Any Clubbers Out There?

i got everything liao.. but i don know the combination to unlock the sekelton lay... ka ni nah eh, tuck chey oso nvr so gu luck!!!

wad thing combination??

i stuck at the light incense there...i put the fotoframe wif the guy's pic in front of the 2 'hew lor' n light the incense wif the can beside it n hit dat ding ding ding thing..bo mi gia leh!

u got combine the some of the items bor? like u un screw the medicine bottle and there s a paper. and then u got to solve the puzzle. i solve liao, very easy, u just need to see the paper and according to the nos. put in the cards.

and did u take all the small paper huh? the one with word one?
u got to take the red blanket 1st. and the check out the item and open it.

yes u can take the blanket then keep it 1st, and go to ur inventory and take a look at blanket and open it, there are hidden card..

i can open the door, but the guy ghost say sumthing but don know wat e fook is he talkin, and he don let me go out!! i stuck liao..

the incense just lite up with e lighter and pye pye lor..kekekee.. place the foto at the alter and the can of beer..

the incense i juz now oso kip lighting wif dat can of beer n somemore got hit dat ding ding ding leh but nutting 1 LOL

u say dat chinese characs ez i still stuck at it!
tink i muz go buy pig brain bu nao oreadi

ok u see e pp u got fr e pill bottle.. give u ex: look at e pp and u see like no 2 is 'po' then u put e 'po' at the green card accordingly.. wait u got ur card liao buay??

i stuck at e ghost refused to let me out..

how u noe number 2 is 'bo'?

the characs on dat paper so many words oso duno which way start 1st hahahaha i onli noe i got the 6 cards n dat paper got the 6 characs i haf

have u cut open e blanket liao buay? u got to card open then there is a green card inside, and u place e card according to e nos. above

eh u gifing mi the answers har? but nutting happen after dat wad

i damn shack man..eh i tink u oso wanna tor huei lol but i really dun get it!! how u got the configuration??

the cd case still nutting har?? i duno izit i got 1 more item missing leh coz got 1 space beside the cd case blank..total i got 17 items..izit i got 1 more haven find?

ok u see huh.. the green card got the same no on the pp u found in trash one rite? then u will see e connection liao.. u try again i wait for u... i m not sleepy when come to game one.. i might wanna to try the other one..kekekeke..

ya then nutting happen 1 rite?

eh i dun wanna play liao lah..feel like smashing the computer..duno wad u toking abt lol

simi 1 found from trash dat 1 i dun understand..i onli noe i got all 18 items hahahaha