Any Clubbers Out There?

ya lor...i called my buddy n told him about tat..he told me y i go tat pain which i also kinda guess so also lar...anyway, he was also right, i m not getting younger liao..LOL

g'dey! ah siao, adel, aqua, ah cool & ah lian(serene)!

so how's life been everyone?

serene,
aiyoh, maciam your office now full of bosses hor? u no problem la, chilipadi, can handle any number of balls... oops, boss

ah siao,
rem always: u are very young! coz otherwise u will be insulting me! kekeke... anyway, juz beware of slip disc... dat one sibeh jialat one

adel,
hi there, nice to meet you, you haf posted almost 1000 messages since August... hmmm... the award for "most promising new member" of the forum goes to you... congrats

hi aqua,
so how's life been in the civil service? muz be very civilized huh!

Hi Ah siao,

You accountant or financial controller ??
A/c is very stress.. everymonth rush closing..

My FC always rush me for Sales invoice..i no like.

hi Onzz...hahhah civilized I am...just started working with my new boss.

Onzz ah, same same lar..not much age gap bt u n me...hehe..we'r equally old liao..haha...

not slip disc..just tat the run having an impact on my lower back...

adel, ya lor, must rest a bit..cos going for intensive training soon...must get well soon..hehe

jewel, where got FC so big huh??...a/c lar..stress?...ya, but used to it liao..

err..mine more specialise, not those full or half set type..

dun do forecast or reporting...dunno this software also...got any problem??..

Jewel,
hahaha... hyperion... quite an old system isn't it... think some european companies still using... but i neva use b4

moon,
how cum always sianz leh? wanna go cheong onot? kekeke

adel,
planning your mcs... hahaha... reminds me of one case where the staff submitted his half day leave form, after dat decided to retrieve back n submit mc instead!

Ah Siao,
Juz a tot... if running causes your backache, it means your upper body is too heavy liao... your mid-body not able to carry it well... coz i also notice your upper area seems kind of large in proportion...

adel...
when u taking mc huh??? take mc play mj huh???kekekekekeke

onzz...
u hor..can MIA for a while then jit ai lip lai tio suan lang!!! mai like dat leh...i know i still need to blaja u makan...see when skylar free...we meet up for lunch lah.........

siao...
back mai play play hor....better take good care ya

skylar...
ni zai na li arh???

serene...
have a good planning for all the good food and entertainment manzzzzzzz

Onzz, thnks for tat advice..but i think its the impact during the run lar..actually my buddy asked me to run on threadmill instead..but hor, IPPT 2.4km run must be outdoor leh, so must train mah...

err....dunno y pple always said tat leh..skylar also say so..maybe i got slim waist..haha

moonflower, i also know..tat's y i m quite cautious when come to back..

Ah Siao,
You should seriously review your weight liftings... coz the fundamental concept is, if certain muscles are too strong while others are not... it can be quite damaging to the body... coz otherwise it is impossible dat running impact can coz back ache

Onzz, not really lar..i try on threadmill b4, its quite ok...other time run also fine..just ytd got some problem...maybe getting older liao..LOL

actually i have already change it liao..now more on tightening den building..hehe

adel, me where got humble??..LOL

Siao,
treadmill don't count one la... treadmill is build to minimise the impact so well dat even old people can use it... anyway, if free u can get a personal trainer to review your training lor... not trying to scare u but a healthy body should not be injury prone

adel, hmm..dunno leh...maybe ard the same age gp lor..but den i look much younger than my actual age..LOL

onzz, i already re orgn my training liao..no more supersets for me now..just train parts nia..i always got trainers going ard..but pple who train usually got some injury..n ya i haven tell u, injured my back during my army day...so i got record one..haha

Hi Onzz you in a/c am i rite?
Yup . my company is a german company hence they are using Hyperion.
I nearly enter to a/c line but lucky only 1 point differnce change my fate..

Siao,
of course if u haf flu, or any other condition causing your body muscles to be weak at dat moment, then u can get injury la... coz the muscles cannot carry the weight