Any Clubbers Out There?

no worry, u still have a lovely hubby who can support u..

ah siao...
whahahah poor rich man??? never heard of...whahahhaa....maybe richest among the poor
312038.jpg

serene...
glad u're feeling much better today.....
312039.gif

Wahhh... Good Morning!!!!!

so many cute BB here!!! hahha... can see that the Clubber's Thread now oozing with Mu Ai liao ah... ahahahaha.....

I also got one with .. kekeke...
312058.jpg

Adel,
cannot liddat say leh... BB is a must lor... no one will ever be comfy with the standard of living one lah... kekeke...

Yes... Moon got a lovely gal!!! so when is ur turn?

Moon.............
Good morning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
keeekkeke.. when to have one ah? dunno leh... i plan plan plan.... then tio gan gan gan (verbal ah) by my hb lor... kekeke..

*u all dirty minded creatures must tell u all first, tio gan is scolding hor, not SXXXX*

Adel,
ya lor... Moon ah mu of one liao but still very chio leh.... hahaha..

skylar ah, no wonder u tio gan ever night!!!..haha

errr..there's something called spend within the limit, ie u still have ur regular savings n still can spend on ur hobbies..tat's wat i m doing now all the time..hehe

said is easier than done lor..

hope things will improve after we settle down in our new flat. basically, i'm also monitoring if this marriage can work out. keke~

skylar,
hahaha... tio gan gan gan... juz admit it lor, your HB mah... wad's the problem

ah siao,
i'm a poor man wif expensive hobbies... how how how? kekeke

serene ah,
wa lau... if not happy, come here n cho mah... wad u think the forum is for manz... then we can help u think of ideas mah... like me ah, my motto is "be nice to me i'll be 2x as nice, gan me once i gan u 3x" kekeke

halo moon,
y suddenly all the BB pics? planning another one ah? jia you! jia you! jia you!

hmm, dunno y, maybe kia si, i think tat if wanna marry n having a new flat, ones priority must be shifted liao..to say the truth, if i got a gal to marry, i wont have change the new car liao..i would save my $$ on marriage n setting up the new house in order..den i will see how much left, can change new car etc or not..

skylar, can have plan lar....

Onzz ah, den downgrade ur hobby lor..haha

Onzz...
hahaha.a.. downgrade ur hobby lah... hahaha... like Ah Siao lor.. kekeke...

now i dun plan liao.. lah.. if got then got lor.. keke. otherwise always tio gan.. . nabz.. u think very fun meh?

skylar, if every 2 night tio gan, think very fast can have liao lar...LOL

adel, ya lor, no plan how to achieve wat u wan??..me planning to get an Evo..arghhhhhh

Siao eh!!
nabz.. li si ai tio liao hor?? nabz... if every nite tio gan as in GAN ah.. then i will age si beh fast leh... cannot lah....

Adel,
his plans is which lorong to visit... which kways to gan.. LOL.....

skylar...
u sibei cute leh...plan plan plan and tio gan gan gan by hubby....whahahahhahahahaha
anyway, god knows when to give u one.....

adel...
skylar oso another chio bu leh....i luvsss her eyes....so mi ren....hmmmmmmm huai fang tian
312089.gif

onzz...
one i already bo simi si kan liao....cannot imagine if i have another one....
312090.gif

ya lor, nice eyes..but i cannot look wait she says i dirty oldman, give me tight slap..haha

adel, cannot lar..Evo my dream leh..this is wat i live for man!!..push me to the limit!!!..haha

adel...
hmmm true leh....if i'm a guy hor sure be smitten by her manzzzzzzzzzz.......but she really got a very beautiful set of eyes ***blink blink***

Siao,
really ah? if tio gan gan is guy age faster ah? Wahh kaoz.. no wonder nowadays u look so old leh.. LOL..... hahaha...

Moon,
huh? no lah.. me not chio bu lah... my EYES??? Fang Tian???

no lah... paiseh paiseh.. next time I blindfold myself go meet u ah... then u must hold my hands to guide me ok?? hahaha...
312096.gif
wait I fall down ah.. hahaha...

skylar, dunno leh..i heard pple say one leh..tio gan is good for the gal, cos they receive the yang si from the guy...

ya lor, look 10yrs older than actual age..sob sob..LOL

Adel,
huh? no lah... not that I humble lah... its Moon tai ke qi le... hehehe...

u ask Siao lor.. he see me before wat... Siao hor? got meh? I nv tian u hor? kekeke...

aiyoh... no wonder u looks 10 yrs older lah.. jialat lah u... must jin bu ok?

Adel....
no lah... u think i really siao ah? muahahahah...

Serene................................
my luffffffffffffffffffffff.............

skylar, cos i wear specs mah, so ur current cant penetrate the glasses lor.next time i dun wear lar, den see can tian die me or not...LOL

ya lor, must spend some $$ to jin bu liao..hahaaa

Siao..
dun nid la....... u nid to jin bu one meh? hahha...

Serene..
huh? what happened? Da yi ma again ah... better be more careful ah... dun take cold drinks lor...

serene,
oh well... wadever the reason is... i'm sure u can handle it well... all u need is time i guess! we'll wait for u... to be back here n gan people ya!

skylar,
how come they oni say your eyes big n nice? never say other parts big n nice! not fair hor? kekeke

siao,
alamak.. Evo is your dream ah? then settle for WRX lah... they are equally ugly anyway! *scram*

skylar, u also see me b4 mah, i look like no need to jin bu type meh???..LOL

Onzz ah, u wanna get bashed by skylar ah??...hehe
n hor, oh pls, Evo is so must more chio den WRX though i admit are CHIO!!!...wat ugly huh??..hehe

Onzz..............
WAT!!!!!!!!U r my master leh!!!!!!!!!!! how can u say that abt me!!!!!!!

so Adel,
now u know hor.. Moon very nice gal ah.. to praise me about my eyes lah.. u see this Onzz & Siao.. also dun agree with her mah.. hahaha...

Siao..
U wanna jin bu which part.. i really dunno lor.. .I swear....lol...........

ya i know..but i think an Evo is too much for me liao, really neck breaking price tag...sometime i always think its just not worth to slave for such a car..LOL