Any Clubbers Out There?

I saw milo pixs liao........ look healthy

bad news lei he haven kacha and he is 1yr old...... dun think can adopt him liao lah.... if he is on heat my betty sure jialat one....... wait I sim tia

cool,
kacha him 1st lor.. i asked my hb b4 liao for the other dogs, but he ask me mai hai doggie, cos we travel too much liao, and don think my mil can handle 2 dogs thou she dote on milkie now..

cool... silky terrier bigger den betty hor... wait betty flat... =P kekekeke...

how come yr hb dun like male dogs ah...

babu.... yah lor... always sniffing.... buay tahan.. kekeke

babu
even if he kacha he will still shang betty one right..... betty still V and naive....waahahahahaha....... and I cant bring him straight away to ka cha right?

no time
not dun like male doggy lah.... cos he is betty still so young mah.... unless is young male pup then ok to put them together if not better dun lor cos we haven decide to kacha betty ........

poor asher.. poor no time.. li ng mia koon liao.. cos she can't sleep so do u... they'll stand and sleep, kuan liao boon xin tian..

babu
u mean after ka cha the pup got to stand and sleep...... wow lau so painful huh,,,,,,

no time
sayang her more tonite....... hug her.....

no time
u more chum lah..... ur god chum u chum yr hbby chum...all sibei chum..... all grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr............................... together......grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr family...kekekekeke

ok have a great weekend everyone! Tom I bring betty for her 3rd vaccination........ hmmm....miss betty liao.........I aso miss RICHIE......sigh.....hope he never blame me...........

cool,
ya la, is my gown la.. if u see my actual gown, it quite yellowish too.. i think i really must charge TWP liao..

veri nice gown!!! i like a lot! but think u wear nicer leh. the model's breast so flat.

eh, i email u to teach me how to wear the u me bra, u havent teach me leh. i bought & wear liao but dunhv yr kind of effect leh. the salesgirl ask me to buy cup B say silicon bra size is smaller. dunno is it deo pian. maybe must buy smaller cup then when squeeze them together look bigger hor?

Cool...
ok ok.. i email u ya... hehehe.. u go see lor.. actually he quite cute leh...

Babu.. tat one ur gown ah? aiyoh... can anyone cut & paste Babu bui bui face there ah? hahaha....

No-time...
update us on Asher's fate...

cool... very funny hor... say until my "god" chum.. hahahaha..... have a good weekend...!

skylar.. ok ok.... hmm... if she dun look too ke lian.. i'll take pic of her... =)

zen,
huh? did u?? i don know lay.. sorry la, bery lazy and busy kekekeke.. ok i teach u.. 1st u got to bend down, let ur neh neh tiao tiao.. then place the bra at very top part, and only cover the nipper abit, then use other one to do the same..lastly, just click the bucker together can liao!

skylar,
ya lor!! that will be fun.. put my bui bui face.

place bra at very top part? u mean the bra dun hv to cover the entire breast ah? then below no support lor? sorry ah, i very blur one.

ZEN,
no need one.. and don worry it will drop cos sticky ma.. u just need to cover alittle part of ur nipper will do.. u try la, sure big big.. but u buy b cup huh? u must be bog lor.. i only a cup..
oei, u taking the wedding present too huh?

aww.. i missed my gown.. should have keep this instead of the black one.. but then i like my black one too..haiz..women..

Skylar singing
290645.gif
Ye Shanghai.. Ye Shanghai... hahahaha...

thinking Babu dancing in tat gownn.. hehehe...

with a big red flowers stuck on her head! hahahaha...

Cool, send u liao....

okie,
tomorrow i try out again.
no lah, i took kai. but after looking at yr pics, a bit regret leh. shd hv taken the wedding present. cos kai dun hv men's suit. must top-up money.

ask u ah. it's supposed to be not auspicious for groom to see the WG before hand hor? but when we go hotel to dress up, he would hv seen it liao rite? & does david loh speaks in a funny way during yr solemnization? cos when i attend my gd fren's wedding, he speaks so funnily leh. like indian speakin eng.

zen,
eh? i see u at TWP thread lay.. that's why i tot u taking TWP..
ya, my hb nvr see my gown till the wedding day.. so it surprised him ma.. kinda fun actually..
ya ya ya!!! hahahaha.. david loh really like indian speak eng.. hahahaha...

