Any Coach handbags fan here ???

Hi Momg Mong,

Not sure how much as my friend is still in State. Probably ard $500++ for large tote after my estimate conversion.

Hi Cecilia,

ic.. the sling bag look slim. Can put alot of things mah?

ic....

clarins very goos buy you have.. the medium one is singapore after discount already $500 odd... so you got the biggest one at $500 plus..

the sling has one compartment on front and nehind... looks slim but can out a bit of stuff... not bulkiy ones though... if not will look bumpy

cecilia,

j league i not very good ley. i bought for 1X2

3101, Away, Draw $5 each
3102, Home, Draw $5 each
3103, Away, Draw $5 each

1/2 goal

i only bought

0128 Home $20
3101 Home $10

ino...if it is signature hobo then nicer leh....o ya i was asking how much is tat 6171 u got? can pm me...thanks

ino... this bag i seen it in DFS.. my friend nearly bot it.. i told her... there are so many bags that look alike with this design... so why not see other brands maybe can get it cheaper..

hi cecilia,
i tink wat's unique abt. this bag is the braided handle lar...but white leather may be a bit difficult to maintain...actually it's not completely white...i went to the COACH store...it's cream in colour...personally i like it...but hubby says the signature flap is nicer...

hi clarins,
u gettin the white stripe one? when u reverse out...it's white too ah?

cecilia: confusing.. the 'large tote' stated in website costs $755 in DFS.. they didn't bring in the biggesr size one which is known as travel tote or something. this is the one clarins bought? maybe she can clarify :P

buy liao kekeke...

big C's i have seens before.. i dunno abt small c's.. should have right? i dun like this range so never keep an eye

wahh! isnt tat consider very cheap then considering other salon charge like at least $180 for using shiseido....goldwell also $128 liao....

do liao got shiny shiny or not?

cecilia,

you do rebonding so many times in a year? I usually do it twice..I was thinking of doing digital perm now...Where's papillon?

Ham,
I saw it in shoulder tote bag and the rectangle flap bag ( don't know what it is called) before. The tote bag I saw it on Coach.com, very small, can't put in A4.

Twish,
My lao pok nokia hp can't get it too clear...will try with my SIL phone later on and send it across to you...

Ino,
I email you liao

Clarins,
Good buy!

clarins.. with my uncle's TA discount 25% will be around $566... i bot my 7874 at that price...

mongmong, i do rebonding only once or most twice a year... i said total did a lot cos i go to that salon since 8 years ago...

mongmong veerasamy road blk 639. go up the staircase beside the coffee shop and walk toward the other end till you see a very biy salon