Any Coach handbags fan here ???

ham ham if you keep winning why not? as long as you can control and make sure you dun become compulsive lor...

mongmong you decide to buy the reversible? dun buy.. i have a feeling coach new design will be nice kekeke

mong mong,

parents said wedding they cant help much in contributing, so we have to depend on ourself. my betting also not very high, i got limit myself each match max can only bet $15

mong mong
that's what the SA at DFS told me leh. i went to coach boutique, the SA there also say the tote popular. personally i don't like to reverse the tote and hence defeat the purpose if i buy. i like the size though. very roomy. just that there's no zip which i would have preferred to have.

the bag you posted, i just saw this morning. so fast taken up already.

cecilia
really ah? new design will be nice. you good at predicting coach design is it. keke.. really hope will have nice ones. then must quick hand quick leg and reserve from her.

morning!

mongmong even if buy the reversible tote also dun reverse it...reverse liao then errr....:P

ya all e duffle skinny either sold or reserved....sian...

fuschia... just have a feeling... cos the 2 range after the one i like is so so only... so i think the range coming out will be nice.

heeehee, ya, reverse it like so funny, pocket hanging outside..strange strange one!Like wearing clothes the wrong side up.

I think should be aug, every 2 months, got new designs like cecilia say. Really don't buy har? If I can ask hb to buy for me ( mong mong dreaming), maybe I still have si fang qian for the new one....kekekekkeek.

oh, I just show hand all the bags I bought from her to him last night. In case sun chit chat chat chit chat, lobang burst and a slip of tongue she tells my hb, then I will really die. He said all very nice and good buys. he used to grumble when I get from boutique, but last night, he said all good buys and looking forward to getting his mum's bag if she can find him one. Luckily she did find the black tote for me.

mong mong
good leh, your hubby supports all the bags you bought. hehe... got hope liao that he will buy you the next bag you fancy.

fuschia get your hb to buy a new bag every occasion la.. birthday, anniversary bla bla bla... very fast u know it you have a few liao.. haha! my hb stopped buying bags, shoes and clothes for me liao.. cos i simply have too much.. i can use a whole room to store those stuff and i think still not enuff space... all my $$ goes there haah!

Phew, anyway he saw all the bags before just that I kept saying it's bought last year, but admitted all from her. Then he said ...there, he knew it!!!! Better tell him, if not later, she says me how's the bag, I don't know how to answer.

Jules, afterall, my hb same as yours. He said can get the same thing at cheaper price of few hundreds, why not?

ham, your wedding more important... you got your own place? That's the siong part. I stayed with my PIL, so almost like free rider.....can ride on the maid as well

mongmong.. you dun intend to move out and stay with you hubby? i won't feel at ease staying with PIL... like no freedom... but can ride on the maid is true la... haha.. no need to iron clothes... i hate doing housework... but now not the time to hire a maid on our own...

Oh, then your house will be fully furnished. Pardon me asking, if stay so long together, why not do away with the AD and use the $$ for long honeymoon? Lots of my friend did away ...is it parents?

ya ham ham... until now then decide to have AD? i not very keen on having one.. so now still dragging haha.. hope one day get preggie liao no need to have AD.. kekeke

mong mong,

i the only child and parents as well as hubby wan to hold customary as well as go honeymoon. we like the atmosphere of having the customary

hmmm.. ham ham.. you mentioned yours will be at holiday inn right? your banquet ex? i think the price there should be ard $800 plus nett... so if you manage to have profit good lor.. if not very shiong...

cecilia, is holiday inn park view at orchard, if everyone give $80 i will have profit liao. 2005 and 2006 is not good for me and hubby to hold customary so wait till 2007

oh ham ham you also went to check dates huh... at least both of you wants AD... me and my hb not very into it initially... but now he seems to be interestd in having lor... sian.. my house reno both sides parents paid quite a bit.. so nto that bad.. no need to take loan...

cecilia,

yup we went to check dates for AD, my hubby is very into it and plan it too. That time rom also the same, plan and had a wonderful time. my pics are also used at my photographer website as advertisement. haha

Really, but your discount is sooooo good! They have sale on signature range..that's strange. becaues when I went last weekend, they said only leather range.

Cecilia,

No, don't intend to move out ,because my PIL/ maid taking care of my kids so that we can go out and par tok. He's the elder child so cant move out...we got a floor to ourselves and PIL dont meddle around much. I don't even see them at breakfast because they wake up up later.

My BIL and SIL stays very near us, because they wanted a pte space , but PIL insist that they stay near.

wow ham ham so good your hubby does everything.. my hb blur king one.. so i have to plan rom everything... in case he misses out anything and kena from me on ROM haha!!

mongmong, so good... if can get along well then best case... me cen get along well with PIL.. but i just dun like to stay... as long as you feel they not intruding your lives then no problem la.. maybe i still feel we chouls have space... my hb also eldest son... eventually will still have to stay with his parents when they are old..

hahahha... my dress bot online... forgot the brand liao.. lucky can fit... i actually bought another nicole miller gown for rom... but decided was too formal...