Any Coach handbags fan here ???

i looking for something similar to the size and pattern but not gucci la. 2k i need to win how many betting then can earn back

the scarf bag is nice...but gucci too many fake ones...and a lot of aunties also carrying...so dun like already...plus those super AAA grade ones are so real...difficult to tell the difference...

$2K for a bag! woah...tat's steep.

ino,

got super AAA grade one ar? spore have meh, i know last time i went to korea, i saw a lot of super AAA one, really very real, dunno which is which

got...i heard bangkok got...hee...not s'pore lar...dun tink anyone dares to sell. i tink china ones are not veri good...unless go to shanghai. yeah...heard abt. korea's too. hehe

charos... hahaha... yah hor... but I do think the wristlet nice leh... just that I need to get the right color so that I can bring it out for dinners as well... so far I think only the duffle one is slightly "bigger" rite? the rest quite small leh...

hehehe, mebbie I should stay away from this thread for the time being... =P

no lar...depends on wat type of bags u buy...my fren got one from bkk at $100+ (tink it's prada) while my fren spends abt $2K getting the real mccoy.

no ham ham me not in sales... doing office work... but today got some seminar... so went for early lunch and then seminar so came back late...

mongmong,

i was eyeing my 1st coach on e-bay and was tempted to buy.. then decided to do my research on local yahoo auctions.after i found the reputable sellers, i went to other forums like flowerpod and cozycot where there had other coach crazed gals like us and found that pp had bought from her b4. so decided to give it a shot! =)

charcos, i think her next 'batch' will come in end july?? she told me her sis only going and coming back from US in end july..

haha ham ham everyday like counting down to knock off time... so cute!!

sagi.. thought u said ur heart pain after spending 490 on a tote?? now wanna buy wristlet liao? keke... ur recovery phase very short leh... my guilt trip will tide me over for at least 1-2 weeks after my last purchase.

wooo away for training...now then slowly read thru all the postings....

hey sagi, tats a veryyy good price u paid for your bag! tik she gave quite alot of disc there

i hv seen someone carrying tat gucci scarf bag in white, looks real to me and the scarf is smooth silk kind....very nice actually but 2k?!?dun tik is worth e money....

im tiking of the duffle skinny, hv checked with 'her'...she said hers all reserved..will get back to me......

hahaha... no lah.. I had planned to buy the wrislet all along... just that I have not found the design and color that she has available and I liked... seems that gotta do it the other way...I send to her a pix and let her reserve for me when she has the stock...

but as for the rest.. I will not buy for quite a while...

hey, i went to Coach @Raffles City after work today and got my bag verified.. its okay.. =) but hor just check with those who have done verification before.. the lady just seem to check briefly only, then alreadly tell me that its authentic.. did you encounter the same thing also?

lol.. maybe it's easier for them to say authentic but explain why it isn't? :P

mongmong: i collected my duffle wristlet liao.. love it! bf also thinks it's nice..

lilacgal: i think agoh is also selling the skinny duffle.. not sure if it's reserved though.

ham ham
so far, me got 5 stamps only.

jules
think i gotta do like what you suggest. target one i like and ask if she has the stock or can bring in. else everytime the bags i fancy taken up so fast, don't even have time for me to react. ;P

Fuschia,
You reach office so early? Yes, you could to ask her and remind remind her, i think she is very busy with her work.

sagi,
I went to dfs and coach taka for my hobo and small coin purse. They also took a quick look. if you ask more questions, the dfs will let me compare.Even if you bring your bag to lv, they also took a brief look only (someone was asking the SA serving me). Afterall this is free service.But good to know your bag is authentic.
But if you have a change of mind about the bag, please let me know.

Twish,
Your wristlet is nice. I think the blue is very striking, very nice.

Lilacgal,
I saw someone selling, i think it's agoh. Did you ask this seller?

Jules,
What's your new Coach craving for now?

mong mong
yup, i usually come quite early to office. hehe.. i also beo'ing the bag sagi bought. :P saw some nice ones from her past auction too.

ham,

I can't differentiate between a real and fake gucci. Those AAAA ones, I can't. But gucci scarf tote is so common, common till I think most are fakes.

fuschia,
hahah, what time you reach office? You got no kids yet, right?I am only beoing that. Too bad only 1 piece. I kinda like the reversible tote, the more I look like it, the more I like it. Told myself should stop at my duffle.

ham,don't know if it's nice in flesh. she sms me just now saying that she got lobang, told me to meet up with her and her friend on sun after I collect my duffle. I think her friend will drive to her house on sun morning. If not, she will help her friend put up.Of course I chop first. Nice, I might get it for myself!! hahahah

mong mong
i reach btw 7am to 710am. Yup, me got a 1 yr+ gal. :P

if really like the reversible tote can ask her bring in for you. heard from DFS SA that these totes are selling like hot cakes. last week when i went the SA told me only left with display pieces.

ham ham
wow, your prediction really very accurate leh. too bad i don't bet. how much did you win yesterday?

never buy.. didn't have time to.. kekeke.. so ham ham today buy what?

the reversible selling like hot cakes? maybe all the tourists buy... all my friends say not nice... the made in china tag is sooooo ugly kekeke

ham, save$$ since your wedding next year. wedding expenses only go skyward,never dive south.

So what's the prediction today? I ask hb later buy.

fuschia,
Serious? Selling like hot cakes? The problem with Singapore coach is that they only bring in limited pieces.. I bring my hb there again, if I can wrestle a good price out of her friend and make my hb happier for his pocket, and see if I can make him pay for the reversible tote. He's coming with me on sun to meet her to pay for his mum's bag and my duffle.

but you must to be a good predictor.....ji shou cheng dou... it's good to earn extra $$ this way.

Get your parents to help out with the wedding a bit.