think we all sekali kena dragged out by the bouncers ah.... then send to chalet ah... oh no..... will see Ah Siao again inside the chalet.... hahaha....
Nope, stay at home lor...cos eyes so siap after come out of my son's room...so din go...next time then join them...somemore so late go there sure difficult to find parking lot...got to queue very long.
ya lor, when j cole scored the 3rd, gone case liao, swtich off n went to Zzzz..not tat me pool supporter, but the way chelsea plays, its the END for EPL liao..going to be a damn boring season..
Serene!!
hahaha.... Me too!! So happy that Che won man! hahaha.. now they will have to walk alone!!! hahaha... was laughing throughout the match!! hahaah...
no lar, me man utd supporter..but the $$ chelsea put to assemble such a strong team is killing the EPL..soon there will not be much pple watching EPL, cos chelsea keep on wining n its boring..
Adel hehehe looking at the results..Chelsea is definitely not lousy
moonflower morn morn! i was entertaining some frens who flew in from melb at postbar
i guess u enjoyed urself? hehe
skylar LOL dat was exactly was i said 2 my fren whose a hardcore liverpool fanatic hahaha he was sooooooooooooooo pissedddddddddd n its really fun...i was listening 2 the morning express n glenn ong kept repeating the results hahahaha coz he's a chelsea fan..damn farni siaaa
Serene!!
ya man!! Glenn was another joker hahaha.... that was a realy thrashout for Liverpool man! I was lafting my ass off & singing the "Now U should walk alone" tune during the match!! hahaha... Heng nv kena wacked by its fans! hahaha....
skylar!!!!!
i cannot go in to *wink wink* can u??
u let me know ya.. i am preparing to go out liao..
here the hotel free internet, so i will check mine email later.. u let drops know.