Any Coach handbags fan here ???

jules: your hobo is safe lah!! hahahaa..

ya lor.. still must wait long long :P her sis coming back this sunday. can go tog but must plan timing swee swee.. cos i think everyone got diff schedules.

jules.. yah..i suspect my weight is due to my muscles..hahaha... (self consolation).

the hobo that joyce got for u is the large one right?

ham ham you are just 5cm shorter.. its not a big diff... wearing normal heels make you look like most of us... come on!

hey girls! i'm petite ! envy what? aiyo!

twish you shoot yourself for what! you no elephant come'on!

rayna: bedok area.. you?

cecilia: you're right.. shldn't shoot myself. should slice off my fat layers instead! :P i always say in mock-horror to my bf.. so fat, how to fit in wedding gown next time? he said nvm, buy XL *faint*

(ya, got MTM.. we just kidding ard)

ham ham: with heels, 160cm and 40kg.. not bad ;) i used to wear 2-3 inches heels for work.. now cutting down liao. maybe 2-3x a week only.

3-4 inches to work? wow..that's quite high to me.. i think the highest heel i ever wore was abt 3.5 inch and that was during my wedding..hehe..

twish.. if can go together good lor. can see each others bags!! and try.. see if nice, can order next time! ur ht and wt wheer got XL lah??? more like M size ma!

haha charcos... i do that sometimes too...when i put on 2-3kg, iwill attribute it to gain of muscle.. when i have not been exercsing for the past 2 yrs!!!

the hobo shld be the large one.. cos i told her by model no which is 6279... hope she got the right one.

actually 4 inch heels can be quite comfy once u get used to it. super good for posture.. but can kill ur feet!! so best to wear the super high ones only 2-3x a week...

mabbe i get used to it liao. last time everyday have to wear very high heel so now wearing abit low, felt very uncomfortable

rayna: what you wanna do? swim or gym? if want uncrowded place to swim, can go mountbatten pool. or you wanna take up aerobics classes in CC?

ham ham: 4 inches for work every day is a killer.. must let your feet rest sometimes!

jules: yup yup, we tie down meetup details next weekend when joyce ready to meet us. and errr, i was an M-size 2yrs++ ago lor. when my weight was abt 53kg. I put on a friggin 10kg (almost) since!!! *bursts into tears*

twish, must slim down a bit. each day i only take 1 meal, morning i dun take breakfast, lunch soupy stuffs, dinner soupy stuff and fruit

twish,

do my training reigme after confinement....run 2.4km on sat and sun.... eat only 2 meals , no supper, no sweets, no sugar.

I am a XS before birth and M after birth. Going to L liao!

But ham is even more brutal, only 1 meal! I can't la, now i putting back thanks to feed at raffles card.

She said she got 2 , ask me to offer for the 2nd one.....i am thinking of $250..kekekekke.....you think she will sell?

Twish/ jules, I am in China the national day week lei! how how how?? You driving?

ham ham: i gained so much cos of my lifestyle.. bf works late so end up we both eat late! plus i haven't exercised in the last 2 yrs too! now trying to reverse everything.

mongmong: no sweets?

offer $250. that was the price I was planning when i wanted that hobo too. we try to psycho her to meet next week la.. since her sis coming back this sun :P

then no kids for me... until i can accept the fact that its gonna be more 15kg worth of weight...

no sweets i die man.. especially without chocs.. cannot la!

twish,
this sun?? i thought next sunday.that's when I am out. I tell her I collect after I am back. She just sms me telling me that she might be going overseas for work.

so it is possible that i will gain a lot of weight.. i know of relatives who were as slimas i was when young but after giving birth just ballon...

mong: her sis is coming back THIS sunday but she mentioned she needs time to check, choose and sort out.. that's why can only meet us next next week.

yeah, now she has to go on biz trip next next week i.e. national day week. haha, i was complaining that i wanna take break too so she suggested that i join her :P i said i'll ask jules and you but is that the time you gona china?

twish,mong,
how much u buying the reversible large tote for? <500 bucks?
now i am contemplating abt it,to put my laptop, but scared the straps cannot take the weight...

twish,

she said next weekend, not this. i just confirmed with her...if this week, then I can use my bag for travel liao!

Wa, she's so nice? ask you to join her? Why she never ask me lei??? where's she going? Ya, I am going to GZ.Go with her like so strange........guai guai de!

Charcos,
ya, she quoted < 500.

what can't be seen?

think of it.. the large reversible tote quite value-for-money.. twice the size of 7874 and price abt the same... hmmmmm...
now i keep thinking abt it leow. jiak lat

wow..reversible tote less than 500.. so hua2!! now i heart a bit itchy liao. must ask to see the reversible tote too.. or can i see it in the coach outlets now? confirm can put laptop is it?

mongmong.. as i said, i was carrying a very giam sling bag, a fake prada bag. but still got slashed. and i always dress very very simply and giamly when i go china, so that i look poor and dun attract attention of thieves/pickpockets. but still got slashed!! just cos we dun look like local chinese, we are singled out as 'rich foreigners' and so are often targetted by the picpockets there. better dun bring any nice or new bags just in case it gets slashed or stolen. anyway pp also dunno how to appreciate.. they might think ur real coach is fake =P

mongmong, when u going GZ?

twish.. u mean joyce also going china for overseas trip? i wanna see the reversible tote also leh.. hopefully she will bring in more.. see la, u all bad influences on me.. say and say until my heart so itchy!

ham ham.. why u still so conscious of ur weight when u are already very underweight?? not good u know! u too light lioa... must pack on a bit more!

geee i give up looking for something for laptop liao...cos all in the end also not suitable...at lst was tiking of the classic tote tat she has but dun tik tat type of stitched on handles can tahan the weight...tik gonna use back my bulky laptop bag!

jules ur hobo confirmed ah....my heart is still with the medium one but tik cannot find leh....hai~ 'wo si xin le'! *telling myself good save money*

ooo reversible is very wu hua leh like tat!! hmmmm....*think think*