P peeper New Member Jul 20, 2005 #18,305 ZAO ANN! kekekekeke.... onzz n moon.... HELLO--kekekekekekeke
C coolgirl76 New Member Jul 20, 2005 #18,308 no time! halo miss u *hug hug* bbgal nothing much today...... drops chio to go clubbing nia
C coolgirl76 New Member Jul 20, 2005 #18,312 bo lang?????????????? halooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo *echo************************
C coolgirl76 New Member Jul 20, 2005 #18,314 halo............................................. testing..........................
C coolgirl76 New Member Jul 20, 2005 #18,318 *echo* wahahahaahahahahahah* yahoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo *echo*
D dottyback New Member Jul 20, 2005 #18,322 i gonna log out liao chat later MUAkzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz *echo*
C coolgirl76 New Member Jul 20, 2005 #18,323 babu mi here skylar u bo eng huh? come sayang u .........
A aquarius_888 New Member Jul 20, 2005 #18,326 cool, thanks...feeling much better but my voice si beh sexy now...bo voice liao.
A aquarius_888 New Member Jul 20, 2005 #18,327 Listening to the initial d movie soundtrack now...shiok! **I can't take it anymore!
A aquarius_888 New Member Jul 20, 2005 #18,330 AG I like the rap kind of song from that soundtrack so find it bery good. Especially the song they use at the beginning of the show.
AG I like the rap kind of song from that soundtrack so find it bery good. Especially the song they use at the beginning of the show.
S sabjac New Member Jul 20, 2005 #18,331 i watched the show and i like it alot... so i am thinking of buying it... ok... since u say good.. i will go and buy...
i watched the show and i like it alot... so i am thinking of buying it... ok... since u say good.. i will go and buy...
C coolgirl76 New Member Jul 20, 2005 #18,347 u cut the link from the chat rm or the main screen? when I click at it hor show the main screen
C coolgirl76 New Member Jul 20, 2005 #18,350 then really cannot lor thut u inside the chta room then we used yr linck