Any Coach handbags fan here ???

ham ham, I pm you liao also

Aqua, can email me at [email protected]? I didn't get your PM.

Hi Ms_dutti, welcome to the thread. Yes, we are all oggling at this seller too! Do you know how much is she selling this hobo for? My friend is considering.

hi i am back!! ya quite busy today.. otw there will be more posts than this! all the chatter is back after the lull during the weekend hehehe... so shiok to use office time to chat keke =P

sure or not mongmong, u enough bags already? ur hubby buying ur duffle for u ma.. so thats 400 extra cash for u to blow on another coach bag!

twish, what colour is the duffle wristlet u got? can PM me the price??

hi Ms dutti... yes there are other sellers too.. guess we just tend to stick to the ones we have bought things from or whom we have heard things abt..

ur 1st post in SB forums? have u been silently reading our posts too? well, welcome anyway!

Jules, Yes, enough liao! Let me use my 2 new bags till sian first then buy! keep the $400 first....yesterday she was telling me that its enough and I should stop for a while

Ham ham , you don't mind 2nd hand? I mind lei, especially since coach is so cheap and only few hunderds more for a new one.

Ok, you can my 1st customer! I will look into my wardrobe tonight!

Ms dutti,

have you bought from this seller before? How's she? Trustworthy? But Sembawang very far for me lei!!!!!!!!!! At least my mother stay near her. Jules, my mother stays near you. Went past your place on Sunday. I always go to Tanglin halt market when I pop by her place

mong mong,

if 2nd hand maintain until very good, i dun mind la. some old design very nice and i cant find in the market liao.

Ok dokie, I will look into the wardrobe and maybe post in marketplace.....

I don't maintain my bags, maybe for the 1st 2 months, after that, all to the wind.

Eh twish, don't say like this...i got 15 posts at the matters of heart, stop for a while to motherhood, then come back here, but you are right.kekekkekkekkeke * don't roll eyes at me*

Ms dutti you are new to this forum?

the 2 wristlets that i found on auction, she said even she go to outlets also dun hv liao, and the auction is selling so exp

don't have yet...gucci yes...i am thinking of selling at market place....can gucci sell at marketplace?

I just started on Coach after I chanced upon this thread while surfing the electronics stuff at home & deco. So curious about anything under the stuff..then came ..jules, the rest is history. I only got 1 Coach before that.

mongmong.. hehe.. can i kpo see what u are selling too?? maybe ur 7874?? will take it for 450 la!! hahahahaha!!! *mad laughter*

i same as u.. only treat the bags like treasures in the 1st few weeks.. after that will anyhow throw liao. keke.

twish.. boh leh. didn't get any PM from u. can email [email protected] instead? been kpoing in marketplace... i see somebody is selling bag ah?? trying to create money for more coach.. or LV ah? =P

Jules, no la, not 7874, I only use once! Let me use more times first..then I sell you at $450 hor! kekekekkeee

I go look into my wardrobe first. I don't like the gucci bag ..the one that's so common..got blue stripes during this sale! Very common, i saw 4 person in the same shop carrying, luckily I had my Coach small hobo ( the one with the braided handle), my hb said quite a few lady staring at my hobos when we walk on Orchard on Sat.

mongmong: huh.. i never roll eyes :P i also sold off my gucci tote.. now left the small one. thinkin whether to get rid of it.

jules: you have gmail.. why don't you dl google talk? it's the only IM i can use at work.

ham ham: LV is different.. to me, some of their stuff will continue to be classic.

haha mongmong... maybe i was the one staring at u!!! i always stare closely at pp carrying signature coach bags to determine if they are real!! my hubby always tell me not to do that.. later kena whack by the hubby/bf for staring too hard!! hahaha !!!

ok ok.. since u use only once.. will up my price to 455.. keke.. interested?? last offer ah! dontcha think i am generous?? offer so much for a used bag leh!!

mong mong,

how is ur small hobo with braided handle looked like. sat i went to suntec and carry my coach wristlet, quite a few ladies also looked at it. like never see before like that

jules, i do that too!my hb always disturb me, ask me if that is real or fake! hahahha Then I will stare hard hard! Aiya, if you hb stare, then will get whack. You stare, won't , maybe their hb honoured lei!!

Ham,
Very small....I go and find the auction and email you!

twish,
got goggle talk one?

ham ham: call me stubborn.. i still like! now thinkin of changing my current wallet/coin purse for a new wallet in damier canvas.

jules: i do that too.. kinda embarrassing. was in jb over the weekend.. saw TWO ladies carrying coach sling bags in MNG store.. one green, one pink! same design somemore.. twin buckles. dunno if authentic or not..

mongmong: google talk.. it's like msn messenger (which is blocked by my IT dept) so can only use google lor.. not bad.

you go to their log-in page and click on new features.. scroll down and look for 'Google Talk'.

I beg to like LV, twish, that day went to LV to bio the taiga one with hb, ask him if nice for my brother, he said nice for guys, so long no monogram. kekeke....think I will get for him. You think $400 enough?

twish,

u loaded ley, but lv product really worth it, my wallet been with me for over 10 yrs, still very new. if their price cheaper abit like last time i will buy

mongmong.. post the auction for urhobo here. i also can't really remember what it looks like liao! heehee.. i will stare and stare and pronounce proudly to my hubby it's real/fake!! hubby thinks i am mad and obsessed!! but it's normal for women to compare mah! see.. u and twish also like that. it's the NORM! i may still kena whack by their hb...sekali they think i am les!!! =P

wah... u trying to hammer me!! wanna sell me 500 ah? trying to rob during a fire!! (chen4 huo2 da3 jie2 ah!!) not OOS yet... think she got more stock coming in... keke
twish.. got ur mail liao!! and replied u too! google talk is is the gmail chat thing?

ham ham, you want to predict her stock like you predict football? See if she can give you prizes for winning or not.....hahhahahhahah

jules: replied you liao! jialat.. today not gettin any work done! google chat and google talk is different.. can only 'chat' when you're logged in to gmail.. whereas 'talk' can still function if you log out of the page.

mongmong: check www.eluxury.com for the prices.. multiply by the USD-SGD exchange rate and you'll get a cost estimate. should be very zun cos the site is linked to LV. though i did see a bag going for SGD1.6K in local boutique.. and USD1.6K on the site.. i was like wtf!?

ham ham: not loaded lah.. else will buy my own car and don't fight bf for his! i don't own much LV stuff but i like them for the quality
you're darn right!