Any Coach handbags fan here ???

ham ham... i agar can fir lor.. hehe... lucky can fit... i wanna sell that dress off.. but haven't take pictures... got lunch reception... buffet at legends fort canning.... i spend 6 years working part time at the previous fort canning country club with my hb.. so we decided to go back that place for ROM... memorable to us ma.. hehe

ic, wow, u agar can fit ar, so daring. we went to charming garden to have our lunch reception then next day went to bintan for honeymoon

charming garden good! cos tung lok kekeke i used to work for tung lok

hey sagittarus,
u were at Coach (Raffles City) last nite? me too!!!
went to check out the reversible tote i'm eyeing. it's out of stock! so sad...

ham ham
saw ur pics. very nice gown. ur hubby v sayang you hoh. he very hands on. good good then you no need so stress when planning for AD.

cecilia
wanna see your pic too but i can't access your link leh.

ham, which animal are you? I am a dragon lady! You look very young lei! Very nice dress...

Cecilia,
Initially, I also don't want to stay with PIL, my hb was very insistent and he promised absolute privacy with 0 interference from his parents, so I agree. I told him if his parent interfere, I will want to move out. So far they quite bo chup me. My MIL don't do housework since the maid does it, so she don't expect me to do. I only help her out on occasions, like chinese new year eve spring cleaning and cooking, death aniversary, ching ming. They also take care of the kids so that we can go anywhere we want and don't have to worry about the kids. Think that is the only thing good about staying with PIL. The only thing we had disagreements were over children. When I want to hit them, they will run to granny. Then I will complain to hb about his mum spoiling the kids.

mong mong
good to stay with PIL if can get along and have personal space. some more don't have to worry about no one looking after your kids.

alamak.. all talking abt wedding stuff..

mongmong: the last link you posted.. i like the shape but not the design. i have something in that shape but fr CD. can fit alot of stuff!

anyway, how many bags you buy fr 'her' liao? :P

Hi Edna..

yah.. I was there.. for a short while only.. haha, in case I was tempted... =P no lah... was lugging my laptop... so just wanted to go home fast..

hi cecilia,
cannot see yr fotos lei.

hi hamham,
u got the same photographer as my fren...hee hee...u took benjamin rite? hee. yr ring pillow from allure charix ah?

mong mong,

u guess how old i am? i looked young ar? so happy.

ino,

yup, benjamin, ring pillow is free from allure charix

mongmong, is not too bad staying with ur ILs in tat case cos they help take care of ur kids and is gd tat u dun hv to take care of housework!!

sagi wow ur tat bag is on sale at raffles city? but still cant beat ur price...

fuschia,

ya lor, rite and good guy must grab liao and further more not young liao lor.

mong mong said i looked young, really meh?

sagi,
which one is the zip to satchel?
i didnt reali notice the sales items, cos was bz browsing the stripe collection.
luv the crimson range... juz the red i like!

yeah, indeed, her price is good..

I dunno if the bag is on sale as DFS, just did a quick calculation..with the 30% + 15% (DFS card)= the price is $497.75.. if you round up, its still another $10 more..

ham, so you are a dragon lor? me also hitting the big 3 this year...

Edna ->here's a pix of the bag.

387108.jpg

aiya i remove the rights liao.. kekeke.. pai seh la.. hehe

twish you gave the keyfob to your friend liao? she like? you better take care got see doc bo? your flu real bad ...

all dragon ladies out there.. no worries ya.... dun have to tell people you are 30 tis year.. just say i'm twenty ten.... still can say twenty...

jules i saw the straw hobo u looking for! eh but it has been removed fr her list (ago*) liao...so fast!

hee hamham u also dragon! ;) so tat makes quite a bunch of xiao3 long1 nu3 here *though not very 'xiao3' but is ok....most impt is feel and look young*

fuschia, tunglok staff discount ah.. forgot liao.. i think have 30%... normally f & b line everything eat free one la.. hehe... unless buy mooncakes and chinese new year stuff... abt 30%..

haha, looked young is good. mabbe i small size. my friend so funny. i show her the non authentic gucci scarf bag, she said can she buy the non authentic then go to gucci shop and buy 1 authentic scarf same pattern as the scarf on the bag

cecilia, idea rite my friend, she said since the bag cant differentiate fake or real only the scarf so change the scarf lor, hehe. NA bag how funny, i never see the fake one face to face.

cecilia: nope.. changed plans.. i wanted to go work after lunch but throat still pain. stayed in again today..

anyone born in '77?

twish,

i got 1 hobo, 1 coin purse, 1 gallery tote and (going to get) 1 duffle and 1 duffle wristlet.
The last 2 hb is paying! Yeah! hee hee, the price of the tote is quite good and it's brand new. Her friend got it as a gift for someone but had a change of mind, so it's going to come with receipt, giftbox, ribbons and the fluffy stuff.
You are a snake? Oh, so young

Drink more more water.....and sleep early to recover

Ham,
You also dragon? Me too! : ) But I am an ah sao with 2 school going kids..envious,envious of you!

Sagi,

How you count one? Just now I called Coach, they said no sale on the zip top. It will be $905 less 30% = 633.50 then less 15% = $538. I don't know DFS having sales on that...at least the last time I went, it didn't.

mong: actually me thinkin of gettin the smaller version of your white hobo.. can model and show pic of the one you have? :P

my duffle wristlet doesn't come with dustbag so i stored it within my sling bag.. and it fits perfectly! does 'she' always try to talk you outta buying? heehehe..i think after this.. i'll be quite sick of coach liao.

eh, where got young? i'm only a year apart from the dragon!

My hobo is the smallest, still got smallest har? Then where got left? Mine is the signature one... She still has signature

Not really, she does not really talk me out of buying initially...only when I buy the gallery tote,the 3rd item from her, then I still want the duffle, she told me to consider carefully if I really want it. She said she consider me as a friend then she say, if she don't consider me as a friend but as a buyer, why would she bother? The more sales, the better it is for her. Ok lar, sometimes I will just think about it and if I still like it, I will let her now..

Does she do that to you?

Wristlet got dustbag one? My friend got something from Coach boutique, has no dustbag too

mong mong
when i spoke to her last week, she already told me don't buy on impulsion, buy only if i really need and like the bag else buy already no use so wasted (though i have never bought anything from her). based on my experience i thought she's a very considerate seller.

wrislet no dustbag la... singapore coach very lousy one... all other stuff at least have a box for wrislet in US... this one dun have

my PDA pouch got from US when i got it so nice packing... still wrap nicely one... singapore coach wrislet just wrap with paper then throw into paper bag liao... so ugly