Any Clubbers Out There?

i veli confused but after u say those things u lagi more confused.........shang nao jin ahhh
280109.gif

oh oh...dat piece of white paper after burn hair got those number dots come out! now i understand wad u saying lol but hor...i put those 6 chinese characs where?? on the green number card or the trash paper??

duo
mi ruo po
luo
ban

the above rite?? i really put in accordingly liaoooo 1st...duo...2nd mi...3rd ruo..4th bo..5th luo..6th ban

rite?! buay sai mah!

serene,
i solved liao!!! blue chamver is farking easy!! i think e most difficult is crimson rm!! anyway, let u know tomoro.. wan an!

wow liao, u gals stay up whole nite playg tat ki si lang game!

cool, i won the game but hor play cheat wan la...actuali stuck at items 12, my FH & i tried all ways but buay jalan, so we cheat lor & search for ans....found the mystery of tat stupid dancg man..but hor the url pian lang ei no longer work liao! y the code 1994 huh?

babu char bor,
u cfm how mani ppl gg to bbq? i make u gals sandwiches k?

Wahh piangz eh....
u all play until so late ah?? pengz man!
THere is a code no one leh.... last time i also kena stuck there for damn long man!

BBgal,
aiyoh.. now u playing ah??
this is a curse man!! hahhaha...

BBgal,
huh? me not free lor... busy like fiark leh.. kekkeke.. but still come in here for some entertainment lor..

u soo free ah? wait ur boss pok you ah! still play.. kekkee.. i took a very long time to play the last time..

there is 1 more is the museum one.. also nice.. more exciting ah.. that one.. got murder case involved one... more thrilling leh..

oei.. btw hor.. remember last time i told u say got someone wanna sell her maltese bor?
have a look, she send me their pixs... si beh cute leh!! cannot tahan liao
280204.jpg

skylar mei mei (u younger rite?)
i not workg for 2 yrs liao, currently helpg my fh in his business, so can eat snake lor
btw, i dunno anytink abt u except the siao char bor skylar in tis thread, care to intro?

i posted my comments under cool's site liao. ok i repeat hor...aiyo beri cute la! skylar mai tu liao, go & grab tis little cutey baby

skylar mei mei (cfm sia?)
my fh in constructn line, mi si mi bun zo wan, bao ga liao, cheap labor! SMM, not every1 qualified to b a siao cha bor wan muz got caracter eh, i tink if u r no. 2 siao cha bor, then babu is no. 1 lor, u happy bor?

700 beri cheap oreli, sumore so cute; if i m not siao westie, my fh wld hv bought othr cheaper dog for mi liao! i tink bu more ex cos' can gif birth ma. the othr time i ask the price bet bu n gang westie & was told bu ex by 100 bucks!

drops,
i dunno how to put the characters into the green box

drops,
ya i finished the game without help..*proud* i play game very serious one!!! esp PS2!! so far nobody can beat mine time of playing!! 36hrs!!! wahahahaha..

Babu.... how come u floating?? Die liao ah... or ur spirit leave ur body liao....

280232.gif
Nah.. something to wake u up ah!!

hahahaha... oei.. u go see the doggie on top leh.. eh sai bui bor?

my frd tell me like not pure breed leh.. not much fur also... haiz... i dunno leh..

skylar,
sibei cute lay!! u buying huh?? which one? but got to warn u 1st hor.. white sibei pine kor one.. they get dirty pretty easy, and became yellowish..mine abit liao, cos he always chew and lick himself lick himself lay!! u got high after hearing this?? Whahahahaha...

goody morning.. wah piang.. babu n serene.. u all win lor.. hahaha.. play until 4 am! kekeke... me oso.. today wake up first time on pc liao... on mc today. .hahahaha... =P