Any Clubbers Out There?

of cos lar..3 times per day mah.....

oh, i always go back to visit them n since m a VIP there, they always leave a room for me..sometime i will stay there over the wkend...hehe

ya lor, the place si bei nice..like a 6 star hotel....got a very big garden to relax also...best is stll got lotsa docs n nurses to take care of u!!!...tell me which place got this kinda service huh?...hehe

Serene...
my lubbbbbbb.................... makan liao....
just makan with Cool ....keekek....

Siao...
wat place u toking?? ur permanent residence ah? muahahaha...

yaloh.. then i sugg u dun take ur medi lar, can go there and stay. somemore got nurses to see, who knows u mite find one tt u will hv fetish on hor... keke

skylar, ya lor...adel doesnt know my permanent resident mah, must tell her lor...hehe

adel, no lar, they wanna release me out lar....oops sorry, i dun have any kinda fetish on nurses...hehe

good afternoon! :P

HUrray! It's friday liao

keep it up, ur posting reaching 6k liao......jia you jia you!

theres tis bitch from the bank lah..tink she damn kiang like dat knn...tink i kip quiet gd 2 makan..still duno lim peh eh power

there was once i asked her a simple question n she yelled at mi 'U R THE LAST 1 WHO SHOULD CHASE MI' etc etc wa lan eh i tell u..i blardy walk off b4 i cho her..then she text mi later n apologise n said i came at the salah time..machiam i fiaking care sia

duno when i gonna slap her rite in front of my boss

cooled down liao lor kekekeke my angmo colleagues cracked mi up hahaha they damn farni leh..when i 1st knew them i duno understand their jokes (n still dun) n sometimes their accent sibeh strong..nowadays i tell them 'SPEAK ENGLISH! DUN SPEAK AUSTRALIAN!' keke

Aqua...
wat is that site abt?
I just eat leh.. kekee.. better not see ah..hahah..

Serene..
steady.. relax ok! Its friday man!
311092.gif

hmm, not ache....its more like too much stress on tat part tat lead to some pain..gotta rest more n no workout tmr liao...sian sian....

haha, y u so interested in wat i work as huh??..

haha....me work same as Onzz lar...count figs one...

think will rest for the time being....thinking of going massage parlour but cant go if there's still pain..

Adel ah nor i always poor thing 1 kekeke usually i juz arrange 4 get together lunches and dinners kekeke any gotta 2 wif makan n wif mi ard i dun mind arranging haha

morning aqua!

tink my da yi ma coming soon....tummy abit guai guai oreadi