Any Clubbers Out There?

aquarius_888,
hahaha... the story muz be from tockingcock.com rite!

skylar,
this morning on radio they were tokkin abt swimming in a swimming pool filled wif beer! in austria! real one!

gd evening every1,
so much postings, i c until tao jin tiah......

cool,
tis pix of brownie does look abit sad, but in actual, he is pretty jovial one, maybe tat day bad mood....but hor, since strikee came, he kena permanently at the frontyard cos' there was once, he bites strikee, bobian now got to separate them

babu,
dun anyhow say my brownie is yr friend's missing dog hor
289332.gif

i adopted brownie from a family who adopted from ASD cos' they cldnt handle brownie as they already got 2 dogs at home. btw, brownie was rescued from a construction site by the volunteers of ASD when he was a pup.....

skylar,
u oso doing research on doggie liao...got so many adoption lobangs on doggies.....btw, u called me tis afternoon & i missed yr call, simi dai ji huh?

basket skylar.. the rainbow bridge.. really cannot take it liao... i tears after reading those posts....cannot help to think about milkie next time leave me, i don know wat to do...*sob*

*pat pat babu*
shen1 lao3 bing4 si3, part & parcel of life... pass away, we all will... in our heart, memories, forever lives... adopt another milkie lor... maybe milkie69

skylar cool!
u all recived my fat fat bui bui foto bor?? i post it at the private clubber thread liao!! wahahahaha..

babu,

late last nite till early tis morning... i saw a girl crying at rainbow bridge... *pour away a pail of tears*

hehe, now i understand siberian huskies actually adapt to local weather very well!

Babu...
already tell u not to go there liao... haiz..u still go.. ya lor.. me still liaoo.. also heart pain leh... sob...sob.....

Onzz... sure bor?
steady.. let's go AUSTRIA!@!!!!!!!

BBgal... ohh.. kekek.. wanna ask u something lor.. kns.. nv ans my calls.. hng!!

Aqua..
early u are too.....

the force is in us...

aqua,
u clubber bor?? ng si, buay sai kua!! wahahahaha..

skylar,
ya la, i tried not to go in liao.. but accidently i click and saw one westie foto, so i read lor.. then scully is he died of young age! wa lau, my tears drop sia.. then i look at milkie, so heart pain, so last nite allow him to slept on my bed.. then morning jump down bed his own, my bed very high!! and hurt himself!! wa lau, sibei xin tong!!! but lucky bo dai ji..

bABU...
I also wanna go walk walk... bring me.... wooff...woff...

thats why i already tell u dun go see liao... then u still so qiao go click on westie one... haiz...

back back.. aiyo, milkie play catching with me!! i wanna to bath him! he run!! da ma de!!
anyway, let him rest first after the run..

skylar,
u saw my foto liao huh!! wahahahaha.. sibei aunty hor.. li wu sa la bor?? my long gao where got deep??? look at my arm! sibei bak bak! and my jean wear all the way up til my waist!! whahahaha.. kua liao ai tor!

aquarius_888,
juz tell babu you love her, she'll show you!

skylar,
onzz ah, let's go austria swim in beer pool, you are allowed to drink the beer, i'm allowed to pee in the pool!

babu,
today u no mood to joke wif me ah?... kekeke... dun ignore me leh... so you bath milkie in bathtub izzit?

Onzz...
wat!! u very bad leh... want me to drink ur pee.... wait i lai ang in the pool also ah! hahahahaa... then it will be a strawberry favoured pool!!! Wheeewww.eeee....

Babu...
u bath Milkie liao bor? heheheh.. u very bad leh... he sleeping then u go catch him... wait he kena shocked ah!!

Onzz...
wa ai tor liao..... won't leak lah.. but hor when i come up only.. wahh... thats it man! hehehee.... it will be a like a cherry covered mountain ah! muhahahahha....

afternoon ppl

babu,
i wanna c yr old pics too, plssssssssssssssss......cant imagine u fat cos' yr wedding pics so slim lei.

babu, the doggie outing again no news huh?

skylar,
sori lah, i was zzzzzzzzing when u called me cos' i only slept in the morning, thks to yr "di di" la, he buay koon oso dun let mi koon....sigh....

so tonite, cool cfm gg to FV be "du hou" bor?

good afternoon!