oh,
i was at TWP cos they discussing abt the nubra lor. cos i thot the u me bra no effect on me so wanted to try the nubra. now then know i wear it the wrong way. heng ask u here 1st. if not liao lui. nubra cos $159 i think. now at TWP hv 1 for 1 promo. ex hor?

dunno why he speaks this way leh. do u think it's rude of me to ask him to speak like his usual self? but a bit rude hor. imagine i go up to him & say, " Sir, is it possible for u to speak like yr normal self when u officiate my solemnization? cos i prefer yr normal voice." Imagine how he'll react! he'll think i siao cha bor!

wahahahahahaha......... babu cant stop luffing at yr 534pm posting sibei funnie...neh neh tiao tiao.....wahahahahahahah

no time
hee hee..... paisay tpyo errpr lah.... god where go chum wan ...... heee hee
yr dog and yr hubby....

Skylar
That owner email me liao lah .... I now busy laterwill go see...... U dun wan to adopt huh?

babu
shanghai nice meh... I think when I'm old then will go china...kekekekekek

who is my daughter? siew bor...... I go search later...kekekekeke

zen,
u try lor.. guess he will just walk out, and u have to prounce urself liao..kekekekeke..
$150 for bra! siao huh? u n me good enough liao..

cool,
kekekeke.. ya wat, it neh neh tiao tiao wat..wahahahaha...

Cool,
wahh.. that owner kena big commotion over the other side ah.. u think what... so u interested to get Betty raped ah? hahahah....

Babu...
neh neh tiao tiao or tiao (in chinese) = ka lao.. hahahha....

hello... no one here today....

our asher is very brave ah! i went downstairs when my hb came back on a cab... she is so demure n quiet.... when my hb go pick her fm the vet... all she does is wag her tail ... my hb oso sim tiah... never see her so quiet b4.... so we brought her up home.... she juz stand there... kaoz.. i see liao my tears juz flow.. we tried to get her as comfortable as we cld lor... n we tried not to move.. cos when we move, she will move... but luckily... she is brave enough to sit down .. den later she lie down... n was resting all the while.. but her legs keep having spasm like tat.. see liao we really heart pain!

290690.jpg

when we were ready to go to bed, we moved her to our bedroom.. n watch her... sigh... she try to sleep.. but her legs in spasm again..so i put my cushion for her to rest in a better position... n she fell asleep!! we are so relieved tat she can get good rest ...!

290691.jpg

tis morning i woke up n saw her walking abt in my room! i was so glad.... she is ok... den i brought her to the kitchen to drink water.. she is well n moving abt... we try not to get her too excited... else she will jump onto my legs (which she did a few times whenever i call her name).. juz now i make bfast.. she is strolling in quite a fast pace around the house... definitely better than yst nite.... now she sleeping again... on a chair beside me...
290692.jpg
our brave asher!! kekekekee...

babu,
i follow yr instuctions & try liao. but my neh neh still not big leh. hv cleavage but neh neh flat one. no flesh. c already also noe it's fake. how huh? wah liao, i try for almost 1 hr. give up liao.

serene!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! yah... she is oredi much better now... she's walking at a much faster pace... n jumped on me a few times.. gosh... i'm trying not to get her so excited lor... now i'm doing housework.. she oso keep following me around... aiyah..

hey.. wat's yr email address? i forward u her videos.. but must use either quicktime or realplayer to view.....

poor baby girl... totally understand how u feel.. my milkie oso.. asher bery good liao, can lie down, my milkie stand and sleep one... wa lao, wa boon buay sai koon..

zen,
i think u bot wrong size liao.. for normal neh neh pok u buy A or B cup? hey, u nvr heard this huh? no big head don buy such a big hat!! wahahahahaha.. kidding, kidding..

okie,
later i go buy A cup & try. if still dun work hor, mean u this shifu never give correct instuctions lah. normal bra sometimes by A sometimes buy B leh. so dunno how to judge. sigh.....

zen,
aiya, i already told u bery diff to say by words, must show u how to wear one.. but don think wanna to show u my neh neh la.. kekekeke..i paisay la..
why ur BS nvr teach u one??? they sure know how to wear one..

babu!! yah lor... i'm so glad she can lie down n get rest..... so my hb keep praising her.. said she very brave.. kekeke...

290700.jpg

asher: where is my dinner?!

kekekee...

babu.. if u dun hv quicktime or realplayer.. guess cannot watch lor.. cool oso cannot.. so paiseh... i duno how to convert it leh...

babu... can u try to save the files into yr computer first.. den u right click and select "Open with... internet explorer... "