Any Coach handbags fan here ???

charcos, she didn't say much, just said 2-3 months before wedding,she will stop. I told her to come back for xmas, because pple sure to buy ( me included)! Hers is ok, but when I compare to agoh/sinyeelai, i feel hers like not very good...i attracted to their bags through their photos, but never venture out yet, only my friends ask around.

maybe i fussy about pictures. I like to look at nice pictures.

cecilia, what job are you doing? need to go agm?

hmmm fuschia, i never really noticed. hehe. maybe using camera phone. if the big picture looks nice, will ask to view liao. see in flesh is always better and nicer.

i dun think she has that many unsold bags ? she prob just lower the price until ppl buy ?
i sure hope she will lelong lelong the pocket flap bag than i can buy it cheap cheap!!

mongmong... u cannot make it lah. now even more convinced i want ONLY THAT BAG!!! hahahaha!!!!

why dun u buy the mini signature large hobo for ur MIL?? from sinyeelai. only 380 leh... dunno can be cheaper or not. hehe. u mean joyce chin cai ah?? with regards to the price is it?? now THAT's useful info! *grin*

ham ham mine high risks one... if lose means lose all... so you better stick to your safe bets.. i dun wanna 'drag you into water'... kekeke

jules, control la... coach coming with new collection soon...

my friend just came back from HK, bot the poppy flower wrislet (on sale) for about S$160... original i think $249... i like that poppy one.. but no more...

jules,

then how to convince you? you tell me la! Not my MIL. My MIL already got the carryall from joyce's friend. My mother la, she like the handle. chin cai as in no obligation viewing etc, price, i think she must cover cost if not how?

I don't think she will have mega clearnace, she told me she will use it herself or sell later lo, especially classic. I notice those brown classic never ever go on $1 at all. I have been waiting, but she said she will use them themselves. I told her to give to her jie meis as presents, she said that's a good idea too!

cecilia,
I ever ask her if she can't sell off the bags, how? she said, it's ok, those classic ones, she and her sis will use it.

charcos,
let's see if she lelong the brown bags, i got a feeling she will not. I will not if I were her.

ham ham... i buy high risks one for young lions also.. just $5 play play...

fuschia, i reckon should be ard mid to end august...

mongmong, then she must be so rich lor... can buy so many bags to use if cannot sell...

cecilia, poppy wristlet is rather commonly available on yahoo auctions! some pp selling for 140-150! u can try online if u really like it. but u already have 4 wristlets dun u?? =)

mongmong... oops.. think i caught the MMCC bug from u hehe!! =P sorry... ur mother. the mini c large hobo dun have braided handle is it? can't remember liao. wow... give jie meis as presents ... so generous!!! that's like a 200 dollar present per jie mei!!

what's the MMCC? mong mong char char? hahhahaha...

cecilia,don't know if she's rich or not.....i always met her in her out of bed clothes...hahaha...early in the morning...

u see who is selling lor...mostly look real enough. go for reputable sellers if u really like the poppy wristlet. it's soooooo pretty!!! yes ma'am! of course u can still buy hehe!!!!

jules, that was in the past.. for the past 2 meetings on sundays, she makes me meet her at 830am, i usually want to meet her at 930-10am.Because she says she want to go shopping for house stuff....

oops... looks like i cuo4 guai4 ni3 liao... sorry sorry!! but so early got furniture shops open meh?? yeah i remember her complaining to me that furniture v ex... which is true!

cecilia... yup. buy the poppy. it's called you3 yang4 xue2 yang4!

Spore pool got japan league?

I don't know lei, i don't have my dfs card yet, but I know you come back then buy, got 5% gst. If you buy before you go out, can save on 5% gst since you are departing....i got my watch less 5% off ..but the coach there under dfs also har?

ya, when departing singapore, i bought a watch at sincere watch, it's not under dfs right?

Dfs has all the parfum and makeup and some brands, but Coach has a standalone boutique at T2, like chomel standalone, so i don't know lei.Gucci has standalone too!

ham, coach is at t2...i walk past, hb refuse to go in, so in the end, went to sincere watch...and he psycho me saying it's cheaper after disc and 5% lesser coz didn't have to pay GST

eee... budget terminal got nothing hor! it's as bare as a train/bus terminal!!! that's why i am never taking tiger airways again cos it's the only budget carrier using budget terminal.