Any Coach handbags fan here ???

twish,
my wanted list also include a big hobo! but i prefer the hobo in the more classic look , so just plain Cs.

I was actually bio-ing the tie dye for shoulder tote when joyce had it, but it got sold real fast. cos for the shoulder tote, i thot the classic one looks abit oldish instead.

oh yah..and not forgetting i want the weekend hobo in bronze.. still waiting or DFS to have sale for this one..haha..

I have so many wants...tsk tsk.

charcos, the classic hobo is a different shap from the weekend hobo leh... weekend one more round.. but i love both as well!!! praying that joyce will bring in the signature large hobo...*cross fingers*

Hi all..

wah.. looks like all are active this morning.. hehehe, seems that there are some interest in the reversible... actually same here, me bio-ing the reversible tote. but still undecided between 7874 and it... does anyone knows which is bigger? i.e can put in A4?

jules the scribble cotton matl shd be easy to clean if handle promptly....is the suede part tats giving me problem....

so far i tik signature matl still e easiest to handle...leather also scare scratch....my skinny got lotsa marks liao....hee i was looking for the duffle skinny but tik hard to find....then maybe e duffle wristlet if her sis is able to bring in for me....did u see her black signature wkend hobo is on sale? i dun wan black leh cos i already hv a couple black ones liao....i wan a brown bag!

o if easy to get dvd fr china i also wan to get satc and dhw for keeps!

u keen on the black signature weekend hobo ah? i have a hobo in that shape liao.. so eyeing the signature large hobo with the braided handle instead.

heehee... i have satc, friends, dhw.. and tonnes of HK serials. haha... watching like mad now!

sagi
initially i also want the 7874 then realise it's quite small. she says can't put in A4. i agar agar measure the bag based on dimension provided, quite small, slightly bigger than a A4 size paper (but dunno why she says can't put A4. but trust her anyway cos she's the real bag on hand mah). the reversible small tote is even bigger than 7874. it's more worthwhile to get the reversible large tote though.

ya a signature hobo maybe in brown cos i hv too many black bags liao...will ask her abt it...

i tik reversible tote the big size is nicer (more classy) than the small size....i tried on b4...small one abit 'auntie' looking on me hahaha!! :P

mongmong usually i hv to crop the pic using some photo software.....u must make sure the size of the file is less than 50k then can upload successfully....

sagi,

i think that looks like the bigger one on coach.com. 7874 was never on coach.com

lilacgal,
which photo software? i realise joyce's photos taking skills or either her camera is not very good..hahahha..as compared to other sellers. hahhahah..i told her liao! She told me she just had time yesterday night to take photos.

Jules,
I am also eyeing that large hobo, but she said she is locking it up for you...wahhhh....reng ge wo la! You recommend sinyeelai? My friend email her and she said she will send more pic instead of meeting up with no obligations...think most sellers don't meet up to do no obligations viewing hor?

Jules,

where's good shopping in GZ? Did I see somewhere someone want to tompang me to buy something? Must tell me where to buy hor...

i either use paint or some corel draw s/w to crop....

sagi tat tote is e taller one on coach.com lor....can put a4...so far i hv seen pple carrying e shoulder tote...gonna say is not a v nice shape....

not bad that shape, i tried in boutique before, but i like the small one better.

Lilacgal, which hobo? you mean she has something on sale again? I have not gone there yet today...she's clearing stock now? everyweek also got sale?

mong which hobo? tat signature black one tats been there very long lor....now she put it on auction....

heheh i dunno where leh...must ask jules...twish was saying wan to tompang u then i rem u say u going china kekek....

sagi.. i like the big tote too!! so nice! but 7874 seems cuter! =)

hello mongmong! how come now then come? u always the early bird here leh! joyce's photo taking skills ok ma... at least the pics she post online look quite good what? YAY!!!! i chop the hobo first... but if i see it and find it's not suitable for me then will be ur turn ma!! u shld try to psycho me to think it's ugly now keke =P

regarding sinyeelai, i heard good comments abt her in another forum. corresponded with her a while ago abt another bag but deal didn't work out. she seemed friendly enough. most sellers will not be willing to do obligation free viewing, that's just an added bonus that joyce does lor!

can't remeber where to shop in GZ.. too traumatised by my slashed bag incident!! remember dun drink boiled tap water there. only drink mineral water. the water in GZ was very light yellow lor... i noticed when i filled the tub for my hubby to bath... was completely grossed out!! yuck!!!

normally wat kind of bag u all take when shop during travel. i going phuket, but dunno wat bag to bring when shop outside. any recommendation

haha ham.. i always bring my giam sling bag which is a fake gucci given to me by my aunty. never bring expensive bags out of the country. that's my advise to u.

hmmm... more difficult to snatch as compared to a shoulder bag or a tote i guess... as for cut strap, if ur bag got a thick strap (ie not the thin string kind) then shld be difficult to cut without u knowing mah...

other options like backpack also not v safe, cos pp can cut the base of the bag behind ur bag without u knowing.

ham ham
i also carry a sling bag when doing shopping overseas. agree, don't bring expensive bags when in overseas. but after Jules related her slashed sling bag experience, next time i'll be very paranoid when i travel overseas with my sling bag.

jules
think sometimes the photo taken by her a bit blur, mainly those close up shots. probably can't tell its blur when photo is taken cos the LCD screen small.

hamham,
i normally carry a sling bag or a big shoulder bag.
just be conscious of yr bag at all times. eg. when u walk along the road, make sure u hold on to yr bag or don't have yr bag facing the road.
don't carry all your money in 1 place (i normally leave some in the hotel safe or luggage).

ham,

I usually bring my overnight nike bag, bought from korea, but authentic la! hahahahahha

Jules,
i was here early early this morning. had to meet client lor.her photography skills good meh? I think agoh and sinyeelai phototaking is good. joyce's one always orrr orrr one. not nice.

ok, jules, It's ugly, jules, it's ugly. * mong shaking a pendulum in front of jules* don't take , don't take, it's ugly....hahahahah

But this black hobo she's selling off suitable for my mother? this one looks trendy. the other one more formal, jules, you buy this la!

I think she wants to get out of business liao, everything also chin cai. ORD mood...hahahhahhahahh!

oh, you mean go shopping? I usually carry a sling bag and make sure sling in front....don't carry backpack.

ham, phuket is ok...not like china

jules
i also don't not use backpack overseas. hubby will carry haversack to dump in barang barang, but never valuables. i only use backpack in singapore. even then when i go to crowded places, also scared of being pickpocket :P

mong mong,

but i cant bring very good bag mah, afraid pple will take penknife and cut it. i will heartpain. so see where got sell super cheap sling bag

actually i thot her photography skills ok leh..

the only thing abt this black hobo is that it comes with gold metal.
sinyeelai has a large black hobo also,the one with small c material.

joyce scaling down oni right? never confirm when getting out yet...