i think even after expiry date still can use. if have, maybe can pass to u. cos now i seldom go iora to buy clothes already.

This weekend? no la, the weekend when i am back from china lei...you gals better meet her earlier, I chop the bags liao! offer to pay her a deposit, but she don't want my $$, say see bags, then pay her!

If you can wait for me till that weekend, then I pick you gals up.

Jules, you and sagi stay so near her! Can go shopping with her!!!hahahaha

rayna,

okie, if can use, u pass to me.

cecilia,

dun hv ar? mabbe see too many fake until i also blur. 3.30 only. u got buy betting. today one seem quite good

u mean ABC market? u stay near the coffee shop there is it? wow.. ya u may have seen me around... i go coffee shop eat nearly everyday lor. sian.

mongmong... come and pick me and sagi up ok?? since we stay so near each other and joyce! please please???

you eat there too???!!!! yeah, I buy back from there everyday... so sianz... waiting for the mkt to reopen... heard 1st Sept... **fingers crossed**

mongmong, which day u planning to go? the weekend after national day right? i can wait till then... but if even later than that i cannot tahan liao! usually u go in the morning like 9 plus right?

Ham, i pass u the card, u try lor...if they say your card expire liao, just tell them u didn't realise then ask how to renew. maybe no need spend so much can renew.

ya lor sagi...eat there EVERYDAY!! the stupid mkt supposed to open in july... ya right!!! so sick of the stupid mee pok, mixed rice stall and zi char! ew...

ham ham... u mean the claypot stall in the 1st row ah? hmm... never tried b4 cos my hubby got bad experience there last time.. so he never allowed me to eat tho the stall is always so crowded!

ya, did she say when she's coming back from overseas? She sms me saying going overseas, when I spoke to her, she said not confirmed yet.might be the week after..we PM each other.

ham ham... the chicken wing is it fried?? oooo...so hungry now!! well i shld be considering i haven't had lunch!! argh...*stomach growls*

ham... think so.. I saw them monday setting up... today when I walked past.. still there..
not sure when it ends though..

yeah yeah... I know which stall... the chili is super hot rite? hhahahaha, I call them the furry chicken wing.. cos dunno if you ever see.. the wing part esp always got some fur... hahaha, at first I thot wah, why never pluck cleanly?? so disgusting..... but then later I realised that its ginger or garlic shreds lah....

sag, yup the chilli super hot but nice. is not fur haha, is ginger i think. the taste very nice ley $2.50 very cheap ley

yeah yeah.. last time, during CNY, she would make extra bottles for sale... I always buy for my mum... the chili goes very well with meat stuff..

eeeee... u sure it's not chicken fur but ginger or garlic shreds?? u tasted it ah? =P

my hubby LS 2 days after eating there last time... so was very traumatised. never ate there since.

oh it's good is it?? will try then...

wonder if all the stalls in abc will be restored.. prob won't be 100% la.

mongmong, joyce say she may be able to meet us at my place, around abc market there cos she have to go to some electronic store nearby! good for me and sagi!!! =)