Any Clubbers Out There?

haha adel, wat makes u think tat??..just cos i bought a fish burger for her??...LOL...sorry, answer also wrong...haha

serene ah, its not about $$ leh, its about whether really wan or not..cos dun wanna waste food...u dunno tat night we had so many food, end up wasting food lor..

Serene..
dun waste ur breath lah... Siao ah... si beh latte one... cheapo latte as babu would hv labelled him...

Siao..
wat waste food... u leave liao.. we eat all ok!! hng! u r the one who say u only buy finger food lor...kaoz....

its a fridayyyyyyyyyyyyy..morning singaporeeeeeeeeeeee kekeke

ah siao excuses lor! in the 1st place u oso duno dat theres gonna b so much food etc etc u only knew it after the event kekeke u muz fan xing fan xing liaoz! its always beta 2 haf food in abundance in a party then not enuf rite? kekeke

good morning all...

serene zao

TGIF leh....

morning...finally its friday!!!!..can sleep late tmr..hehe

no lar serene, already know got lotsa food, cos already list down the food we bringing over mah

moonie zao! hehehe ya lor fly-day oreadi..my angmo colleague says friday = P.O.E.T.S day..then i ask him wad it means..he says 'PISS OFF EARLY TOMORROW's SATURDAY' hahahaha

ya lor serene, if got next time den do so lor.....

ytd went to collect some car accessories....ready to fix them onto my car..so excitied!!...hehe

my boss oso juz collected his new car 2 days ago..n he damn farni..yest afternoon he say 'kia kopi' so i went wif him..then he went 2 pick his car n drive mi 1 round wahahahah

serene...
yr ang mohs colleague so funny...P.O.E.T.S....whahahahahah thanks...i learn something new....heeeeeeee

adel/ah siao...
ni men zao!!!

ah siao...
so tonight or tomoro fixing into yr car liao si bo??? must be looking forward and feeling excited hor.........NAN REN...always so siao cars!!!!!

adel...
friday liao...so playing mj huh???

aqua...
how's your sentosa's event yesterday??? hao wan ma???
310791.gif

talk about tat..i went to collect the parts, found out tat my fren behind neighbour actually stayed a super rich car lover!!..his house got 8 cars, ranging from the lamborgini (cost 2.5m!!), ferrari to the cheapest range of jaguar (heard this car is used to fetch his maids to mkt!!)...

moonflower, not fixing over the wkend..i booked a date to fix next fri when me off...me trying to find a more chio stand for my gauges mah...

haha bo bian lar, nothing to spend except on cars now..haha

ah siao...
whahahaa nothing to spend except on cars!!!!! why not spend some on us then.....the gals here will be more glad to spend some for u.....
310800.gif

moonflower, i know u will say tat!!!!!..but too bad, i already over spend by quite a lot on my car liao..n i m trying to tie my hands in order not to bleed too much!!!!..but den being a car siao, i think i wont!!..n i m trying to save more to buy a turbo car few yrs later...hehe

hiyo, ur hubby got a car to fetch u ard can liao lor....but hor, being a car siao, always wanna land on a high performance car....

yts, gotta know a car who just bought a high powered car..he's previous car is a cheapo one..really 'envy' him....haha

siao,

my hb no license hw to have car.

my ex got lar, so like crazy for cars. he change car like drinking water, crazy man. also spend tons to configure the car. *shake head*

hahaha... Moon,
u become my PA liao ah... hahah.. I start wk at 930 lah.. but today OD lor.. hahah.. last nite watch DVD until blurr liao... keke. .. so just step in only...

Aqua..
how is ur Sentosa trip!! hahha.. must be fun!

Adel...
where do u work btw??

Serene....
my luuvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeee..............

adel, no car can save much more lor n spend it on other things...cars in sg expensive, more so for high performance cars...the maintanance will kill u!!..

ya, modification will cost quite a lot..i haven touch on my engine yet.if i decide to do tat, haha...$$ flying away liao..

siao,

hd no car but spend alot on toys.. arrrghhhhhhh

ya, tt stewpig ex of mine spends abt 2k on the prelude then sold away after modify. crazy man.

hahaa....another way of wasting $$...hehe

hiyo 2K nia mah..i haven touch on my engine already 5K down liao..me is fighting to resist the temptation of putting a super charger which will cost me more than 3K at least!!!

Ah Siao!!!!
Enuf of ur car liao hor!!! Wait i go scratch ur car ah!!!!!!
310846.gif

Arrruuughhhhh.......................

Adel..
I work near Siao, Cool, Moon. .. these pple lor.. hahhaa.. u know bor? hahah.. Raffles lah...

skylar ah, u know hor, car siao pple if catch pple scratch car, sure bash them up terok terok one leh!!!..hehe

adel, bo bian lor, den go if got clubbing outing lor..hehe

skylar my lubbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb makan liao buey?

2day my bosses not ard kekeke then i went down orchard 2 buy a wedding present 4 my boss kekeke

oh, i was for released mah..but once a yr i need to go back for checkup lar..if pass can come out, if fail, den siao liao lor....haha