Any Coach handbags fan here ???

Raynee,

My SIL married my BIL 2 years back liao! hahaha...sia la!

Cecilia,

Next time, I see someone with the poppy demi at orchard, I call out your name! It's nice, i like the flower. But need to priortise!

aqua: esterlla's auction at $200 this morning.. 6 days to go. agoh's one ending soon but i think she'll extend until someone is interested.

mongmong: you really early bird!! that's the one i quite like but too ex lah. it's an old design that the bugis shop copied.

the beaded top joyce using for her lap top has thicker straps than the reversible. can see the pics from her closed auctions. btw you gonna get both brown and orange fr joyce? easier lah.

mongmong i think there are people taking that bag also la.. although i haven't seen it on streets before.. you dun anyhow call hor! call salah very paiseh one leh haha!

my friend wants to buy the reversible bag now... why everyone buying that bag? .... i think i wait for next range.. my 7874 i feel more or less the same as the stripe ones... so better not buy bags about the same design..

alamak.. really everyone buying siah. *sian 1/2*

rayna: i hate going town locations.. nvm, i go check PA for aerobics classes later :P

Ham, there are ways to do the back and also the sides. i've been doing it. very effective. but lots of hard work. have to work alot more times.

cecilia,

but the boutique sold out, where's your friend buying and what colour?

Twish,
That's why I wanted orange....brown sure to have many people carry one! So far I have not seen any.

mong,
i activate my PM leow.

wow..all of sudden like a big demand for reversible tote!

hamham,
weewee! the sexy signature divine gown!! must send photos!
but little word of advice here..try to lose weight and tone up with more exercise versus eating so little. the amount of food intake sounds really little to me (1 small meal per day). cos when yr body gets too little food, it will "shut down" and yr metabolic rate goes really low. the last thing u want is that if you eat alittle more, u put on weight. so try to eat abit more and put in some exercise which will increase yr metabolic rate.

agree with Charcos. ham must eat. cut on carbo but must still have balance meal. u need to understand ur body.

like for me, if i eat too much carbo, i'll put on weight very fast. so i can't take carbo. but eat lots of veg and chicken. according to one nutrionist that i've seen, apparantly, duck meat is leaner than chicken. but cannot eat the skin of duck meat.
so u have to find out what makes u put on weight. and then exercise lots and lots. i lazy so sometimes only exercise once a week. sometimes don't even go for my classes. which is no good. so u need to be very discipline.

rayna: okie doke.. will PM you if i find anything nice and you lemme know if you're keen

Okie Twish..let me know...i'm shifting to AMK soon. in Dec. unless i manage to get the new flat in Bedok. then i'll still be in the east.
but in the mean time if u keen, we can go jogging together. which part of bedok u staying at? PM me..

cecilia,

If you respond, then that's you! if that person bo chiew me, then I know it's not you! You usually see me with 2 kids in tow and a hb...hahaha

i happen to pass by the clubbers thread, just above the coach thread, bored last night.

Cecilia, aqua, you mean you two still go chiong now?

yes aqua the poppy range..

mongmong, i dunno how she getting it.. apparently she went DFS yesterday and saw it, cos she told me to help her buy with 15%

morning gals!! back at work tho still sick =(

i want the reversible too! mongmong can u PM me the price to see if it's acceptable? i saw someone carrying the cream colour for the reversible today! very nice!!! drool... wonder how it looks turned inside out heh heh!

mongmong, pm me the price too if convenient!

jules.. cream colour nice? i never see the real thing, but from pix, i thot it looks like a bandnage around the bag..hehe..

mong mong
haha... ya ya, me can't beat you. came in late today cos went to see doctor. ;)

we 'bao1 tou2 bao1 wei3'..keke

cecilia
DFS still have the reversible tote ah? when i went last week, didn't see anymore. maybe they bring in some more stocks...

rayna
i also wanna tone up leh. can pm also?

