Any Clubbers Out There?

mm zai leh..yest i was very bz so only popped in a few times n oso din scroll n read kekekeke

going 2 bugis 4 lunch liao..the ppl here veli weird..lunchtime all piu go lunch lol somemore recvd an email title 'bootcamp training' i tot wad..sekali is they got tis weekly run at fort canning or sumting wahahahhaha

whahahaha!!!! last time when i say crave for some food (like mos burger) my hb willg o buy and send to my office... haha!! how come now no more such service liao kekekeke.. must go back ask me why haha!

keke men! dats y my gf said during pregnancy muz squeeze the hell outta husbands LOL i can understand y kekekeke n i totally agree man

went 2 bugis n bot a few cds keke..2 quiet in ofc liao...i miss my ex bosses n colleagues so muchhhhhh..mayb i will drop by 2 visit them later...still not used here hai..

aqua,

is the chicken rice nice? anyway even my wife is not pregnant, i will buy food & send over whenever i m able to unless busy or overseas.

cheers.

TWC, ya not bad...the chilli quite nice too.

True lah, even I not preggie TWC will also buy food for me unless busy.

Serene, need more time to get use to new envirnoment.

make people jealous ^%*^#%)!*(@^$)

now he seldom leh.. cos i always wanna go out and eat hahaha!! then he work shift diff also...

aqua.. no need preggie la.. if i tell him i wanna eat something he will go buy for me... just that now i dun do that already...

TWC, what time your flight touches down next Fri? I dun mind driving to airport to fetch you if it's evening time but I dunno the way unless you show me this weekend. wuahahahaha

cecilia...dunno...only know how to get on to TPE after that not too sure...I want to be 101% sure before I even dare to drive there cos I am bringing EG with me. kekeke...

I keep having problem coming in to singaporebrides thus no chance to post.

AG, ya my impression is all the way straight but just want to make sure I dun miss out any exit etc.

serene.. me too.. i get scared when i see the lightnings... and my back is facing the window, i know there is lightining and so afraid it will strike my back hahaha!!

haha i tian bu pa di bu pa..but everytime a lightning flashes...i will automatically gasp...n its a very loud 1 machiam asthmatic...dats when every1 will mock at me hahaha