Any Coach handbags fan here ???

mongmong cannot bring expensive bags to china la!

keke i got my bag liao.. she is a nice buyer.. the bag from what i see is authentic... but i will bring to coach to verify this weekend... so nice.. love the bag

hello, mine online tonight also....all my kids and my hb to bed....

Jules, you sick har? My hb sick as well...hahahaha! No, i tot of bringing the black hobo if I should get it....I am going on the following week. I don't know where she's going, she just sms me in case if she's not around, she will arrange her sis to meet up with us. but she invite twish along, never invite us.....hmm!! *raise eyebrows*

Cecilia,nice hor? I still miss the poppy duffle lei! but is the demi small?

wow..hahahaha..i started the ball rolling ah... so within 3 hrs, me, lilacgal and jules also interested in the reversible tote!!!

I think if i get, i get the brown one...

lilacgal, this reversible tote also stitched on kind leh... that's why i abit worried cannot tahan my laptop. my laptop between 1.5 to 2kg.

mongmong tat tall classic khaki tote she has lor...but on second thought maybe dun wan liao....ya tik cecilia one is the wider one

i ask her to help me see got wat tote already liao lah....i very ma fan...the tote must hv metal legs ziptop lah! hehe *difficult customer* :P

hee though the reversible dun really meet all my req but i will still consider lah! cos is still quite reasonably priced...i like the light beige color

lilacgal,
i think the tote shd also have the metal ring handles also , then can withstand weight better.

i also going to ask joyce to help me check out some stuff..but i want so many things leh..cannot decide.

hahah....e reversible virus spreading! :P

charcos so light? hmm i dunno how heavy is my laptop leh...thinkpad t series dunno wats e weight

hee cecilia how much is ur new precious?

hahah charcos understandable!! u realise your coach wants list is nvr ending?!? cos every range also nice and nice to hv right...gee horrible we all....keep thinking of wat to buy one after another!

1-2 only ? then just nice for u and twish who reserved.
alamak..then no excess for me, jules and lilacgal leow!
reversible virus forced to self-cure ..hahaha

charcos: reversible isn't twice the size of 7874! it's just roomier and wider. maybe she brings in other colors.. and also, agoh has a brown piece in stock now - you can check for her best price.

jules: REN REN REN.. i'm waiting to see next season got anything nice also. maybe a large tote.. hee. just in time for my bd in nov!

mong: sollie sollie.. she said sis landing on sun (sg time) so i happily assumed it's this week. turned out to be next week!

she casually asked if i wanna join her 'cos i said i need a break mah :P so i replied and say can, will ask you and jules since we all sorta know one another. she's gg bkk.

btw, you have a PM ;)

mong mong
saw the poppy duffle at 2nd hand shop. was it retailing at $950? the 2nd hand shop sellling at $590. anyway, you won't pay this kind of $ for a used item.

charcos: hmm.. like that ah. but personally i wouldn't put a laptop into either the reversible or 7874. straps don't look very strong.

did you see the current signature patchwork series in dfs store? i quite like the tote.. it'll be strong enough for your laptop cos the strap is MUCH thicker - 3x that of the 7874 in width! but coach site don't have and i lazy to describe to esterlla :P not cheap either.. retailed at abit more than 1K.

btw, bid for black hobo on her site has reached $200.. and it's only been TWO days! 7 more days to go leh!

fuschia,

you can't be earlier than me!! hahahah!Wow, that's expensive, i saw it on joyce's for only $480, not neg yet.

Twish,
Don't think will snap lo, she will telling me she's using a tote with beads for her laptop , so she's now not using any laptop bag,thou she don't advise putting heavy laptop ( but she's doing it???)

I saw the patchwork in store, but so ugly, remind me of some fake copycat bags I saw in some shop at bugis. I will wait for the auction to end, she told me to wait till it's end, don't quote her now as she don't want to short change me for the 2nd one.

Charcos,

I PM You liao...that I was refering to how many pieces per colour

charcos, you don't have PM har? I said her how many pieces she's got for each colour. She said not sure, but usually 1-2 per colour. Can only confirm by next friday,the number per piece she has.

Morning all,

Twish, i don't know how to swim. currently doing aerobics at serangoon gardens country club twice a week. so thinking of shld i make use of mons and fris to exercise when i'm free also. but haven't decide what to do. What do u want to do? Gym or aerobics? i thnk amore having some promotion. can go and see if u are interested.

i had also asked joyce. she say the reversible tote don't know enough to go around also. so she's checking for me.

agoh also have it in stock. coming in next friday. she also charging <500.

oic, aiyo, then it's ok la! I don't really like brown ones, but my SIL is interested. I most prob will get 2 from joyce. My SIL also got something from her before.

aqua,

Joyce got 2, i did quote her when chatting with her last night, she said ok, but ask me to watch the auction. She said she will hold the price for me, if it's lower, she will sell lower to me because she don't want to short change me. I think she's in ORD mood liao.

so early the posts so long liao!

mongmong the demi is not small! its bigger than the LV demi you ALWAYS see on the streets kekeke.. i never bring it today.. cos going work not enuff to put my full load of barang barang... will take out on weekends

i don't know also, she never indicate clearly. You chat with her about wedding la, she will tell you more maybe...i usally chat about her wedding with her..