Any Coach handbags fan here ???

mongmong,
don't worry, u going GZ, still got chance to go coach at airport..haha..

so Sincere gives the same amt of discount as the shops in town?

budget terminal is totally separate from T1 and T2. v bare. when u get off the plane, have to walk quite a long distance in non-airconditioned walkwys to customs and baggage collection. after which they scan everyone's bags b4 letting u leave the inner area.

jetstar better.. no need to fight for seats and got nice T1 terminal to walk ard in b4 the flight!price also the same... tiger airways baggage limit only 15kg! and they are very ngiao abt it. me and hubby exceeded by only 2 kg, ie 32kg for 2 pp, and they refused to let us through!! wheras jetstar just close one eye when we overshot by 4 kg! we were not even told off!

jules, i never take budget be4... i heard the horror stories abt budget airlines... its is before T2... you can see the budget terminal when driving towards T1

charcos,

don't know how much discount they give outside for the watch i bought...i don't want to find out , buy liao, later heart pain! Wat you don't know don't hurts.

This time, i am at T1, hb sure lazy to walk to t2.

budget airlines for short flights are ok..i took 3-4 times leow.
but yes...i will avoid taking tiger airways so that dun have to use the budget terminal.
i think this budget terminal not very well-received.

hamham,
when metro has 20% storewide sale, it's a good time to get yr cosmetics as well. but they will give you credit vouchers for the 20% lor , which u can use to buy other stuff (eg. shoes ,clothes)

i bought for my mother..in case I can't get the bag......got her an omega...

My hb ask me to get frank muller, mother where can appreciate such brand one!!!

if can get a bag, then she get bag for xmas and watch for birthday....

i ask my mum wat watch she likes, she told me a piaget/chopard will be nice! I faint!No $$$$ for such watches.........

tell yr hb buy frank muller for his beloved wife:-)

u all very good leh..always buying expensive stuff for yr family.. u need god-sister? haha..

your mother knows how to choose hor! chopard! i aiming zenith for my anniversary present... hope my hubby strike toto buy for me haha!!

wah... so much posts I cannot catch up arh... just came back from meeting..

wah.. all have plans going for holidays... me dying to go too!!! **sigh** but now is peak ...I cannot go on leave.. hahaha, mebbiez thats why I need Coach therapy... argh!!!!

hmm.. I should ask her to see if can bring in for me the tote bag that was on her past auction, need something big for the A4 files..

ham..you going to Phuket arh?? wah... so nice.. I have been there once 2/3 yrs back.. nice... i did nothing but snorkel and beach bumming... =P bring more suntan lotion..

ham ham but ck tang is in form of $$ stored to redeem for next purchase right? then i thin kgo isetan better.. 5% straight off... last time all makeup brands under DFS got discount, dunno when suddenly estee lauder took off the list... go HK must go buy cosmetics liao.. so much cheaper...

cecilia,
my mum strangely don't like rolex, i don't know why. She says the watch looks so old, make her look even older. Only omega is within budget, otherwise no more Coach bags.When she told me piaget/chopard, i told her wrong person, go and tell dad!

Zenith's exp too! what's the zhen zi today? Wednesday got toto hor?

charcos,

hahahahhaa! hm...i don't like frank muller! I like chopard and paiget too! hahahahhahah, so my hb will never buy one for me! he says spend so much on a watch for what, also cannot eat. Since I am spending my own money to buy 1 for mum, he can says feng liang hua and suggest frank muller lor! I told him might as well take the Amex's free longines and give mum.

I don't need god sis....no la, only for mum since they hang xin ru ku bring me up, it's pay back time now! I wear the free longines watch from Amex..hahaha

wah ham, your parents more extravagent than mine! 1 at least...no la, my mum not to the stage yet, lucky for my dad! if not he peng san! you guys know right, amex plat card, spend $5K can get longines watch....i change the watch strap to metal one and wearing now.. free watch ..kekekeke

mongmong today is tuesday.. 4D is tmr... toto is thurs.. the chopard one i like costs $10K plus... no way i can afford man.. zenith still ok.. the one i like afetr discount $7K about.. i strike toto can buy.. now no $$

my mum wears tag heur... just like her daughter me.. kekeke, no $$ to buy too ex.. rolex i don't like

ham ham your parents every year at least buy one? *faint* now they must have a lot!

mongmong,
u very filial , very good!
but quite amazing yr mum and MIL also into such branded goods.. i guess they both still working?

hamham,
yr parents so solid.. 1 rolex every year!?!?
ma chiam investment like that leow..haha

cecilia,

$7K???? tian ah!!!! no la, no lah, my most exp watch craving is only a cartier, $5K, everyday walk past, just bheo!

Ham,
You never make use of the card to get the watch? You prepare for wedding sure very fast hit 5K one mah? I use their feed at raffles card, go for 1 for 1 at raffles hotel/westin with my hb, and get discounted room stays in Singapore, just treat like weekend escapade in Singapore. Now my hb wants to me to get the Amex card in my name so he can get the guy's watch.

Charcos,

MIL at home, watching after my kids. My mum is working. Actually, my mum has been into branded stuff all along, but MIL is introduced by her son ( my BIL).

got 1st year free lei.....then my hb buay paiseh,ask for fee waiver.

They have free 1 for 1 spa vouchers at aspara. I use till shiok....paid about $200 for 2 persons for 2 hrs scrub/massage

they sent those invitation letters to my hb asking him to sign up saying 1st year free for singtel mobile customer...so he take lor..

i am still waiting for their roadshow or invitation letter for 1st year free... because he want the gent's watch......

My MIL has the supp card, so went with FIL to an mo at aspara, they took the cheapest spa package , think $150 for 2 person.....now hook on it, kept asking me if I am going to apply again..

no wonder, i looking at the website now, never mention 1st year free. it's $300 for annual fees!

ok..u let me know if u see the roadshow!