Any Clubbers Out There?

hey skylar, you know you mention about doing up a task thingy for your boss? do you have the format? can email to me or not? Am trying to come up with one but have not really done it.

Cecilia..
u know why i neber confront her bor? coz i nv see her lor... haiz... buay tahan man... now i m gg to test water liao...

Aqua..
she email me last time to sell some SK2 mask lor.. say her auntie got from HK etc... @ $10/pc then keep emailing me to buy.. so i buy lor.. then end up realized that alot of pple buy from her before but all FAKE one...

as for the task hor.. its inbuilt in my outlook one.. its called scheduled task list.. ur comp shd have it too...

skylar, orh...the one from outlook...ok...cos am trying to do one with excel...my opi uses notes...also have but I dun like notes.

In the end did you buy from her?

skylar, next time if you want to buy let me know...my friend works in P&G so certain time of the year they get to buy SKII products at staff price.

Aqua..
got lor.. coz she keep emailing me mah... so end up i buy 3 from her lor. but till now still nv use.. whahaa.. but i throw away liao lor..
somemore she can email me ask me wanna replenish stock bor ah? pengz...

think better go shopping counters to buy lor.. whaha.a..

XP outlook one is good.. so far the best i guess.. coz everytime i follow up on a task, i will send a task report to show my boss wat i have done & that i m not sitting on things.. whahah.a....

huh? Aqua.. but i throw away liao leh..

think got a gal called Blur blur actually bring the mask to check with the SK2 counter & they tell her its fake lor... kekeke.. sibeh jialatz leh.. liddat...

but so many of them buy from her also neber do anything??

Cecilia..
u so good, u help me ask her for refund lah.. coz i dunno how to ask for refund leh.. i got go post in that thread u show that alot of pple in the SK2 thread looking for her..

386747.jpg

damn shack ahhhhhhhhhhhh

the induction sibeh boring...n the stupid gal sitting beside me trying so hard 2 slang american doesnt help..cant stand ppl like tis...cant even fake it properly n try 2 use big words arghhh

now eating...2pm got mtg...4pm cont induction..wa lan eh..my boss not ard 2day i tot can snake..nabei..

Aqua.......
u ah!! weii.. tell u ah.. urs are the mag covers ah.. u trying to make me drool si bor??
kekeke...
let me show u his unedited pix before the mag...
386764.jpg
386765.jpg

SDL.......
wat LION KING! ki si lah u!!! too much ah u!!! hng!!!

Serene...
huh? u mean they expect u to take mins on ur 3rd day??

err ya....i seriously darn lost..my schedule 2day was...930am-1pm induction...2pm-3pm dat stupid mtg...4pm induction again...5pm another internal induction...

shen jing bing..n i gotta rush out my boss's schedule 4 whole of next week!

tell u ah..dat PA hor...really throwing everything on me...liao

Wahahah.. Aqua..
Xiao Hong!! kekeke.. SE ah.. when u got ur Xiao Hong tell me.. I help u do ur theme.. keke.. now my hp theme is my larling Jerriiiiiiiiiiiii... kekek..

Serene..
too much le..think u newbie wanna eat u up ah.. siaoz... why so any induction one?? ho seh bor?

wa lao very handsome!!!!! i see liao smile non stop sia!!!

skylar you manage to find her? i just came back to office... wen to attend one boring talk...

AG wan go home ah.. kekeke... go home la... later remember bring my wrislet along hor... i go TPY look for u be4 i go home from dinner... you staying there till what time?

Cecilia..
find who? Rusty ah.. no reply leh... haiz...

very handsome hor.. kekeke.. my all time lufff..

Aqua..
btw, his new drama is coming out in Aug leh.. he is a doc.. keke.. wasted I cannot go TW or else ah.. my frd got the lobang to see him up close & personal again... arruuughhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.....

TWC..
Euro cup lor.. tan Chelsa lor.. whahah...

wuahahahah skylar buay tahan you! your larling ah! kekekek ok once I get my SE xiao hong, I let you know!

Thanks larling for helping me get the SE610i.
kekeke