Aqua
what a cute guy i agree...adopted the mongrel I agree

Onzz
Simi darthvadar? kekekekekkek I dun know lei........wahahahahaha

babu
u got mail! wahahahahaha

bbgal, skylar
My gf's son is not feeling well.... most likely not going to FV liao.....

Bbgal,

ohh poor thing... so u nv slp also ah... ya ya.. wat happened?? ehehehehe...

Cool... huh? ohh ok.. so not coming liao ah...

babu
dun bring yr baby for a walk in the afternoon.... no good bring along it water if u want...... either in the morning or evening.....

should be lor......if got go will call u

cool,
i tot can see betty tonite....sigh....

skylar,
yr di di muz play blanket game every nite with his daddy till shack or else he wont sleep one....my fh stayed in off to work till next morning lor, can u imagine with di di's hyperactive nature, i how to sleep when he keeps ga jiao mi

i bathed di di yest. nite till smell nice nice, u got miss him bor?

onzz,
i ignore u??? where got? u my beloved lay! i don bear to ignore u ah!!

skylar,
yes! done! u wanna to call me and continue gossip bor? kekekke..
sorry, my friend came over, and i bake banana/orange and chocolate chips cake la..

cool,
wahhahaha.. u can enlarge urself rite?? sibei chio hor last time me!! wahahahaha..

bbgal,
sorry la, it only for clubber to see only lay.. but our outing, u remind me to bring over, i show u in pix!! kekekeke..

babu and skylar
simi gossip????? *eyes big big, suddenly cool very awake* wahahahahaha

babu
kekekekekek.....yr jean sibei "IN" lei... "LOVE" YR OUTLOOK MENZ.....wahahahahaha I go dig my Pri school pix.... That one I look like a very tomboy and ugly Indonesian maid ....wahahahahah

bbgal,
i really anytime expect this few days la, my hb coming back today, and i will be the 'wei ang fu' wahahahahaha...

cool
i sibei IN hor! don pray pray ah.. i am a fashion disaster last time ah!

babu,
hahaha...u gonna be wei an fu or issit the other way round huh? yr hb be yr slave!
ok la...u tie up outing then keep us posted
btw, pls ask yr hb where he bought the lip bed, thks!

Bbgal
hmmm..... what time u going over? thut u no transport? I pm u my Hp no but hor dun sms me later cos my HP low batt.... I forsee it will auto shut off soon ...wahahahaha then if u call it will be my hubby who keep up cos I divert my line to his...kekekekekek

babu
Tonite u can be WILD again...wahahahahaha

cool,
i got chauffeur ma.....but muz pay $, kekekeke...no choice but to book cab lor but u can imagine my taxi fare, to & fro sibei siong....so u will go FV even no MJ session izzit?

hi hi... wahh.. can u imagine.. i just back from lunch leh.. nearly melted in the sun man!!

BBgal.. hehehe..
YES... <font size="+2">I MISS STRIKEE</font> come come.. hehehe... woh.. just bath ah.. so nice nice smell again lor!!

Cool.. hehehe..
u too leh.. come lah.. so ur MJ not confirmed yet ah.. or cfm no more liao.. u wanna see Strikee.. BBgal can see Betty..
we all lomantic in the park.. hehehehe...

pple... got a Westie up for adoption leh.. the girl ask me want anot.. wat should i ask her ah??

take!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! did she say how old?? anyway, westie looks e same even they ages.. but u promise to commit one huh.. cannot half way ok.. else don friend u! but i know u wouldn't one!! cos u are my skylar!!!! *lick lick*

aqua,
cannot la.. i am not chairman of that private clubber.. so cannot anyhow let ppls go in one.. chairman will fire me one.. i love u too la..

Babu...
nabz... ask me to call u then nv ans tian hua!! HNG HNG!!

i looking at the westie thread... see one with severe skin probs leh.. so poor thing... upload here to let u see &amp; let u sob sob abit...

289402.jpg
289403.gif