Any Clubbers Out There?

skylar,
maybe u earn too much liao, so they need longer time to calulate la..
come, we sing the jailbird song together..1 2 1 2 3 4 ~~~~~ren seng yu shi san you tuo sao ji chi, yuan you yi neng zhang jiu....~~~~

babuuuuuuuuUUUUUUUuuuuuuuuuuuuu

wahahahha wa boh! jeng hu noe i jin ku bo zho gang so kin ni bo!

eh laz nite dat 'eye 4 a guy' really sibeh ho chio...it shows sg men really sux lor lol..cannot speak well nvm...still make so many booboos...got 1 tried 2 impress denise keller..say his fave is DEPECHI MODE wahahahahaha n he cant even name the title of his fave song! wa lan loon buay diao sia

good morning everyone! :P

who si thinking of me huh? I have been sneezing since I wake up.....ai yo........maybe ppl is swearing at me...kekekeke

serene
really huh?? i know very bo liao after i saw the short, wa lan eh, bo ji ga yan tao eh... bui choz niua...

cool, it me la, but i missed ur betty not u lay???kekekeke..

babu i tell u...got 1 part hor..the guys were asked 2 answer a ques..so denise keller asked 1...wads the thing abt women dat will turn a guy off kinda ques..

then u noe wad?? tis eediot fella went 2 answer sumting like 'those wearing big hoop earrings' n dats wad denise keller was wearing!!! i tell u..she was like 'oh so i turn u off?' hahahaha

after dat..he tried 2 apologise n explained 2 her it was a joke n she was nice enuf 2 fu yan him lah saying she understood his 'joke' n dat eediot actually dare 2 ask 4 a kiss from her!!! n she reject of coz!! wa lan eh....

Babu... kns lor u.. i also wish man!

that i earn too much liao lor..kekeke...but no leh.. nabz.. i scared kena fined ah! coz i got kena bfore leh.. 1 year.. nabz... kena fined lor... buay gam wan man!

Cool!!
u sneezing? sure bor?? how come miss Betty u will kena one?? so xing ling xiang tong ah u 2?

Serene!! zao an!

No-time leh? bor ki ah?

serene,
wa lan eh!!! sibei xia sway!!! SG guys... sigh.. why they always wanna to xia sway themself one?? gao bu tong...

skylar,
u wish to be a jailbird with me huh?? kekkekee..

cool,
any new pix of betty pong pong??

Babu...
si beh eng hor u??

Serene, ur this kway bor seng li ah?

<font color="ff0000">Character Test</font>
Choose ur favourite Room..

What is your favourite room in your home?
Bedroom
Livingroom
Dining room
Bathroom
Kitchen
Balcony
Study or den
None at all

serene,
bo ng kia jo lay.. why u wanna to come out for tea huh??? kekekeke.. u got scv at home or not? not showing johnny english.. sibei cute..

skylar,
wu all of the above bor???

Drops!
u appear liao.. sibeh basement??

Babu! ki si lah.. choose from the above lah... sibeh ka jiao leh li!!

Serene...
kekeke... soh li hor.. btw, li eh kway wu complain liao...

Oei.. pple.. that is a real test hor! mai sng siao ah!

serene,
star movies lor.. u want huh?? or u wanna to come over to my place for a cup of tea? we can seat at the pool yua yang xi shui..kekekeke..

skylar,
ok la ok la..bedroom la.. so does that reflex i got high sex drive???

babu i sent u a love mail liao~~
277260.gif

babu
I just post her pix yesterday..... go to doggie thread and see.... this wkend I bath her will ask my hubby take pixs then post....:P

babu miss betty that why she snezze..... ppl cursing at me that why i sneeze lor....kekekeke

serene.... sin guys sumtimes reallly cannot make it ah!! so dio lian !!!!!.... grrr...

me here... i answer questionaire ok..

if i nid aircon, bedroom is fav room.
if i wan to watch tv, livingrm is fav room.
if i wan to read book, balcony is fav room.
if i wan to tok kok wif u char bors, studyrm is fav room...

kkekekee...

U all ah!! si beh jialat leh...

No-time! u dun come ka jiao ka jiao ah! simple qns, simple ans lah...

*Skylar smacking No-time pi pi*

Babu! I also wanna go swimming at ur hse.. i know where .... kekeke...

ok ok... here is the ans..

<font color="ff0000">Analysis Below:-</font>

Bed Room:-You are an imaginative and colorful character. You Believe in true love but until you find it, you'll have fun flirting. You attract people just by the way you talk. This can make insecure people feel jealous.

Living Room:-You are sociable and enjoy talking to people. Whenever you have the opportunity, you'll help people. You don't shirk responsibility, and in fact enjoy taking on leadership roles.

Dining Room:-You are conservative, cautious and don't panic in emergencies. You are an extrovert, and like sharing ideas with people. However, you also need to spend time alone to organize your thoughts.

Bath Room:-You take good care of yourself and are concerned about your health. When you hear about any new illnesses, you start watching out for the first symptoms to appear. This can sometimes annoy your friends. However, you look at the world on the bright side, and this makes you quite popular.

Kitchen:- Easygoing and altruistic, you are most happy when taking care of others. While at times you can be boisterous, you make people feel comfortable around you and they always seek your advice when they
have problems.

Balcony:- You love freedom and hate to be controlled. You want to walk away from all the rules and rely on your imagination to direct your life instead. When you need to reenergize yourself, you head to the beach or to the forest.

Study or den:- You take life seriously and like things to be neat and in order. Proud and dignified, you don't like to be mocked. You are a good listener even when you disagree with other people's ideas.

None at all:- You are interested in the people around you and don't pay much heed to material goods. You are helpful and considerate to your family, and in return they love you dearly.

for me its study room... b'coz the window got the best view

no-time,
i suspect your real, honest answer is:

if i want to sing, bathroom is fav
if i want to tok kok, internet chatroom is fav
if i want to haf s*x, balcony is my fav

tio bo? haha... can read your mind ah

....pengz.....
277361.gif
got hear wrongly bor

Onnzz.. didn't know u so kinky ah! balcony sia....

*Skylar whisper to pigeon go film it down*

onz.. wrong.. kitchen is for s*x... my kitchen top height is customed to our height.. kekeke...

*crying n rubbing pi pi* skylar .. my fav room is storerm.... *run into storerm n rub pi pi n cry*

hey skylar.. i tink all my choices reflect parts of my character leh... bedrm = i like to talk, living rm = i like to talk, balcony = i like freedom (n talk to forest/beach), study rm = I dun like to get mocked... so i "talk" to ppl in the forum to mock at others... LOL...

busy... tok rubbish.. bye.. hahahahaha

serene,
hmmm... i can confirm its "never bathe"... can smell skylar's ba wu even over my PC

skylar,
let's guess wth serene used her hand to swim breast stroke... wat a coincidence, u were juz tokkin abt it laz nite

Serene...
kekekeke.. nv bath leh.. so now my boss complain coz i bring in many flies with me leh how? kekeke...

Onzz..
how come u can smell my ba wu? sure bor? over ur PC?? so power ah! kaoz... dun kay seow lor... btw, i already send over some flies who are here to u liao leh... open ur windows hor!

hhmm.. i think hor... Onzz.. Serene maybe nv use hand for breast stroke leh.. u know lah... she must be using.. her.....

Serene, u now got feel ur chest si beh tired bor?
haaaha.....

oh.. suddenly i rem.. watched the short nkf last nite i saw Tracy Huang YingYing... anyone interested to go to her concert?? May 14...