Reversible tote
initially i don't really fancy it. but gradually grew to like it the more i see it. last week she post the 7874 on auction and i nearly wanted to get it. then she told me the bag quite small can't put A4 if that's my consideration. i also concerned if the snake trim will flake. haha... in the end decided on the reversible tote loh.

lie down straight with ur tummy on the floor. stretch out ur hands and then open ur hands and lift up ur body. butterfly style. don't lift up ur leg.
do about 8 times.
then place ur hand under your thighs. then push up ur body and leg. do about 8 times.

for sides, lie down on your side with both legs out stretch. u can lift both legs up at the same time. do 16 times or more. then leave the upper leg up and hold there. lower leg lift up to meet upper leg, lift the lower leg up and down for 16 times. do both sides of the legs.

charcos..ya the cream colour is very pretty!! no lah.. not like bandaage at all!! but it's funny when u say it like that!!! haha!! saw someone carrying on the bus today.. and was staring and staring cos was trying to see the size of the bag(big enough for laptop) and if the straps looked sturdy (not really..)! hope she didn't notice me staring!

fuschia.. u mean the raffles city outlet no more reversible tote??? so fast? wanted to go today to try it! sheesh! u mean joyce put the 7874 on auction last week?? why i never see it??

personally i find that doing aerobics/kickboxing and jogging burns fastest and tones well! swimming doesn't help cos i feel hungry after i swim and eat more cals than i just burnt! wheras, after jogging or kickboxing, i feel nauseous and dun have appetite, but only wanna drink water!

last time, i was actually 57-58 kg. then lost abt 15 kg to 43kg within a year cos i played squash or swam or ran EVERYDAY for abt an hour! for meals, i ate things like boiled broccoli, boiled carrots and a can of tuna in water. or drank only soup and ate veggies with no rice! looking back, it was very extreme and not healthy at all! think i nearly became anorexic. i also looked very frail and tooo tooo thin! so if u gals wanna lose weight, can, but remember to have control and don't go overboard in doing so ok?

jules, the one u saw (or rather staring at..haha) is the large size one?
large size seems quite big.. shdn't be an issue for laptop. it's just the straps loh...
on other hand, i also thinking if shd wait for new series..then again , joyce going to "retire" leow.. and i abit lazy to venture to other sellers.

yah.i also saw the 7874 on the auction, but it was for short period of time only..think 1 to 2days? wonder if she bringing in more this time.

why u intentionally go and lose so much weight when ur weight is just nice to start with? very light leh 40kg...u mean ur menses didn't stop ah? my menses actually stopped when i was 43 kg and only came back when i put on weight till 48kg. so have maintained my weight ard 48-50kg since my body has "told" me 48kg is my acceptable weight!!!

think shld be the large one. cos she put on her lap when sitting, and the bag extended from the top of her thigh to just at her knee, ie, the length of the thigh bone!

Aqua, zouk make me feel so old there. always remind me of Mambo night! hahahah, that was such long time back.

MOS is the one at clarke quay har?

When I went KL last year with family, left my kids with PIL, went down to look see look see KL Zouk with hb, wau lau, i think we old liao! just sat there and drink and watch people. Music was so trance with so many broken wrists there!
kekekekeekeeke! Anyway, out of topic liao!

Jules,
I got her to send me some photos,she said she's going to include you and some of the geres here. Can't go, but can ogle at pictures!hahahhah

I got 2 white liao, so now want orange...

charcos, can , I am going to PM you the price

the straps like not very sturdy... quite thin, and there was just like a metal button holding it to the bag. not sure if there is additional stitching.. so unless ur lap top is super light, i wouldn risk it...

I LOVE FOOD! so somehow can never cut down on my food intake. And well, i am a carbo lover too!

so normally i just try to exercise regularly. I always feel good after a jog, but just that sometimes i get lazy and don't exercise for weeks or even mths!

but ok lah..i might not be slim, but at least i don't look very fat (helps that i am not well-endowed...wahahahahha)

charcos
i also seen someone carry the cream colour before. nice. was deciding btw the cream and the brown one. cream one afraid will get dirty easily and the reversed version not so nice imo (tho not likely i'll use the tote reversed lah. just in case if i want, must make sure it looks nice mah)

All PM done, i told her I want to see what has become of the world trade centre after 9/11, she was quite amused and told me there is nothing but a big hole there!hahahhaha....

Mongmong, ya MOS is at Clarke Quay...for Zouk I dun go Mambo kekeek...Only like trance music thus only these 2 places for me.
But now with kid really dun have much time to go already.