Any Clubbers Out There?

ok everyone.... going to the airport liao...

bye cool, skylar, onzz, serene, drops, bread, vamp, bbgal, aqua, babu, ah siao, la la... hope i din miss anyone..

298507.gif

wo hui siang ni men de!!

Serene...
No-time is gg to Europe!!! & alot of other places too.. hehee..

No-time..
I miss u too...

Aqua..
ya lor.. nabz.. i show my frds.. they all laft like fark leh.. haha.. i can re-watch it like so many times man!!

skylar!! i wnt to join cos i am old!!! *proud* arghhh..

wa lau.. hang over.. last nite got drunk..kekeke.. went to coccocabana with alzzz, both of us got drunk..kekekeke..

no time,
so i don have to take care of asher liao huh?
anyway, will have no answer from u cos u fly liao.. enjoy..

skylar,
i saw e clip liao..kekekeke.. sibei cute.

serene
happening my ass la.. i puked and fainted rite after that liao!! kekekeke..

i am checking out liao.. kuantan to KL and spend a nite there.. then bkk next day..
kaoz!! everythings sibei last min.. limpei rush packing like hell.. lucky after a yr of last min flying notice training, i packed within 15min..kekeke..

hey, i just realised that the volunteer thingy got to be photogenic???? huh?? like that i confirmed wouldnt get select one.. cos i got like shit in the photo... anyway, they take for us, or we take ourselve??

lala,

pls lor.. u & Aqua. ah.. both all too young izzit? hehehe...

Serene...
Babu dun need to be drunk also can XXX the whole nite one lor.. hahaa.. that is why she say she too old liao.. hehhee.....

okok.. i will send to u now ya..

Babu..
pls lah.. nabz.. they got say liao mah.. dun have to be model look lor.. maybe just to make sure that ur face not disfigured or deform only lah.. kaoz...

i think just reply to them.. attached a small pix of urself lor.. bascially they just wanna see ur face only lah...

Gals.. nabz.. thanks to the Bloody NKF man..
we are now a HIT news in London leh.. so xia sway man!

http://news.ft.com/cms/s/67657c0e-f3f7-11d9-af32-00000e2511c8.html

skylar,
ya lor..i xxx all nite long one.. u jealous huh?? cb! kekeke..
in KL now.. waaa..i tell u all hor, must stay at Hilton next time u all come.. Kaoz!! sibei beautiful!!!! and romantic room!! i usually don take fotos for hotel rooms, cos like suan ku like that.. but this hotel i must say... mmm.. mmm.. mama miya.. it beta then Riz Calton in SG! i took e pix, show u all next time.. and skylar, yes! i had a good xxx staying this room!! tai romantic liao.. wahahahaha..

ok ok.. rem we took e pix at dbl o with u all.. can i send that huh?? aiya, i know la, no need model look, but ah kua look it ok one huh??kekekeke.. cos i look like ah kua when take pix lor.. wahahahaha..

skylar,
last time i always hope that my kids next time can become a plastic surgen, but now i will tell my kids to join NKF and be a CEO of NKF!!!! wahahahaha.. so he/she can earn that peanuts salary..

babu u siao har?! lol toking 2 urself

tmr go bkk liao ah? aiyo i miss bkk leh..i tink tis yr impossible 2 go any holiday liao...next mth my ah lao cant take leave all the way n end of the yrs my boss oreadi say cant take leave nin nia ehhhhhhhhh

halo!!!
just came back fr massage
sibei shiok ...kekekekek

babu
wahahahah XXXXX all nite huh? buay tired huh? baby make in msia....kekekekeke

how to join?

Babu...
nabz.. lor.. wahh.. u xxxx all nite long ah.. dun wait come back like an old ah por then we cannot recognize u leh... hahaha.. ok ok.. u must show us that pic ah.. u mean the hotel or u & alxxx in XXX ?? lol... hahahaha..

Wahh.. Aqua..
u play MJ until soo late ah.. hahaa....

Cool..
u just send ur pix to that email lor.. wait i send u the notification email ya. u go read lor.. then u know liao.. we all go for fun lah..

Babu...
up to u lah.. think that pix which u took in Dbl O with Drops one.. very nice wat...

skylar,
thanks lor... your clip on the world biggest bxlls... now i can forget abt my supper liao... and i tell you, babu won't can't back an old ah por one, her force sibeh strong... but i worry for alxxx, donno he come back an old ah pek or not... lol

morningzzz...

aqua, sori i can't send u also, dat day i deleted the clip & email immediately after viewing coz' the superhuge balla took up too much hardisk space!

Aqua...

u got that balla email lah.. go check.. hehehe...

Onzz.

hahaha.. terror rite?? nabz.. u better Take good care of ur own balls ah!! Dun wait until one day urs also liddat ah.. hahaaha….

Serene..
Yucks rite? Nabz.. that kinda balls.. imagine a blow ??? Ai Tor!!

hehe... do they require male specimen... kekeke

*wrap backside with sponge in case kanna serene's kungfu kick again*

onzz i din noe u so heow 1

eh i very eng 2day lehhh u got reply my email bo? 4ward 2 my work email leh! i cant access 2 yahoo email from work

Onzz..
can lah.. u go put on a wig lor.. hahaha.. then can go lor.. hehehe.. quick go take mei mei pix..

BBgal..
i send u that fwd email ok? then u can just go reply from there easier for u too..
go check ur mail..hehehe...

Serene...
cannot see one lah.. the faces all so small.. how to see?? hehehe..

Serene..
aiyoh..
no lah.. if i'm not wrong they just show ur faces pix very small small one lor.. hehehe.. the most impt thing is that they want to know ur feedback on their products lor... hehehe..

wahh.. u really si beh eng today ah.. hahaha..

skylar ah nor ah nor my manager in HKG n mayb back tmr..my angmo director ard but going 2 HQ soon wahahahha

men si wo le...2 bad i cant msn or yahoo from opit

duno wheres chow babu 2day

WHAT GOSSIP????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*cool's eyes open big big, very awake now* kekekekek

Nabz, skylar ...... sibei er xin!!!!!!!!!! but I rewatch the video clip a few times.... wahahahahahah........... er xin but kelian