Any Coach handbags fan here ???

jules,

my heart cant take it when my weight went up to 50kg, went to see doc as i out of breathe most of the time. so doc suggest me to slim down a bit and see how my condition

jules
raffles city one no more reversible tote liao. just went yesterday. oh, the 7874 very fast kenna taken off liao. think was posted on Sat morning.

wow i peifu how you and ham ham lost so much weight. i hv a sweet tooth, cannot resist cakes and other yummy desserts :P

oh no wonder she told me she will send me pictures of ny and WTC after the 9/11... i was a bit blur cos we were chatting abt wedding pictures prior to that . haha!!!

jules,
yah..i think reversible same as my 7874. the straps being held by the metal button thingy.
but me thinking if they make such a big bag, shd be able to withstand weight mah.. i saw from coach webby that there is the travel size, lagi big somemore.

Mongmong,

hamham,
your ROM pixs.. what weight were u then?

fuschia,
hey!!i also thot abt same thing!! that cream colour not as nice when reversed! but not that i going to use it reversed anyway also...

fuschia... my body also cannot take it when i lost too much weight. always tired and sleepy, and menses stopped! now feel much better.

oh.. maybe i won't make the trip down to raffles city anymore then... so sad.

jules,

my heart got problem since young, so need doc to monitor my weight, if got a bit high i will have a bit out of breathe

rayna,

ya lor. so i very careful with wat i eat, cant eat too much, if gain too much weight then my heart cant take it. now the weight just rite, dun have any out of breath problem

Mong, ya only like trance for noisy music...else I am into Jazz and those very soothing music...my liking quite extreme. kekeke...now listening to piano music by Jeffrey Michael...I also like Janet Seidel's jazz.

I have a boy.

haha... think i'm the only one who never chiong before. know nuts about retro, trance and techno.

gg off for buffet lunch liao. chatz later.

anyone wanna go east coast next yr?

jules: i think the strap of the reversible also not very strong.. i wouldn't risk a laptop too.

rayna: sollie.. wasn't clear. i'm lookin for travel kakis to go east coast of US :P

jules: haha, you noticed the gmail thingy ah? i had a dream last night about kissing a character from Grey's Anatomy (the series) and i can't get my mind off it! darn good kiss too!

she told me biz trip....never mind just see see what she has, i just wanted to see world trade center after 5 years later..... She said the london pic more interesting...

aqua: lol.. i re-read the post and laughed at my own toot-ness also. i have a 'send twish to NY' fund at work :P

mongmong: dowan! bleargh.. so nice the dream. actually, more like weird and a little bittersweet cos it was in the midst of a thunderstorm.

here's pics:
390832.jpg

390833.jpg

390834.jpg

charcos, fuschia e reversible hor is ok if ur laptop is light and small.....note tat the straps are thin and only has tat small button to reinforce it to the bag....

last nite i found a rarely used esprit document bag! bingo! can fit my laptop! *stopping my hunt for laptop bag*

i wan to source for a tote so yest ask joyce to check for me if tat beaded tote shes using is available....if not then see how...hahah tat cream color reversible not like bandage lah..:P

hi all, do u all know whether coach Daphne Calfskin Top Handle bag is still selling in Sg? it's a limited ed. I saw it in her world (june06) magazine...love it. Anyone still see it in raffles or taka or dfs? Thx.

haha...i actually thought the 1st pic look like mr bean!!! so funny! he got ba1 zhi4 mei2! looks better in the 3rd pic though, but still not someone who will occupy my dreams! =)

ya lor..fri no mood to work.. but dunno why so suay, today has been the busiest day of the week!!! argh,.. must faster finish and then can go home liao!

lilacgal: the beaded tote was one of my considerations last week before joyce's sis went overseas too.. along with the reversible. finally decided on the latter!

the 3rd pic nicer hor. apparently he's an actor AND model.

jules: nvm, i like can liao *giggle*

Just got back from meeting... was at the coach raffles city... there is still the reversible tote on display ( brown and cream stripes) not sure if stock still available though..

mong, you going to meet Joyce? can I tag along also?

yes yes twish... hmmm... there is a bit of drool still left on ur chin...*wipes drool off twish* ok done!!

so BIMBO!!!

thanks sagi...got the tote on display good enough... i just wanna try, not to buy. (so cheapskate...)-- that rhymes!!!

Just got back from meeting... was at the coach raffles city... there is still the reversible tote on display ( brown and cream stripes) not sure if stock still available though..

mong, you going to meet Joyce? can I tag along also?