Any Coach handbags fan here ???

oh i think i know which one ur hobo is liao... it's the smaller version of the hobo lilacgal posted before... u know, the one selling on auctions for 370 (medium hobo)?correct right ?

ya.. today not v productive.. actually fri also like this ma! chat and chat until suddenly 6pm liao... keke.

gals... i heard the goods on eluxury website are high quality fakes! esp LV! cos apparently only LV boutiques sell LV... nowhere else licensed to sell LV leh! when i went to search ebayers and other forums, and a lot of pp were singing the same song.. warning pp not to buy from eluxury.com.. dunno lah.

this one i think is small leh. weekend hampton hobo i think only got 2 sizes.. one small and one large. anyone saw a medium size b4?

it's the small hobo leh. it will prob be just nice for u i think. it's not really so round when carried.. quite a nice shape i think. more like a U shape.. dunno if u can picture what i am trying to say.

jules: i don't think so.. official louis vuitton website has a e-shopping link which directs you directly to eluxury.com lah. but no price reductions at all.. sale only have items like CD, marc jacobs etc.

unless you're talking about designerluxury.com - that, i think is fake. esterlla and i bought the same gucci item fr there before.. was laughin about it the other day.

ham ham: have to repeat this story..i bought a legacy tote bag fr US. retails for 2k+ in sg but 1.4 there.

mongmong: check your email in a min

jules,

issit very hard to put things since is U shape, u know wat i mean. the side will be tilt up so only the middle is heavy, while the side cant put thing.

twish,
ic, spore is very exp one. i saw her past post, all very nice ley. wonder next season wat will be launch

ham, just meet her and view lor. You see if she is ok to show you no obligations! But you must travel to her house or raffles place to meet her, not very nice if she has to travel to meet you and you are not obligated to buy from her!

oh oh... ya hor. now designer luxury sounds more like it keke. pai seh pai seh. i just leapt at the eluxury one cos got the word luxury in it! u mean u and esterlla bought a fake gucci from designerluxury?? oh no! how come??

eh, twish, have u decided to keep ur legacy after adding the charms?

ham ham.. u are quite right cos the sides will be pulled upwards.. but i think that makes the hang of the bag nicer..well, for me i find it's just nice for me and not diff to put things at all, maybe cos mine is the large hobo. not too big and not too small.

ham ham... u can either meet her at TB mrt, or raffles place. agree with mongmong..shld meet her at her convenience since her viewings all free of obligations one. think her timing flexible.. just email her and ask lor

now she's very bo eng with her wedding stuff, she make us and that shuai ge buyer to come early early. overheard that guy telling her that he cancel his morning golf just to meet her to get the bags and she should give more discount..she was like she didn't ask him to cancel...hahahhahahah...one of my friend said if she was esterlla, she will acede to the shuai ge bargain liao!

jules: designerluxury doesn't carry LV though.. just like alot of gucci. yeah lor, we bought the same item a yr+ ago.. a small card holder. she returned it, i didn't. 'cos was already prepared for it.. so just use it for a couple of months.

and yup.. most prob keeping the legacy tote. like i said, kinda fell in love with it. and the leather seasoned abit liao.. quite nice and smooth.

the leather is much nicer when u have used like for 2-3 weeks.. more supple and soft. not so stiff and hard like when u first get it. my pocket flap also feels much better now!

good good... otw v wasted to have to sell it off at half the price when it's still so new lor!

jules: true lah.. but bf asked me yday evening if im losing my touch.. cos i was confused over whether i should buy something at the store. basket, he meant my impulse buy with the tote!

har? lots of things made in china and india.

Gap also made in india ma! high labor = high cost. Made in china does not mean bad...i think china in another 5 years will be a world power.

made in china doesn't mean poor quality ah! china got different kinda factory mah... as long as got quality control can liao. and coach products all def got QA one what.so no worries ther!

twish, correct me if i am wrong.. ur bf meant that u usually buy things without thinking and on impulse, this time how come must think so long and become confused whether u shld buy or not.. so ask u if u losing ur impulsive touch! right or not?

eee... i rather get a genuine coach than a good LV/gucci fake lor. and it's not exactly a bit more.. LV/gucci is 2-3x more than a coach bag lor.

oh des! jules, clever har!

buy fake??? no no,I don't support fake! But gucci and coach ( at least those on yahoo) prices very far lei! I can buy 3 coach for 1 gucci.To each of their own loh, I don't like gcci. LV is still ok, but LV and gucci so common on the streets, 1 look, real or fake also don't know, then why need to buy real gucci/ lv?

mongmong: its ok.. jules also abit off.. but it's definitelt a suan. i stared at him after he said that and for a few seconds, contemplated a smart retort or going back to my comtemplation!

jules: lol.. he asking huccome nowadays i buy things always cannot make up my mind e.g. tote bag.. spend so much then regret. same thing for the item yday.. one moment, wanna buy. next moment, change my mind. 3rd moment, thinkin of buyin again.

sigh, normally i know what i want.. and i just go in for the kill.

twish, you know what? the brown one is me!!!!remember I said I ask her to get....in the end , change to brown...she quote me the same as you!

heehee mongmong, i also think so. thats why i dun buy gucci/LV.. since pp also won't know if it's a real or fake. whereas coach one look can tell if real or fake. maybe the fake coach market not as well established yet ba

dunno if i am right leh... must wait for twish to confirm!

mongmong: buy genuines for the quality.. not for pple to see! i used to change wallet every year until i bought my LV wallet a few yrs back. till now, never thought of changing cos it still looks new + i'm not sick of the design

hah??? so all 3 pp who reserve her wristlets are here from the SB forum!!! aiyo..

oops.. looks like i also misunderstand liao!! paiseh!!

mongmong: huh.. you also got the duffle wristlet? can show me the picture??? i'm dying to see mine but she hasn't sent me anything!

3 people? you know the third? who's the 3rd one? jules, you har? but she said only brown, blue and purple!

ham, you sms her? if she don't response, let me know, I am gong to sms her for sth

yoyoyo ladies im back! busy lah just now....so much postings ahhh u all :P

twish, i agree tat buying LV is for its quality lor, my LV wallet still look quite new after few years....i also like their less common designs like the mini monogramm one...

kekeke mongmong all ur bags use sian liao no nid worry....many pple waiting to 'help' u :P

so far hv not sold any of my bags even my first leather coach!! hahah not enuff for me to use lah how to sell heehehhe....tik i love all my bags tats y.....e only bag tat i seldom use is a leather prada leh....but dun tik will fetch gd price lah so better keep it.....

lilacgal: i haven't gotten anything from other range yet.. eyeing damier canvas. didn't buy mini monogram cos scared will stain. i usu just dump my stuff around.

hee i also eyeing now nia....tat amt is 3 coach leh....

ya lor all the fabric monogram material i always will feel the need to handle with care hahahah.....after a while the bag used until seasoned liao then start to anyhow dump....but must still take gd care lah and rem keep all ur coach in dust bag ok!! :P

leather bag is worried abt scratches lor if got scratches then will 'gek sim' awhile....

but also depends on wat kinda leather? coach leather is buttersoft kind i dun worry but like those smooth surface leather then scratch is very obvious one lor....epi can also get scratch if not careful...

mong&jules, check ur mail...

ham,

i just called her about my bags, she said someone ask her abot a bag from SB forum, but she said she accidentally delete the #, you want to sms her again!

mongmong: u still at work?! hahaha.. me too. just remembered i need to clear some stuff today b4 i go on leave tmr/wed.

she also just replied me.. gonna send me the pics tonight! yay!!!