Any Clubbers Out There?

skylar,

ai yo...maid is human oso. we r better off as we r born in SG and consider ourselves very lucky. i can be sure tat any maid i employ will enjoy working in our family ya. its already so sad to leave yr country & siblings to work in a foreign country ya...imagine tat..

TWC...
ya lor. kinda sad for them also... but hor.. that is provided if ur maid is good lah.. sekali u tu tio one of those kuai lan kind.. jialatz ah..

TWC, I dun mind looking for a maid though I dun quite like the idea of stranger staying with us...like no privacy...see your mum side how first then decide...

Cecilia...I also din know until my mum sms me this morning...usually I will eat vegetarian but when I got the sms I already took Macdonalds...but I never eat beef today.

Sereneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...
me here ah.. also damn busy ah.. tian ah.. just settle my boss round the bloody world tkt lor.. heng ah.. just sent him off to the airport only ah...

Aqua..
u know hor.. when u give birth liao ah.. must remember to go rent the movie RECYCLE... way cool man.. but definitely not meant for preggies!

Cecilia..
u haben finish ah?

da jia zaooooooooooooooooooo

aquarius my boss not ard tis week but it doesnt make a diff 2 meeee...stress...coz he's gonna call me from sydney later n i dun even dare open his mailbox yet...wa lau eh

kekeke serene, take it easy...

TWC, you going suntec later?

morning all... kena food poisoning... now still feeling weak... sat night vomit whatever i ate and diarrhoe like nobody's business.... got mc today still gotta come back for a meeting at 11.....

cecilia,

ai yo...so sad to hear tat.....u must be veri important tat's y diarrhoea oso needs u to attend ya.....y not ask them meet at yr house, better rite? if not, wait u wan to go "lao sai" then they have to wait till u finish then continue izzit? take care ya.

haha! si TWC... not impt la.. just that i dun wan to rearrange the appt... my col new so don't know how to handle... took medicine so now is constipation instead of diarrhoea.... dehydrate liao

cecilia,

u better drink more H2O ya...wait if not u evaporates into the air liao, u already so thinny liao...quick quick...go drink water....

Aqua...
guess wat.... kwah tio gui ah... whahaha....
u know wat i mean.. whahahaha....

Cecilia..
wahhh... u better dun drink milk stuff ah..

cecilia,

think u better eat mee siam then everything come out then u will feel better liao....empty yr bowel mah.....left with nothing better...then u can decide wat u wan to store ya..

TWC, already empty until nothing left liao...

skylar ya i dun dare drink milk stuff... i tot was gastric pain initially on sat night... so i ate cereal with milk... immediately comes the effect... vomit until my ah lao see liao also scared...

Aqua.... Medium lor..... not the Freesize one.. heng ah!! whahaahahhh...looks damn haggard man!

Cecilia...
u better go see doc if still not recover lor...

skylarrrrrrrrrrrr my loveeeeeeeeeeeeee feeling beta bo? kekeke

eh i went 2 funan yest..looked at o2 atom n dopod...contemplating between the 2 leh...read up on reviews n asked feedback from frens...both oso as bad lol

the major diff between the 2 is the processor..dopod is slower than atom..atom runs on 416

Aqua.. Medium why cannot come out?? u ok bor?? the kang leh...

Serennnnnnnnnneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee....
okok... must better liao... go see doc last Fri lor.. then i tell her i dun feel well.. then she straightaway ask me wanna test for preggie bor? pengz.... whahaha... but my da yi ma comes the next day.. whahaha.... tio hunk ah..

u wanna buy ah?

skylar already seen doc and had a jab on my butt. sibeh tiah i tell you. F*** cannot even sit and rest on that side... walk also machiam kena just raped whahaha!!

Aqua...
ya lah.. Male = Medium or Female = Freesize lor.. whahaha... get it? whahaha....

Cecilia..
ya lah.. but still abit tio hunk mah.. whahaha...

skylar i tink i will need 1 b4 i go nutsy...my boss text me over the weekend wif alot of 'to do' hahaha i so scared leave anything out!

i not a gadget person oso..duno if a pda will help, i still prefer traditional way of scribbling in note pad but its not helpingggg

serene better buy one quick ya... cos you will look messy if too much notes all around... PDA helps to make you a bit organised...

aqua.. i wanted on the arm.. but doc say less painful on the butt.... wa lao eh... still pain lor... until now i still got to walk slow

ceci, jab on butt is the least painful wan lor. nabz, the last time i did on the arm, painful 4 one whole day. then got blueblack on the jabbed spot. u shld b fine after a while. muz listen 2 aqua, stick to soupy food today.

ya.. will eat everything thats bland.... my tongue already tasteless... my butt still pain after a day... dunno whetehr got blue black a not.. later i check kekek

Serene....
Taskk... To Do Task list... tell u liao.. so the next time ur boss wanna ask u to do things.. ask him not to text u but send u a TO DO Task list.. then u just accept his task for u & u follow up on that.. whahaha... that is wat i do lor.. kekeke...

Cecilia..
wahh.. think ur lao sai also very yan zhong ah.. dun play play lor...

Like wat Lina say lor.. jab on butt not pain one.. dun ever do it on the arms ah.. very sore man!! i cannot even lift up my arms the last time ah.. kekeke...

hahahha me too...jab on arm then whole arm like 'sng sng' feeling. But I rather jab on arm then butt...I shy mah...wuahahahaha

No lah...cos jab butt later forgot then sit on it pain pain.

serene,

used atom before..not as good as stated....sold one month later.....think o2 mini better, anyway i sold off my spare mini liao...left one for myself since my wifey prefer RED SE K610i.

aiming for dopod 900.....

TWC..
u have any idea how good is the new N6870 ah.. looks abit big to me but kinda very compact with applications.. kekekek...

ya ya.. get SE for Aqua then i can do up Theme for her.. only usable on SE fones only.. kekeke...

skylar u cockanaden! he as n when rem dats y he msg me mah dats y i gan jiong n sometimes he cant access emails when he rem wad he wanna tell me lol i tink i need 2 c psychiatrist soon man!

TWC eh? o2 atom n mini is diff?? same rite? i actually like the limited edition atom pure..white 1 kekeke looks r veli impt 2 me wahahahah dats y i din even consider hp ipaq

all the prices r abt the same when i went 2 chk out at funan yest...the cheapest dopod i found is abt 899 but its only in pink

i duno how a mini looks like kekekke tink not much diff from atom? my gf has a white 1 n the only thing she likes abt it is the game wahhaahah so far i haven hear any gd feedbacks abt atom from frens whose using it, not like i've heard anyting gd abt dopod wahahahha